SUSloveuallso
post Apr 4 2009, 09:03 PM

213 posts

*bump

here;s my latest conversation: doh.gif doh.gif

Stranger: Hi!
You: hi
You: is it me..or the situation here's kinda awkward..
Stranger: I begin to insert my penis into your ear.
You: nice..
You: penis in ear.
You: cool
You: kinky
You: *moaning in satisfaction*
Stranger: You begin to writhe, pumping my schlong inand out of your ear canal.
Stranger: I burst your eardrumj
Stranger: Blood and visceral fluids splatter all over my hard cock
Stranger: You are rendered deaf
You: then i felt some sort of liquid gushing through my ears canal...can feel em in my brain.
Stranger: You bite my kneecap
Stranger: it is delicious
You: continue moaning..
Stranger: You start to scratch away at the scabs on my knees with your teeth and caress the yellow pus which spurts forth with your tongue
Stranger: I ejaculate in your ear. It sounds like Beethoven.
You: no
You: it sounds much better than beethoven
You: *but i'm rendered deaf...so no sound for me
Stranger: I begin to spill yogurt all over your chest
Stranger: And ranch sauce
Stranger: You are my pizza
You: and i lick those yogurts with my toungue
Stranger: I take my cinnastick and dip it in your melted cheese
You: i can feel pasteurized milk powder spilling of my pink nipple
Stranger: I defecate into your vagina
You: uh nuh..u dun want to
Stranger: i begin drawing a face with jellybeans on your chest
You: i'v got teeth in my vagina
Stranger: You contract a unrinary tract infection
Stranger: I am immune to dentitus!
You: nais...at last someone's immune to it
You: all the boys i did over these years..end up with minched d***
Stranger: Anyway, I have to go to my boyfriend's house to study now. Thanks for the erotic chat, Kayla.
You: ^^
You: u're welcome.
You: happy studying...i'm studying too right now.
styrwr91
post Apr 4 2009, 09:25 PM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

QUOTE(loveuallso @ Apr 4 2009, 09:03 PM)

sweat.gif
SUSloveuallso
post Apr 4 2009, 09:27 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Apr 4 2009, 09:25 PM)
sweat.gif
yeah. sweat.gif sweat.gif

so random.
bubbliblu
post Apr 4 2009, 09:33 PM

Validating
127 posts

i just tried the site...pretty funny...
some random guy told me about jedi and the force sweat.gif
Omochao
post Apr 4 2009, 09:36 PM

835 posts

nice site....where u found it TS??
SUSloveuallso
post Apr 4 2009, 09:37 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ Apr 4 2009, 09:36 PM)
empat chan
Omochao
post Apr 4 2009, 09:38 PM

835 posts

..........btw...i can have ur mSN?????
SUSloveuallso
post Apr 4 2009, 09:40 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ Apr 4 2009, 09:36 PM)
ok. UGPM
SUSOkini
post Apr 4 2009, 09:40 PM

LMAO... CREEPER !!
Omochao
post Apr 4 2009, 09:41 PM

835 posts

Lol....u serious ka?????omg....kthxbye...gonna troll for awhile...tonite I can enjoice....kekekekee
syafix
post Apr 4 2009, 09:41 PM

Look at All My Stars!!
2,730 posts

aku da try...aku ckp dok malaysia..siap kutok
Omochao
post Apr 4 2009, 09:43 PM

835 posts

Kutuk kau kau?????sial wei......i go try see.,,,
SUSloveuallso
post Apr 4 2009, 09:44 PM

213 posts

go there,..and post here ur epic converstaion
syafix
post Apr 4 2009, 09:58 PM

Look at All My Stars!!
2,730 posts

QUOTE(bubbliblu @ Apr 4 2009, 09:33 PM)
i just tried the site...pretty funny...
some random guy told me about jedi and the force sweat.gif
waa, i chated with u tongue.gif
bubbliblu
post Apr 4 2009, 09:59 PM

Validating
127 posts

Connecting to server...
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hi
You: hi
Stranger: do u like malaysia?
Stranger: what do u think about it./
Stranger: ?
You: malaysia...hmm
You: i think it's a cool place
Stranger: where do u live?
You: are you from malaysia?
You: i live in malaysia too, suprise!! haha
You: lol
Stranger: haha
Stranger: me too
Stranger: just asking random people about our country
You: so do u know about forum.lowyat.net
Stranger: some people say it sucks
Stranger: yeah
You: icic
Stranger: i know this site from lowyat kopitiamm
You: haha so what's username?
Stranger: what is ur nickname in LYN?
You: i gonna post this in the thread
Stranger: u first?
You: bubbliblu
Stranger: x sangka dpt org same community
You: swt randomness but with good coincidence
You: haha
who is this haha? rclxms.gif tongue.gif
syafix
post Apr 4 2009, 10:01 PM

Look at All My Stars!!
2,730 posts

sape le tu?
ssh nak dpt malaysian
bubbliblu
post Apr 4 2009, 10:02 PM

Validating
127 posts

QUOTE(syafix @ Apr 4 2009, 09:58 PM)
waa, i chated with u tongue.gif
haha what a coincidence...2k users there but get to chat with lowyat.net user laugh.gif
syafix
post Apr 4 2009, 10:06 PM

Look at All My Stars!!
2,730 posts

Connecting to server...
Looking for someone you can chat with. Hang on.
You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!
Stranger: hello
You: hello to u too
You: tit or d***?
Stranger: where are you from?
Your conversational partner has disconnected.

tros lari laugh.gif
Omochao
post Apr 4 2009, 10:06 PM

835 posts

I'm chatting wif loveuallalso....thats even better wub.gif
syafix
post Apr 4 2009, 10:07 PM

Look at All My Stars!!
2,730 posts

proof

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »