5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Single's Club V166, i dont think i have a reason to let go

Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 09:36 AM

46 posts

smile.gif morning all, can i ask u all for a question?
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 09:39 AM

46 posts

sweat.gif recently so many ppl emo meh
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 09:46 AM

46 posts

Fruit question: This is my employment status...

I work for current company for 6 months, i didn't sign any letter b4 since i joined this company. In the same time, it was no increment in the salary. Is it still confirmed? Now, the day has come, there's is a company willing to offer me that is higher RM 600 for my current salary. My current company telling me that eventhough we no offer the confirm letter to u, since u r already work for 6 months, in the theory mode, it already consider as confirm. But i've said that, i didn't sign any letter for myself to this company, if i suddenly being fired or else, i didn't have any right to fight and argue. The management said that , we unable to do it , it was control by EPF institute that u have right to argue while u being fired. But now, i wan to ask, is it i have to right to resign anytime eventhough i worked for 6 months without sign any letter b4?
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 09:55 AM

46 posts

unsure.gif but they keep said i worked for 6 months and already confirm through orally and what theorism... =.=" and ask me not to resign...i told them...i can't miss this opp since that u r no longer appreciate my effort and low pay...
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 09:58 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 09:54 AM)
hmm ur 1st mistake was did not sign the offer letter , thus u dunno how long notice u need to give b4 resign. 2nd, duration of probation is unknown and unclear since u have not sign any letter of appointment. the confirmation letter they can just set the date the day u have submit ur resign letter, thus ur notice period will be for example 1 month normally. I suggest maybe u ask ur senior or someone the duration of notice of leaving the company is how long and go to HR department and settle these unknown issue.

I also recommend if u got another job offer with a better salary, just go ahead biggrin.gif
rolleyes.gif i'm know clearly this company well, but indirect rule i may not. I submitted my letter yesterday, they finally say make an increment for RM200 =.=" ..means that if i didn't resign, they won't make increment? WTF! For the staffs confirm letter are prepared by me...so i knew the rule well and if sign the letter, u've to make 1 month before notice. But i didn't sign and no increment as well...

Added on April 4, 2009, 10:00 am
QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 09:58 AM)
just submit ur resign letter to them ... they did not give u a confirmation letter they are at wrong. but u noe how long is the notice u shd give ?
blink.gif nope, eventhough i interview by director...they didn't said about resignation matter =.="... after work till now, they didn't tell the staff about the rules b4 confirm at all..

This post has been edited by Fruit: Apr 4 2009, 10:00 AM
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 10:05 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 10:01 AM)
dat 1 is not increament , they are trying to counter offer to keep u in the company , but they offer is very little lol !
so .. since u did not sign the comfirm letter, u still under probation , orally is not prove le ... need black and white on paper

Added on April 4, 2009, 10:01 am

where got such thing they will tok about resigning during the interview period la lol !
brows.gif brows.gif okok, i heard ur advise, later on i called my director on 12 and discuss about tis problem. (just now my manager discuss with me, she said now the management facing problem, as u can seen me , i already facing sick of stress until my brain has some problem, u have to follow our company rule [ i dunno at all] tat u've to resign 1 month b4 notice blink.gif )

Added on April 4, 2009, 10:06 am
QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 10:01 AM)
dat 1 is not increament , they are trying to counter offer to keep u in the company , but they offer is very little lol !
so .. since u did not sign the comfirm letter, u still under probation , orally is not prove le ... need black and white on paper

Added on April 4, 2009, 10:01 am

where got such thing they will tok about resigning during the interview period la lol !
laugh.gif ..i know ...but there's is the only 1 official discussing during my working period.

This post has been edited by Fruit: Apr 4 2009, 10:06 AM
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 10:16 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 10:08 AM)
den u ma just resign after the 1 month lo ... b4 dat sign the offer letter and notice of working after u have resign, dun make any confusion adi biggrin.gif
sad.gif i can't , if they not really increase my salary for RM600, i've to leave on 15th coz the new company was need me on 15th.

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 10:14 AM)
Fruit,

my goodness.

ex-gf treat you bad.

heck, even your company treat you bad. doh.gif:

i recommended that you ditch this company like how you ditched your ex-gf.

go! go! go! rclxms.gif
This is wat we called kind ppl won't be treated fair.......and good as well.... shakehead.gif
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 10:24 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 10:20 AM)
hmm like dat ark , den compensation need to give back to ur current company ma ? i think u better ask ur director, if yes, den either u pay for urself / ur future company to pay
what compensation do u mean?
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 10:52 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 4 2009, 10:46 AM)
but u wanna do until like dat pack and leave meh ....
sweat.gif devil...is i wan to cruel to company...i think i already packed and leave =.=" but i know how they treat me...so i decide to leave on 15th, i oso can't miss my opp as well... if not i will leave on end of the month d... but the situation unable to let me do so.....
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 10:57 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 10:53 AM)
you made the right choice.  rclxms.gif

am proud of you yo!  icon_idea.gif
sweat.gif dun say like i'm so evil =.=" i've no choice...thats my future...I know company staffs are treated very nice to me, but talking about my salary pay.... there's unable to let me continue work at here....
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 11:04 AM

46 posts

morning valpie.....~

YO!~ ULTRAMAN!
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 11:28 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 4 2009, 11:04 AM)

Added on April 4, 2009, 11:07 am
yo Dom Dom dude ~
sad.gif stealing my pictar
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 11:44 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 4 2009, 11:30 AM)
Morning
biggrin.gif Kampung Zou SAN!
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 11:50 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 4 2009, 11:47 AM)
forgot to greet you earlier.
so ...
good morning! biggrin.gif
smile.gif morning to u too
Fruit
post Apr 4 2009, 12:51 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 4 2009, 12:44 PM)
Drawing A

sweat.gif sweat.gif user posted image
Fruit
post Apr 5 2009, 04:58 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Apr 5 2009, 04:56 PM)
Yes .. Dear all, I am backed and i am ok d.. I didn't do things wrong so i am not going to change my Identity here.. Unlike others... U know i know
laugh.gif ..cutie..WELCOME BACK
Fruit
post Apr 5 2009, 05:09 PM

46 posts

ph34r.gif i can join u all de gathering de mah? ph34r.gif
Fruit
post Apr 5 2009, 05:14 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Apr 5 2009, 05:12 PM)
18 and above only. Cos when gathering sure have 18PL
ph34r.gif
Very less doesn't  mean none  whistling.gif
ph34r.gif me 21 jor, i think got tis possible to join gua =.="
Fruit
post Apr 5 2009, 05:18 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Apr 5 2009, 05:16 PM)
I like chivas...... Hahaha, i hate beer coz everytime i drink beer, i will blurpppppppp non stop.....

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
sad.gif i juz drank few times (2-3times) alcohol drinks only...while company dinner....others...i didn't touched at all.....=.="
Fruit
post Apr 5 2009, 05:21 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Apr 5 2009, 05:19 PM)
Ya vampy u told me b4...
smile.gif expression only la hehe... yes u r right... so next week my birthday i gotta rock in the club...
shocking.gif cutie birthday on next week...? shocking.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0822sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:09 PM