Single's Club V166, i dont think i have a reason to let go

dEvILrOx
post Apr 4 2009, 10:26 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 4 2009, 10:24 AM)
what compensation do u mean?
u c ... notice period maybe 1 month , but u gonna leave ur company b4 the 1 month duration , so u might need to pay for the 1 month of ur salary le to them
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 4 2009, 10:27 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 10:26 AM)
u c ... notice period maybe 1 month , but u gonna leave ur company b4 the 1 month duration , so u might need to pay for the 1 month of ur salary le to them

fruit never signed any letter, forgot?

never accepted any terms on black and white.

where the hell need to pay compensation?

dEvILrOx
post Apr 4 2009, 10:31 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 10:27 AM)
fruit never signed any letter, forgot?

never accepted any terms on black and white.

where the hell need to pay compensation?
true , but he also dunno the duration of the probation Officially ... lol
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 4 2009, 10:34 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 10:31 AM)
true , but he also dunno the duration of the probation Officially ... lol

well, i think that, whether he knows or dunno the exact duration of the probation official does not matter at all.

most important thing is that he did not sign any agreement with his current company

no letter

no agreement

no binding

in fact, fruit can just pack up his stuff and leave

what kind of company is fruit working for anyway?
dEvILrOx
post Apr 4 2009, 10:46 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 10:34 AM)
well, i think that, whether he knows or dunno the exact duration of the probation official does not matter at all.

most important thing is that he did not sign any agreement with his current company

no letter

no agreement

no binding

in fact, fruit can just pack up his stuff and leave

what kind of company is fruit working for anyway?
but u wanna do until like dat pack and leave meh ....
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 4 2009, 10:52 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 10:46 AM)

well, that is the worst case scenario.

i would not.

that is why i hate employment.

i very much prefer to sell condoms for a living than to get employed, treated bad, not appreciated etc.

mana fruit pergi?

so quiet all of a sudden.
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 10:52 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 10:46 AM)
sweat.gif devil...is i wan to cruel to company...i think i already packed and leave =.=" but i know how they treat me...so i decide to leave on 15th, i oso can't miss my opp as well... if not i will leave on end of the month d... but the situation unable to let me do so.....
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 4 2009, 10:53 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 4 2009, 10:52 AM)
sweat.gif devil...is i wan to cruel to company...i think i already packed and leave =.=" but i know how they treat me...so i decide to leave on 15th, i oso can't miss my opp as well... if not i will leave on end of the month d... but the situation unable to let me do so.....

you made the right choice. rclxms.gif

am proud of you yo! icon_idea.gif

dEvILrOx
post Apr 4 2009, 10:56 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 10:52 AM)
well, that is the worst case scenario.

i would not.

that is why i hate employment.

i very much prefer to sell condoms for a living than to get employed, treated bad, not appreciated etc.

mana fruit pergi?

so quiet all of a sudden.
true ... dats y bcome own boss is good ...
u got the funds, capital ... den u r good biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 4 2009, 10:52 AM)
en give them them cruel ? aih fruit ... u r bad, u shd give them hell b4 u leave ! show them who is the boss biggrin.gif
POYOZER
post Apr 4 2009, 10:56 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 10:53 AM)
you made the right choice.  rclxms.gif

am proud of you yo!  icon_idea.gif
hello dom dom boy brows.gif
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 10:57 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 10:53 AM)
you made the right choice.  rclxms.gif

am proud of you yo!  icon_idea.gif
sweat.gif dun say like i'm so evil =.=" i've no choice...thats my future...I know company staffs are treated very nice to me, but talking about my salary pay.... there's unable to let me continue work at here....
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 4 2009, 10:59 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Apr 4 2009, 10:56 AM)
hello dom dom boy  brows.gif

hi hi! sorry ah new stock belum sampai yet.

some more my wts thread in lyn trade zone got nuked.

cannot openly promote in lyn liao.

sad. cry.gif

QUOTE(Fruit @ Apr 4 2009, 10:57 AM)
sweat.gif dun say like i'm so evil =.=" i've no choice...thats my future...I know company staffs are treated very nice to me, but talking about my salary pay.... there's unable to let me continue work at here....

fuiyoh.

you are not evil la.

i know you are good guy. icon_idea.gif

valpie
post Apr 4 2009, 11:01 AM

19 posts

morning all...
dEvILrOx
post Apr 4 2009, 11:01 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 10:59 AM)

sad.  cry.gif

fuiyoh.

you are not evil la.

i know you are good guy.  icon_idea.gif
o.oy they ban u from selling dom dom ?
POYOZER
post Apr 4 2009, 11:02 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 10:59 AM)

sad.  cry.gif

fuiyoh.

you are not evil la.

i know you are good guy.  icon_idea.gif
haha..still can sell it at your blog brows.gif
Maxd38

79 posts

yo ~
POYOZER

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(valpie @ Apr 4 2009, 11:01 AM)
morning all...
good morning valpie
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 4 2009, 11:03 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(valpie @ Apr 4 2009, 11:01 AM)
morning all...

good morning!

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 11:01 AM)
o.oy they ban u from selling dom dom ?

well, they nuked my siggy and all dom dom threads in lyn trade zone.

i messaged and asked lyn founder, he told me that cannot sell adult things in forum.

also said that received too many reports and complaints, so they have to take action lo.

but i still follow up with my existing buyers and prospective buyers la. tongue.gif

Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 11:04 AM

46 posts

morning valpie.....~

YO!~ ULTRAMAN!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 4 2009, 11:04 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Apr 4 2009, 11:02 AM)
haha..still can sell it at your blog  brows.gif

ya. but my blog mainly consist of us, uk and canada traffic.

for doms doms sales i am targeting malaysia buyers.

lyn forum is the most popular forum with many malaysians so i attempt to look for buyers in here lo.

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 4 2009, 11:02 AM)
yo ~

yo!

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0587sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:42 PM