Announcement of new hangout place, Resign from AG, Resume at EA

TShowiechoo
post Aug 8 2009, 01:13 AM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

QUOTE(Samurai-X @ Aug 7 2009, 12:31 AM)
Damn i missed out the new launching. The place must definately looks very interesting. New concept, new design & new environment. Fantastic!  thumbup.gif Can't wait to have a look at your place howie. I am going down to KL for a meeting on October. Thinking to drop by, perhaps could still get some free light refreshment? drool.gif
no prob man, give me a call when you are here...beside my shop got nice cookies and cakes :>

Added on August 8, 2009, 1:14 am
QUOTE(zennn @ Aug 7 2009, 11:45 AM)
light refreshment only ka? hehe...ask laaa for lunch ke..dinner ke...karoke ke..spa ke...hehehe
should be no prob for lunch and dinner, but for k and spa, i dun think so..cos even myself didn go there...hahahha

Added on August 8, 2009, 1:15 am
QUOTE(thomas9286 @ Aug 7 2009, 04:11 PM)
hello boss~do u have selling pioneer P80II?
yes, can pm me if you need 1 :>

Added on August 8, 2009, 1:15 am
QUOTE(bafukie @ Aug 7 2009, 11:37 PM)
right guys... will be dropping by tmrw to look c look c... wink.gif
waiting for u long time ago ler...tongue.gif

This post has been edited by howiechoo: Aug 8 2009, 01:15 AM
superdeemon
post Aug 18 2009, 07:15 AM

...true and I am a professional by my profession as well. I am editing my previous comment to built a good relationship with everyone.

FYI, I am a customer service softskill trainer/consultant and writing TTT books as well. This is my honest perception towards our local retailing industries which involving shopkeeper and customer relationship building. Thanks Howie and Drex for the fine feedback. smile.gif

This post has been edited by superdeemon: Aug 18 2009, 09:40 PM
TShowiechoo
post Aug 18 2009, 11:26 AM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(superdeemon @ Aug 18 2009, 07:15 AM)
Very sad, last week friday evening I went over to EA but no one entertain me. There were cars and everyone were busy fixing the cars but there was just no one at least see customer walking in have a greeting courtesy of extending any form of gesture. No professionalism. So, I ended up at goo126 sg chua place fixing a 6.5 component speakers and a jvc hu. I am happy of traveling slightly far off my distance to a more friendlier and cosy accessories shop for business. Sad Man!
Well, just as you said, everyone was busy with the cars. EA was meant to serve your car better than serving you.

"No professionalism" are not really applicable here as i said above, EA was to entertain your car more than human. We are not PR company that specialist in human relation. If we entertain your car well while didn't offended the customer, then it's professionalism.

Customer always hope to have a warm greeting from the shop keepers, but shopkeepers do always wanted a warm greeting from them too. If see no one entertain you, it's because they were "entertaining" others. You can try to look for them if you need any assistants.

We do hope customers can always start to intro themself if they are some sort of club/forum members. But what can we do if the customer just walk in and choose not to talk to us? or maybe waiting for us to talk to him as a start even if we were busy?
We can't start a thread and said, "We are very dissappointed with xxx club/forum member because they do not like to intro themself when they come to my shop"

I am not blaming customer that do not talk or show their interest, but most of this kind of customer do not like to get entertained by shop keepers. We do as them needs. Some people like to look and see himself rather than let the shop keeper keeps intro product and services to them.

At last, if we had overlooked your interest on us, we are sorry for that. Thanks for pointing this out so we can improve it.

This post has been edited by howiechoo: Aug 18 2009, 11:27 AM
drexchan
post Aug 18 2009, 01:42 PM

91 posts

It's easier to just walk-in and ask, "hi may i know who is Howie/Drex/Guan?", or call anyone of us before you come.

Very difficult hor?

Having no time to entertain a silent walk-in individual is not professional hor?

Yes sir, thank you sir, bye bye sir.
TShowiechoo
post Aug 18 2009, 09:52 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(superdeemon @ Aug 18 2009, 07:15 AM)
...true and I am a professional by my profession as well. I am editing my previous comment to built a good relationship with everyone.

FYI, I am a customer service softskill trainer/consultant and writing TTT books as well. This is my honest perception towards our local retailing industries which involving shopkeeper and customer relationship building. Thanks Howie and Drex for the fine feedback. smile.gif
erm, i think we need some on site training on your next visit. Free rite? hehe
bafukie
post Aug 18 2009, 10:33 PM

1,406 posts

howie and gang actually are friendly fellas... prolly too bz to notice wink.gif
drexchan
post Aug 19 2009, 12:29 AM

91 posts

Thanks for your understanding but just don't get carried away by your own carrier and apply your own perception on others. Your set or principles may work in some situations/organizations, but not all.

Real life experience is more important.
robinhood
post Aug 19 2009, 08:49 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(drexchan @ Aug 19 2009, 12:29 AM)
Thanks for your understanding but just don't get carried away by your own carrier and apply your own perception on others. Your set or principles may work in some situations/organizations, but not all.

Real life experience is more important.
Our friend drex really has the 'attitude'. "Yau Seng Kak". brows.gif Anyway, he's a friendly fella and is knowledageable too when it comes to mod. nod.gif

ah liew
post Aug 22 2009, 11:31 AM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

EA has so many "fan si" haha! like a fan club thread tongue.gif
tanchong
post Jun 3 2010, 12:45 AM

22 posts

got cam pulley ? if i buy can provide instalation ?
highway04
post Jun 3 2010, 09:41 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(tanchong @ Jun 3 2010, 12:45 AM)
got got got... sure got... lolzzz
TShowiechoo
post Jun 3 2010, 07:53 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(tanchong @ Jun 3 2010, 12:45 AM)
depend on which car le...

Added on June 3, 2010, 7:53 pm
QUOTE(highway04 @ Jun 3 2010, 09:41 AM)
got got got... sure got... lolzzz

This post has been edited by howiechoo: Jun 3 2010, 07:53 PM
Crow's Kingdom
post Jun 8 2010, 07:29 PM

49 posts

if i am a customer straight to the point..
sure he can entertain u very well.
'hei mana itu howie,i mau jumpa dia'
LOLZ
mnkh27
post Jun 9 2010, 10:07 AM

212 posts

howie and drex need to hire a leng nui to pamper customers la. happy.gif cookies and cakes won't do.
drexchan
post Jun 25 2010, 07:50 PM

91 posts

mike can certainly help in that.. LOL!!

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0200sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:51 AM