post Apr 6 2009, 09:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 6 2009, 09:15 PM)
o....

u apply govt 1 ar?

or semi-govt??
Government, yes.

I also applied to NTU, Singapore. smile.gif I'm pining on that one.

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 6 2009, 09:17 PM)
got rank one tongue.gif ?
i did ? cause i sked you'll get hurt tongue.gif

no ler basically i'm single all the time, yeah i need a woman touch XD
laugh.gif If you catch me, I won't get hurt ma~

*hugs~!* X3
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 09:27 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 6 2009, 09:26 PM)
*Hugs Marion.

Im fine.How are you?
A little tired but that's all. Will be going to bed early today. *rubs eye*

How's your mean lecturer? Seen him today? laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 09:38 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 6 2009, 09:30 PM)
what if i can't catch you lol ?

anyway marion, what you like guys to wear ?
be responsible and hug me. D: I'm so spoilt, don't worry, I won't fall. Unless you purposely avoid me pouncing on you. sweat.gif

Ummm... This is very subjective? Clothes of course. sweat.gif Do you mean what fashion?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 6 2009, 09:31 PM)
That guy. doh.gif

I think he got problem one.

I talk to one of the seniors who also got kick out by him.She said that he dont like people staring at him.She stared at him and also got kick out.Really wtf la.

I'll probably staring at him while waiting for the lecture to start and day dream or something.Then,got kick out.

Not gay ar. doh.gif
laugh.gif That is SO funny, gosh he seriously has a problem.

But I heard most successful lecturers/ teachers are like that. Too much studying/ talking makes them a little, uh, off centered minded. sweat.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 09:44 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 6 2009, 09:38 PM)
So embarrassing la.

That was the first time i got kick out a class or lecture.Some more for no reason.

That guy really got issues la. sweat.gif
laugh.gif his class, extra attention. Remember to stare at the books, not him. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 6 2009, 09:40 PM)
ellloooooooooooo
KKCCCCCCCC!!~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 6 2009, 09:40 PM)
good luck... last time i applied ngee ann politecnic... and i got it...

but i dun know the courses.... at last choosed TARC...

haha
Thank you! smile.gif

ooooh, there's a lot of TARC students it seems. =o
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 09:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 6 2009, 09:44 PM)
weirdly enough that i only catch people when they fall XD hugs ^^

i didn't said it wasn't subjective =X, i mean how does a guy wear look good for you could be fashion
= = I shall wear protective gear. tongue.gif How tall are you, Nicky?

Huumm... i don't know. Not everyone can pull off everything so as long as they don't look like they had to drag themselves through a mess. laugh.gif I guess that's okay. I'm fond of fair-skinned, so I like when they wear black/ dark coloured I guess. Its more... confident. biggrin.gif

I tend to like people wearing chokers too~ X3 very sexy. It attracts the attention to the neck. yum. xp
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 10:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 6 2009, 09:54 PM)
you can't wear protective gear all the time rite tongue.gif ? i'm 175cm how bou't you ?

yeah i like wear black =X, what about tanned people wearing white XD ? man with chokers ? you got weird fettish lol

how bou't earing or tattoo ?
I am so short........ D: less than 155cm.

Tanned people wearing white is okay, I guess? biggrin.gif as long as you don't look like a clown it's alright what. Surely a boy has the right to choose what he wears. Hehehe. Just as how it is with pink, some can, some won't. Just don't do it when you can't. laugh.gif

Hey, chokers can be manly what. tongue.gif What's wrong with my fetish? At least i don't look at their bums like most girls. XD

Earrings are okay. Piercings are another matter. Tattoos... I'm not a fan really, i rather them not have one. But it's not an issue. smile.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 10:01 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 6 2009, 09:58 PM)
hai .... marionnnnnnnn biggrin.gif
You reply so slow de? Were you trying to remember who I am? D: *sad*
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 10:03 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 6 2009, 10:01 PM)
where????
Here. tongue.gif But I can't tell reveal their identity unless they're here. that would be an invasion of privacy. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 10:04 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 6 2009, 10:02 PM)
i'm old ady ... but still remember u la...*cubit* tongue.gif
laugh.gif *is cubited* = = I lost weight! XDDDDD~
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 10:06 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 6 2009, 10:04 PM)
u referring me? rolleyes.gif
I no know. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ Apr 6 2009, 10:05 PM)
is that a good news ? hmm.gif
Isn't it? D: Of course it is! I'll give anything to lose more! Well, almost. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 10:10 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Apr 6 2009, 10:09 PM)
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEH!

i lost mood to post here...
MOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! *squeeze~!*

MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 10:12 PM

70 posts

Okay everyone, Marion have to go for the night. I need to rise bright and early tomorrow, ugh.

Hugs to Nicky, CheeCheese, KC, Chicks and Vin. biggrin.gif don't sleep too late ya'll.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 6 2009, 10:13 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 6 2009, 10:12 PM)
i guess it's standard for malaysian girl XD but you still have time to grow =X

well i never seen one on the street so far perhaps at cosplay lol hey you don't look doesn't mean you don't like tongue.gif
Sorry Nicky, this gotta continue next time. laugh.gif

Hey, chokers are just necklaces/ chains shortened to the clavicle area. biggrin.gif I'm sure there's alot. And ssssh, don't tell my secret to everyone. laugh.gif

NIGHT!
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:00 PM

70 posts

rawr? O,o why is SC so quiet at night de?
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:02 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:01 PM)
It's dead?

It's 8pm and it's still dead like 3am in the midnight.
In the morning, darling. laugh.gif

Yeah, well at least my dears are not dead. *hugs Chee Cheese* X3
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:04 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:03 PM)
I still exist, and missing my boyfriend
*hugs Chicks too*

Don't tell me is my cute MooMoo? shocking.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:08 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nottisakai @ Apr 7 2009, 08:04 PM)
rest in peace
I still don't have a petname for you. Should I call you miruku? laugh.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 7 2009, 08:04 PM)
*pats muimui
AbgKen~~~~ *happy* X3~~~~~

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:06 PM)
My boyfriend is the that stood with me, through thick and thin in school...

Sometimes, we cry because we are far apart....

In SC, my favourite male is MOO, and i hope i can see him
Ah. laugh.gif Okay, I don't miss my girls so much at the moment. Big fight. *sigh*

QUOTE(nottisakai @ Apr 7 2009, 08:06 PM)
peanut butter oreo..
NUUUUU! original Oreo still best. No double cream too. Too sweet. D:
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:12 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:07 PM)
Honestly,i really got no mode to spam now.So boring now and SC is so emo.

Almost everyone here seem so emo.Except this kitty call Marion and a few others.
Too much emo makes marion needs to be jumpy. Too much emoness is annoying. = =

Here! THIS IS SUPER FUNNY!!! laugh.gif

MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:13 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 08:09 PM)
hi ~
NICKY SPOTTED! *pounce* X3

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:10 PM)
lulz... all spam so slow >"<
Man Man~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(nottisakai @ Apr 7 2009, 08:12 PM)
nutella is good..
You want me to call you Nutella? O_o
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:16 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:13 PM)
I sense you are turning gay now,due to some incidents.

Those posts are just worded in a damn gay way. shakehead.gif
If you leave nobody will feed kitty. D: I'll DIE. cry.gif

Isn't it weird that when girls used the same manner to regard THEIR girl friends, its considered normal? tongue.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0910sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:12 AM