32 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Yip_man a.k.a Alex Cheong Chan Wah, update 23/2/2012, pls read

ramblie
post May 11 2009, 09:42 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(kapkaplui @ May 11 2009, 01:27 AM)
Sorry to sound like a bloody moron in my posts. But this is the reason why I am so pissed when you guy gave him any chance at all. If you guyz can gather and get a Private Investigator, there will be more chance to locate him. I dunno how much those service cost, but your  total scammed of RM18000 if get back, I think can cover a bit.

Do take action yourself. Don just wait for the cops.
Ok, I'm willing to contribute to "Tracking Cheong Chan Wah Fund". Just PM me for anything.
alanyuppie
post May 11 2009, 10:57 AM

2,833 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 11 2009, 03:48 AM)
I don't understand the reason why nobody reveals his real identity until recently? I thought he did meet up with you guys. You guys just identified him as Alex. Once you know it is Cheong Chan Wah, why did you all still so kind and waiting for him to refund? doh.gif He won't refund, he still has tonnes of pending cases.
Its easy. Refund = $$$ back, then close case. It's always "worth a try" than zero chance at all.

Putting the scammer to jail (and avoid future victims) is not in the agenda firstly ESPECIALLY when there are RISK of not getting a single cent back.

We Malaysians are simple minded. Anything happen, just "give my got damn $$$ back", I BEG YOU. then off you go, . I don't care if you go "play" somewhere else afterwards.

It's equivalent to seeing someone gets mugged in public and see the monkey show because we did't "lose a cent". If we're the victim, there's always the police to be blamed since its "their job anyway" to keep scammers/crime-doers off the street.

anima
post May 11 2009, 01:35 PM

31 posts

WTH last time I see this thread got title like Alex *** *** **** ... why dun reveal ...
if u write earlier then can catch him ..zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
kotaro_minami
post May 11 2009, 01:42 PM

I deal with this guy before... bought laptop from him on Dec 08. Lucky COD in TTDI.

But last month on 14 & 15th Apr, he contact me saying that he got lubang for underwater stuff. Iphone at 1.2k, macbook pro at 3k, and many more which is sound too good to be true. Dealing method is , pay him in full 1st and get the stuff within 2 days.

The best thing is he offer me to become his partner by propose to me, if i invest 1k to him he will return 2k back in 5 days, invest 3k, he return 5k, and so on.

Atlast i just ignore him as i can see he is like in desprate for money. After reading here then only i got the answer why he look so desperate that time...

So for people who has succesfuly deal with him before, he might contact you all... probaly.
saTanick_86
post May 13 2009, 11:05 AM

24 posts

sape2 ati kering ganas g la jumpe bomoh indon ke siam ke mad.gif ..anta je bapak antu jin sume kt stupid conman anjing neh mad.gif ..suh antu tuh pesan kt die suh bayar sume duit2 haram die mad.gif .. i oso got tension la read so many cmplaints against him mad.gif ..feel sory for all vics..hope this MF get caught real soon..aku rasa mak bapak dia pun benci kt dia jugak
p/s : any updates pls post..i oso need to noe wut happens next..teringin gile nk terajang laju2 kt muke dia..muka pun cam b@st@rd vmad.gif

ramblie
post May 14 2009, 08:18 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

To all member LYN, please be aware when do a transaction. This Con Man still conning around vmad.gif
abubin
post May 16 2009, 12:05 AM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(kotaro_minami @ May 11 2009, 01:42 PM)
I deal with this guy before... bought laptop from him on Dec 08. Lucky COD in TTDI.

But last month on 14 & 15th Apr, he contact me saying that he got lubang for underwater stuff. Iphone at 1.2k, macbook pro at 3k, and many more which is sound too good to be true. Dealing method is , pay him in full 1st and get the stuff within 2 days.

The best thing is he offer me to become his partner by propose to me, if i invest 1k to him he will return 2k back in 5 days, invest 3k, he return 5k, and so on.

Atlast i just ignore him as i can see he is like in desprate for money. After reading here then only i got the answer why he look so desperate that time...

So for people who has succesfuly deal with him before, he might contact you all... probaly.
You joined since feb09 but dealt with him on dec08? Hmm... hmm.gif

I dunno..most of cheongchanwah threads sure got people "dealt" with him before. At TTDI, at kepong and so on. Mostly are people with only a few posts or no posted. Seems like someone has registered a lot of accounts. hmm.gif

This guy throwing some curveball to redirect and mislead people on his whereabouts.

If I am wrong, I apologize but somehow I am strongly detecting the conman is playing around with his victims. Oh what to do? Victims are desperate for their money back. I guess when you are cheapskate, money is very important to you. Hence conman can continue to find victims. rclxms.gif
laksamanahangtuah
post May 16 2009, 04:40 AM

153 posts

just now around 9pm, i saw sum1 juz like him... his face... same like him... but not in kl??? hmmm... rasa mcm nak belasah terus, tp takut salah org pulak... nak tanya nama segan... x putih sangat tp bentuk badan ngan muka dah sama... huving chitchat with one bangla at KFC.. when stare at him bout 10 minutes, quickly took off...
ramblie
post May 16 2009, 11:21 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(laksamanahangtuah @ May 16 2009, 04:40 AM)
just now around 9pm, i saw sum1 juz like him... his face... same like him... but not in kl??? hmmm... rasa mcm nak belasah terus, tp takut salah org pulak... nak tanya nama segan... x putih sangat tp bentuk badan ngan muka dah sama... huving chitchat with one bangla at KFC.. when stare at him bout 10 minutes, quickly took off...
Bro laksamana, you should ask those person and if he the person who are conning around our member here, then you can take some measurement. BTW, which area you see this people?
laksamanahangtuah
post May 16 2009, 11:51 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ May 16 2009, 11:21 AM)
Bro laksamana, you should ask those person and if he the person who are conning around our member here, then you can take some measurement. BTW, which area you see this people?
PM u
akecema
post May 16 2009, 12:17 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(laksamanahangtuah @ May 16 2009, 04:40 AM)
should take pic of him
so ppl can see he really the supercon or not
ramblie
post May 16 2009, 02:01 PM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(laksamanahangtuah @ May 16 2009, 11:51 AM)
PM u
PMed you too.
laksamanahangtuah
post May 17 2009, 01:15 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ May 16 2009, 12:17 PM)
should take pic of him
so ppl can see he really the supercon or not
haha... expect me to take pic of him??? how, juz take infront of him??? better i ask his name 1st.. huhu... i wanted to but i cant bro, its my workplace... dont want to kecoh2 there with customer... will wait till i see that bangla again... wanna ask him...
yoonyin
post May 17 2009, 04:45 PM

319 posts

i think you guyz better act wise after so many cases he created...If wanna deal with this kind of ppl, Choose Face 2 Face , no deposit bank-in.....if he say the thing will let go and deal with other customer, let it be lar , this world not only 1 person selling mobile phone.....

Feel so sry for you guyz kena tipu by him..... sad.gif
serena_lee
post May 17 2009, 07:20 PM

251 posts

i feel so sorry for u guys too...but i thought u ppl planned something previously...and now?
nicholas88
post May 17 2009, 07:53 PM

872 posts

Wow ! This guy a legend !
ramblie
post May 18 2009, 12:09 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

Ya, legendary CONMEN!!!
deadfish
post May 18 2009, 12:56 AM

161 posts

Looks like all of us victims are just that. Victims.
We didn't do anything when we had a chance now the motherf*cker is gone.
kotaro_minami
post May 18 2009, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(abubin @ May 16 2009, 12:05 AM)
You joined since feb09 but dealt with him on dec08? Hmm... hmm.gif

I dunno..most of cheongchanwah threads sure got people "dealt" with him before. At TTDI, at kepong and so on. Mostly are people with only a few posts or no posted. Seems like someone has registered a lot of accounts.  hmm.gif

This guy throwing some curveball to redirect and mislead people on his whereabouts.

If I am wrong, I apologize but somehow I am strongly detecting the conman is playing around with his victims. Oh what to do? Victims are desperate for their money back. I guess when you are cheapskate, money is very important to you. Hence conman can continue to find victims.  rclxms.gif
I deal with him after saw his ad on mudah.com. previously we can see him sell alot on mudah.com and flyingspaghettimonster forum.

Tought he's a honest business person up until now...
ramblie
post May 21 2009, 01:14 AM

Learning Forever !!!
952 posts

QUOTE(kotaro_minami @ May 18 2009, 01:13 PM)
I deal with him after saw his ad on mudah.com. previously we can see him sell alot on mudah.com and  flyingspaghettimonster forum.

Tought he's a honest business person up until now...
Not up until now, this MF already con people here back few years ago la and still try to con our fellow here. I sense this MF registered a few new ID and will using it to get some transaction here. If busted, then use another ID again...

32 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:30 PM