126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Toys Transformers Thread V31, Betrayal, Violence, Murder.

iman_210
post Apr 5 2009, 02:06 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

collected my MP08...box so thick..and lotsa accesories...good...
myboo_1988
post Apr 5 2009, 02:17 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 5 2009, 02:06 PM)
collected my MP08...box so thick..and lotsa accesories...good...
faster spread poison poison..come come...and defect?calar calar kah?cepat beritahu i!
sjn hassan
post Apr 5 2009, 02:18 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 5 2009, 02:00 PM)
once i back kl my mp08 ll be mine....grimlock said come bring me home=.="muahaha

well correct me if i m wrg...some toy speciality told me mp08 come frm hk n japan both are diff qc...n if urs come frm japan the qc r better then hongkong wan..
are u sure?afaik those toys comes from CHINA hmm.gif If true, then how to differentiate?
sunnyboy
post Apr 5 2009, 02:34 PM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 5 2009, 02:00 PM)
once i back kl my mp08 ll be mine....grimlock said come bring me home=.="muahaha

well correct me if i m wrg...some toy speciality told me mp08 come frm hk n japan both are diff qc...n if urs come frm japan the qc r better then hongkong wan..
and who are those "toy speciality" arr.......so power la, can know if from HK or JP or China, i wonder will have "made in Malaysia" punya or not... tongue.gif

myboo_1988
post Apr 5 2009, 02:48 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Apr 5 2009, 02:34 PM)
and who are those "toy speciality" arr.......so power la, can know if from HK or JP or China, i wonder will have "made in Malaysia" punya or not... tongue.gif
this issue claim by auntie lenny...due to few batches are goin to ship to japan the quality are better then then the hk wan.and i askin why?!!she told me japanese collector are more fusy..thats make sense!!

Added on April 5, 2009, 2:54 pmhw much will u think the roft deluxe?plannin to buy but above frm retails la

This post has been edited by myboo_1988: Apr 5 2009, 02:54 PM
les.bijoux
post Apr 5 2009, 02:59 PM

Err.. hi..? tongue.gif

Wasn't in KL for few days and i wasn't aware bout the TW & GT case..
No offend, but i have some experience to share.. smile.gif

Previously, no doubt that TW is doing good and offers reasonable and great price on TF toys. But recently, they r stating to raise price on sell able items.

There's once where TW was having an anniversary sales or smthg in his shop. i was there and i saw the Animated leader Magnus was there.So i ask how much isit..?? he said its Rm189. So OK loo, normal retail price ma, fair enuff.. Then came another guy, chatting wiv the boss like good frens, so the guy ask TW how much is the leader magnus? he said: "OO.. for u arr..?? RM 150 la".. i was like" err.. wtf.??!!" u r having sale and giving other ppl lower price, yet u r giving me the retail price? cause i ask for it..?? ok, fine..! nvm..

The other time i saw him selling some ultra class item on ebay with RM30 lesser than the retail price, so i call him up and ask how much is the price for that item loo.. Guess wat..?? he told me he selling @ retail price and didnt mention bout the price he selling on ebay..
OMG.. come on man, u open door do business somemore u put different price on net and sell normal price to walk-in customer..?? So if we dun get ur offer on ebay, for sure we kena potong in ur shop..?? Where is ur honesty dude..??

I dun blame madstone for talking so much last 2 days(sry madstone, no offend). He was jz trying to let us know any dishonest shop around us and ask us to be aware.. Anyway thank u madstone & momo.. smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

BTW, tw had another nickname on ebay.. its toyfreak07 --> http://myworld.ebay.com.my/toyzfreak07/

Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
sjn hassan
post Apr 5 2009, 03:00 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 5 2009, 02:48 PM)
this issue claim by auntie lenny...due to few batches are goin to ship to japan the quality are better then then the hk wan.and i askin why?!!she told me japanese collector are more fussy..thats make sense!!

Added on April 5, 2009, 2:54 pmhw much will u think the roft deluxe?plannin to buy but above frm retails la
how did she know actually?? how to check? hmm.gif Malaysian collector are not fussy meh?
myboo_1988
post Apr 5 2009, 03:05 PM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Apr 5 2009, 03:00 PM)
how did she know actually?? how to check?  hmm.gif  Malaysian collector are not fussy meh?
im fussy collector... cry.gif i hope my grimlock dont scream where is my bootleg and so whatever missing item sob sob...any body pls declare bout their mp 08 either frm japan o hk call up and ask o something..i dont wan end up regret..drive here n ther...ppl working no time
sjn hassan
post Apr 5 2009, 03:07 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(les.bijoux @ Apr 5 2009, 02:59 PM)
Err.. hi..? tongue.gif

Wasn't in KL for few days and i wasn't aware bout the TW & GT case..
No offend, but i have some experience to share.. smile.gif

Previously, no doubt that TW is doing good and offers reasonable and great price on TF toys. But recently, they r stating to raise price on sell able items.

There's once where TW was having an anniversary sales or smthg in his shop. i was there and i saw the Animated leader Magnus was there.So i ask how much isit..?? he said its Rm189. So OK loo, normal retail price ma, fair enuff.. Then came another guy, chatting wiv the boss like good frens, so the guy ask TW how much is the leader magnus? he said: "OO.. for u arr..?? RM 150 la".. i was like" err.. wtf.??!!" u r having sale and giving other ppl lower price, yet u r giving me the retail price? cause i ask for it..?? ok, fine..! nvm..

The other time i saw him selling some ultra class item on ebay with RM30 lesser than the retail price, so i call him up and ask how much is the price for that item loo.. Guess wat..?? he told me he selling @ retail price and didnt mention bout the price he selling on ebay..
OMG.. come on man, u open door do business somemore u put different price on net and sell normal price to walk-in customer..?? So if we dun get ur offer on ebay, for sure we kena potong in ur shop..?? Where is ur honesty dude..??

I dun blame madstone for talking so much last 2 days(sry madstone, no offend). He was jz trying to let us know any dishonest shop around us and ask us to be aware.. Anyway thank u madstone & momo.. smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

BTW, tw had another nickname on ebay.. its toyfreak07  --> http://myworld.ebay.com.my/toyzfreak07/

Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
for me, price is not a big issue here..If they are selling to expensive, then we lari to other shop. about the price in epay, if u really want, why don't u mention about the price they selling in epay?or buy in epay but go COD at their shop?If they refuse, u can complaint in epay rite?
ajis
post Apr 5 2009, 03:35 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

Me love Grimmy!! drool.gif

iman_210
post Apr 5 2009, 03:59 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 5 2009, 02:17 PM)
faster spread poison poison..come come...and defect?calar calar kah?cepat beritahu i!
everything is complete
neo_01
post Apr 5 2009, 04:43 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Apr 5 2009, 02:48 PM)
this issue claim by auntie lenny...due to few batches are goin to ship to japan the quality are better then then the hk wan.and i askin why?!!she told me japanese collector are more fusy..thats make sense!!

nowaday its very hard to trust those shopers keep on telling their goods quality is the best or wat ever. bcoz i also heard some story telling that wat myboo have heard. they just want to keep their regular customer satisfied or less worry about their goods. i also find out that some japan company like bandai they always have japan ver or hk ver.. but wats the defferent??? quallity or qc got defferent??? who knows. so bandai have come out a letter than saying actually the qc and quallty got no defferent. just putting a stick saying japan ver only. they all came from the same factory which is from the great of China!!!!!!!. can you tell the defferent of Movie Realization - Batman & Bat-Pod action japan ver or hk ver?? if the japan ver didnt put sticker on the box can you tell that??? wat i find out that buying a toy is really depend your luck and your eagle eye.@@. and trustable shop of coz
TSsamus_ng
post Apr 5 2009, 04:44 PM

258 posts

All poisoning Grimmy I oso join tongue.gif
Dino later
neo_01
post Apr 5 2009, 04:54 PM

80 posts

the last pic looks funny grimlock suppose bigger than OP. samus yr OP should move back further away.
N00DL35
post Apr 5 2009, 05:19 PM

108 posts

dang..... he's like starscream size.. a tad bit dissapointed...
TSsamus_ng
post Apr 5 2009, 05:21 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(neo_01 @ Apr 5 2009, 04:54 PM)
the last pic looks funny grimlock suppose bigger than OP. samus yr OP should move back further away.
lol it's G1, they're never in scale tongue.gif
And of course the best part
judge-the
post Apr 5 2009, 05:22 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(neo_01 @ Apr 5 2009, 04:54 PM)
QUOTE(N00DL35 @ Apr 5 2009, 05:19 PM)
dang..... he's like starscream size.. a tad bit dissapointed...
is side by side with OP then grimmy really looks a bit small... should have make it slightly bigger. my brother helped me collected my grimmy but i need to wait till mid of sept before can touch it sad.gif
madstone
post Apr 5 2009, 05:29 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(les.bijoux @ Apr 5 2009, 02:59 PM)
BTW, tw had another nickname on ebay.. its toyfreak07  --> http://myworld.ebay.com.my/toyzfreak07/
Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
Non taken bro, non taken laugh.gif laugh.gif
that's my way to show my effort, determination my friend, determination

This is happened infront of my eyes:-
My friend PO, i think TFA toy from Toy Workers, through phone i guess
but, when we reached there, that ego maniac Toy Workers said, my friend's name not in the list, so have to PO again? Wadafak man!!????
When i asked my friend, he said he already PO
wadafak, 2 kali mau PO ka?

I think, may be we can call them Toy Farkers, not Toy Workers anymore laugh.gif

forgot to put my haul today

This post has been edited by madstone: Apr 5 2009, 05:59 PM
iman_210
post Apr 5 2009, 06:10 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

love the last pic Bro Samus posted...at least few ppl need to hold SS...
sjn hassan
post Apr 5 2009, 06:12 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Apr 5 2009, 05:29 PM)
forgot to put my haul today
wei..kuat haul. esok pun ade haul lagi kan? brows.gif

* GF convoy dah bukak belum?

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top