5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Hot Wheels V18!, Visit hwcmalaysia.com too!

netmatrix
post Jul 27 2009, 11:36 AM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

Hahaha. I don't think its a major score because the car is aplenty according to everybody. And i'm not much of a t-hunt car enthusiast anyway. But it is orphaned there among the old wave of cars. Oh well....

But i want to complete the muscle car series this year. The Plymouth road runner, Cougar eliminator and Buick GSX already come. Did the Vega and oldmobile 442 arrive in KL yet? Never seen also.

Anyway those who wants posters should go to MV and check out Jusco and C4 for posters where there is plenty for free. I grabbed 5, should have taken 50 pcs just to hoard. hahaha.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jul 27 2009, 11:46 AM
netmatrix
post Jul 27 2009, 02:18 PM

6,733 posts

Then the Vega has passed? Didn't see it also? I checked every week! doh.gif

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jul 27 2009, 02:21 PM
netmatrix
post Jul 27 2009, 05:14 PM

6,733 posts

Then Vega never came to hypermarkets and dept stores? Walau!

Cham new 3 pack where ah 7E? Or the new was last month one?

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jul 27 2009, 05:15 PM
netmatrix
post Jul 27 2009, 06:54 PM

6,733 posts

But over here a few 7E dun have la. Hmmmm....
netmatrix
post Jul 28 2009, 10:57 AM

6,733 posts

Kurz mana find that Vega? Meee wwwwaaaaaannnntttttt!!!! rclxm9.gif

Also the yellow '67 GT500 already out? Didn't see also. If follow the wave seems like not correct. Seems so random la.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Jul 28 2009, 11:31 AM
netmatrix
post Jul 29 2009, 12:45 AM

6,733 posts

Kurz tell me where u got the Vega 3 pack with GTR. The MB also if can. hehehe.
netmatrix
post Jul 29 2009, 09:51 AM

6,733 posts

Gombak! Not familiar with that area. Alamak. So i got to camp out at 7E near my house. ahhaha.
netmatrix
post Jul 30 2009, 04:39 PM

6,733 posts

Kurz! U jahat!!! hahahaha.

Btw i found the 3 pack where there is red GTR, Yellow Vega and Grey El Camino!!! Damn cun! I also got one pack with a White Mustang fastback. Cheverolator and Bifocal 2. I think wanna part with bifocal and cheverolator. Have to see if i got some more time to hunt. Aiyaaa...
netmatrix
post Jul 30 2009, 08:08 PM

6,733 posts

^ im looking for Ferrari Racer 60th anny F512M satin red 

I saw it last year at Giant KJ. Now hard to find liao.
netmatrix
post Jul 31 2009, 01:56 AM

6,733 posts

In that same year i also saw a satin blue 456M. Another nice one.
netmatrix
post Jul 31 2009, 08:15 PM

6,733 posts

Next time someone must put a prank sticker on the shelfs.

"T-Hunt$ was here!"

netmatrix
post Aug 1 2009, 01:43 AM

6,733 posts

"sorry netmatrix was here n took the green, so no need ask the staff"

Wooooooo.... i'm asking for butt kicking if i do that. hahaha.

Anyway 3 packs from 7E i cracked open for photos. hehehe.

Found the Vega at last. Bonus is the 67' Mustang GT500.
netmatrix
post Aug 1 2009, 08:28 PM

6,733 posts

wow very rarely u share pics..hehe
very nice! its like "pimp my ride" opening credit .

Thanks man. Just to show my lousy skills. hahaha

Added on August 1, 2009, 8:48 pmOk one more go from earlier haul.

sweat.gif

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Aug 1 2009, 08:49 PM
netmatrix
post Aug 1 2009, 11:42 PM

6,733 posts

The lights are stickers?
netmatrix
post Aug 2 2009, 12:34 AM

6,733 posts

Thanks qombee. I posted long time before. But that was a million post before. hahaha.

The car "customed" is from Maisto?

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Aug 2 2009, 12:38 AM
netmatrix
post Aug 3 2009, 12:19 AM

6,733 posts

Just now balik from Kl, got another old 3 pack. New 09 card tak nampak in 7E. I hit 5 7E today didn't see anything nice. Found this though.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Aug 3 2009, 01:21 AM
netmatrix
post Aug 5 2009, 12:37 AM

6,733 posts

Die! Now new trend liao. Last time white background rig were the norm and recommended ones. Nowdays texturize background. hahaha.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Aug 5 2009, 12:43 AM
netmatrix
post Aug 7 2009, 12:24 AM

6,733 posts

Found this bunch this afternoon.

netmatrix
post Aug 7 2009, 12:59 AM

6,733 posts

I tell u a lot of places basic cars kena sapu kaw kaw already. I can only managed to find these and at premium prices of RM6.50. So u can guess where it is bought. Still finding that elusive GT-500. I have it in 3 packs, but i want to get a carded version as well. Still cannot find a few more muscles that i have been seeing some have locally.

This post has been edited by netmatrix: Aug 7 2009, 01:01 AM
netmatrix
post Aug 7 2009, 01:18 AM

6,733 posts

I haven't even bought any color shifters at all. I'm not attracted to them somehow.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.9479sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:00 AM