kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

how to be eligible to register?
MyKy44
post Apr 5 2009, 02:41 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(yujin86 @ Apr 5 2009, 02:07 AM)
den if i study in upm can i register at utm jb?
aiks? utm jb ada promotion meh?
MyKy44
post Apr 5 2009, 11:34 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Apr 5 2009, 06:08 PM)
i dont. do u, mr arrogant?
its like no harm for him/her to try that first. and if u really now what "maybe" defines...
i quite sure felicious knows what it means...
i dunno man.. i for one wouldn't wanna be put in a shitty situation where the hotlink staffs ask me 'my' course related questions when i wasn't even studying there.

Risks of being blacklisted overrules..
MyKy44
post Apr 6 2009, 02:35 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Apr 5 2009, 11:58 PM)
yeah, might be possible, though not so sure what u mean about the asking-staff question..
rite now u r still studying rite? i mean the one will being ask (if any) is u, not ur fren (let say) rite..

i got no prob, cos uox/d'campus/HYC are competing in my uni tongue.gif (i'm using d'campus though)

but i was referring to your suggestion earlier..

i mean i've been in such situation before, man feels damn shitty (and i getting cold sweats) when the dude was asking me for information i do not know (but i should have know according to the form i filled....). doh.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 6 2009, 11:12 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(ozone2008 @ Apr 6 2009, 09:39 AM)
you can always do your homework first in case hotlink is gonna call you. just prepare the basic info of what you do in college.

they wont blacklist you, for god sake. you're a client! They want your money
o'rly?

well, instead of using the student card to register myself, i'd rather ask my friend to register, then give the sim card to me tongue.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 7 2009, 12:23 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

Yay i just bought my sim pack today!

and lagi best, they got the hotlink van with a Wii, can play for free!!!

damn best rclxm9.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 7 2009, 12:44 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Apr 7 2009, 12:31 AM)
hehe, why dont u just port in...
dont mind to use many phones erk...
cos i'm main digi user.. tongue.gif
gf's number is digi too. Nothing beats RM1 call per day tongue.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 7 2009, 01:44 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 7 2009, 01:33 AM)
During D' Campus road show in MMU, DiGi brought Wii and PS3 along. biggrin.gif
i wanna play the Wii for longer wan. but like damn awkward la, only me playingl standing outside in the road and swinging arms like mad laugh.gif

need to reload 10 bucks then only will activate wan ar?
MyKy44
post Apr 8 2009, 11:43 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

hmm.gif wanna ask. How long till the sim pack is activated ar?
MyKy44
post Apr 9 2009, 12:37 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

Oh. ok thanks alot smile.gif smile.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 9 2009, 02:33 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(serenIty123 @ Apr 9 2009, 01:44 AM)
my uni today got sell the youth simpack. but only for new number.. i don1 la.. i wan my old number.. but there say not such thing wor.. only celcom 1 . can change to tis plan~~
mine they have quite a list.
Managed to choose a good number thumbup.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 15 2009, 01:24 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

hmm.gif
my phone still haven't activate la..
i tried calling, the lady voice told me i have to go to hotlink shop to register my sim card.

but i thought during registration for this simcard it's been done ady wan
MyKy44
post Apr 17 2009, 04:13 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

sad.gif mine still not activated.. apa ni..
MyKy44
post Apr 18 2009, 12:34 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Apr 17 2009, 05:04 PM)
Hey bro MyKy44 , go check with maxis centre.

I went to maxis centre to ask about my HYC status, they say the person(my mom) who registered my line is different from the IC and student ID i gave, so they help me to change the owner of my line to my name. They told me I have to wait another 3 days to see whether successful or not. Hopefully it will be okay.
i gonna ask my friend, he was working as the promoter then.. sad.gif

0.0482sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:52 AM