> Omegle dot com?, chatting with strangers..enjoice

SUSxeda
post Sep 8 2009, 11:18 PM

740 posts

Connecting to server...
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Omegle is not a dating site. Please try to have interesting conversations here!
Stranger: <- 6,5 inch cock here! tongue.gif
You: u sure its 6.5 inch and not 2 inch?
Stranger: yeah im sure
Stranger: got cam if you dont believe wink.gif
You: did u use a ruler? u sure u checked that it was in inches and not millimeters?
Stranger: lol...
You: ur just a lil 2 inch aint ya
Stranger: um no??
Stranger: got cam if you dont believe
You: says the keyboard warior behind the screen in omegle. even if u aint got a 2 inch, u got a butterface, dats y ur out here enlarging ur e-penor pretending to not be a 2 inch
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

Added on September 8, 2009, 11:27 pmConnecting to server...
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Omegle is not a dating site. Please try to have interesting conversations here!
Stranger: Asia or Europe?
You: Asia
You: Why Europe? Man, Europe sucks
Stranger: Nah....which country from asia?
You: Asia or Europe?
Stranger: Europe...
Stranger: So you are from China or Korea?
You: Deng, Asia aint just China or Korea u know
You: Wat Asian countries do u know? Cuz here, we kinda figured that westerners only know about Japan/China/Singapore/Korea
Stranger: Oh, well mostly of asian in omegle are from china or korea
Stranger: Thailand?
Stranger: Kambodze?
Stranger: Vietnam?
Stranger: Laos?
Stranger: Mongolia?(lol)
You: Kambodze? o.O Heck, dat aint a country. lol
Stranger: it is...
Stranger: so where you from?
You: Meh
You: Ladies 1st
Stranger: ......
You: lol
You: Seriously, where the heck is Kambodze? o.O I've never heard of it before
Stranger: lol
Stranger: Cambodia?
Stranger: Its just Kambodze/kambodza in our language
You: Deng, its not Kambodze. Its Cambodia. And its not even in asia.
Stranger: -------------------
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

This post has been edited by xeda: Sep 8 2009, 11:27 PM

0.0127sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:35 AM