7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Single's Club V166, i dont think i have a reason to let go

MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:21 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:17 PM)
The cursing part is damn funny.

Tut here,tut there. laugh.gif

Yesh,emo is bad.We have to destroy it.
I know I know! laugh.gif Watch it again, it's a feel good anecdote. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:17 PM)
Double standards in society  biggrin.gif

It is that natural
No la, it's just girls are meant to be softer. smile.gif it's normal for us to be affectionate.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:21 PM)
Cats are independent creatures.I doubt that they will die because someone didnt feed them

So,this kitty should be the same too then. tongue.gif

I know,girls use that too,but not as lesbian to that extent.
If ypu leave us in a room with no companion, we will still die. =<

I'm devoid of my girls now.

True. tongue.gif Which is why is harder to differ between straight and, uh, lesbian girls. laugh.gif

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Apr 7 2009, 08:22 PM)
hello....smile.gif
HI HI!~ biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:27 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Apr 7 2009, 08:24 PM)
Haha,too much foul language la.Not good la.

Yeah,girls are more emotional and affectionate compare to guys.Guys dont go affectionate to his best friends.I dont do that.
Don't get affected la, I think it's really funny. laugh.gif My brother is one of MMV maker.

True. It's rare that I see boys go around hugging. They usually... hit each other. >_>

Added on April 7, 2009, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(nottisakai @ Apr 7 2009, 08:26 PM)
papadam!
Stop being such a biscuit, Nutella. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 7 2009, 08:27 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 08:28 PM)
anything interesting today =P ?
Depends on what're you feeding me tonight. X3

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Apr 7 2009, 08:30 PM)
i am backed to single now smile.gif
I've always been single. XD
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 08:58 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 7 2009, 08:56 PM)
btw, hi to jam and yumi wub.gif
*whack abangken's arm* Hi Abangken. <3

Marion, not a lot of people calls me Yumi here. smile.gif Later confused.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:01 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 08:58 PM)
erm what about poison XD ?
... *sits two seats away, and behind cheecheese*

Um, what about on girls who smokes? sweat.gif I've always been curious on guy's POV on this.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:06 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 7 2009, 09:03 PM)
Why don't you roll a RM5 note into a cigarette shape and burn it instead? It has the same effect.
I don't smoke, darling. It was just a point for discussion.

Health defect, burns the pocket and ruins more life than the smoker itself and yet there are still those who smokes! Why? biggrin.gif

And some even think its OK for a guy but a definite no for the ladies. Bias? dry.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:08 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 09:07 PM)
what about liquor tongue.gif ?

i don't like people around me smoke seriously regardless of guy or girl lol
What about liquor?

Oh yay! *pounce* same. I can't stand them actually. dry.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:23 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 09:16 PM)
erm you drink alcohol before ?

like what would you do if your friend or people that you are close to you smoke lol ?
I can count by hand the times I do, why?

Um, I think most that I'm close to are considerate enough not to smoke when I'm around. laugh.gif and I made my dad and my mum's bf stopped smoking. Hahaha! tongue.gif Nicky smoke?

Added on April 7, 2009, 9:25 pmspam is slow.

*makes it move faster*

= =

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 7 2009, 09:25 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:30 PM

70 posts

Bring more spammers here then~~~~

Where is everyone? D:

*Miaows sadly*
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:32 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 09:30 PM)
just being curios biggrin.gif, i guess you don't fancy it =X

stop smoking ? you sure or not ? or they don't smoke when you're around ? i'm a 2nd hand smoker =(
Hahaha! I don't resent it. I just don't get many trustworthy friends to have a drink over. You're a pro drinker? tongue.gif

Nuuuuuu~ Same. = = They stopped, seriously. laugh.gif No cigarettes packets in sight for years. Nor smell. =x

Added on April 7, 2009, 9:33 pmspam spam spam.

Have all the singles snagged partners lately? = =

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 7 2009, 09:33 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:37 PM

70 posts

I want a motorbike! laugh.gif

Added on April 7, 2009, 9:38 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2009, 09:35 PM)
M, do you want me to add you as part of SC list?
What part of SC list? O_o Am I not already?

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 7 2009, 09:38 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:45 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 7 2009, 09:43 PM)
As far as i know, not yet lah
Okay. Yes, please. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 7 2009, 09:44 PM)
so that i'm waiting here for your appreciation~  blush.gif
PIOPIO!!!!!!! *showers her with lotsa fat hearts* X3
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:50 PM

70 posts

I want my nicky. =x

And more spammers. = =
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:54 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 7 2009, 09:51 PM)
marion likes nicky? @@
Marion likes everyone. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 09:57 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 7 2009, 09:55 PM)
how come you wana be new TS?
really? brows.gif
Chick's been pining for it. laugh.gif

Yes yes. nod.gif Marion wubs PioPio too~ X3

Added on April 7, 2009, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 09:56 PM)
erm not really spammable today lol

anyway what about your views on spannaring =P ?

Second time posting this, still funny. biggrin.gif

Let marion get her little head around this word correctly, does this mean bedding someone or snatching other's partner? O,o

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 7 2009, 09:59 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 10:04 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 7 2009, 10:01 PM)
argggg.... dcdc sad.gif
abangken... *chew*

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 7 2009, 10:02 PM)

marion- smile.gif wub.gif you too~

NUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!! D: spam rate going to drop till nil like this. *sigh*

*hugs* bye pio~
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 10:13 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 10:06 PM)
lol thanz for the youtube but i can't access to it @.@ i wonder why

not bedding but snacthing other's partner, what your views about it tongue.gif ?
I know, you mentioned. D: I wonder too. It's funny!

uuumm... well, it takes two to tango. laugh.gif One can't snatch if the one being snatched does not let him/ her to. smile.gif

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Apr 7 2009, 10:06 PM)
what make u think it'll drop? U r still here wht  smile.gif
I'm not as loved as Pio. D:

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 7 2009, 10:08 PM)
yooo muimui... wat u doing here smile.gif
What do you mean? brows.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 10:21 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 7 2009, 10:14 PM)
blink.gif  wat?
laugh.gif nothing la. Just pulling your leg. hehehe.

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 7 2009, 10:15 PM)
but i see people blaming the snacther, it's like not good for snatching or it bring bad karma =X ?
Well, it's believed that if you don't start a match, fire won't burn.

I believe in karma. And I think what goes around, comes around but when you look at the whole picture. The one being snatched is at fault too no? there's a lot of what if's to him/her being taken away too. Probably the current relationship is a downhill or abusive? Unless it's a TV series we won't exactly know the whole truth, right? smile.gif

If your beloved was taken away, would you blame her? Or the one whom snatched her?

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Apr 7 2009, 10:15 PM)
Who said so? Have more confidence in yourself  nod.gif
I do. laugh.gif I just think PioPio has a larger fan base.
MauveMarionette
post Apr 7 2009, 10:23 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 7 2009, 10:19 PM)
Hello Desu!
Spammer! Stay and SPAM!

laugh.gif Hi there kiddo.

Added on April 7, 2009, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Apr 7 2009, 10:22 PM)
okok
shhhhhhhhh
Give your muimui candy and she ssshhhh. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 7 2009, 10:24 PM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top