QUOTE(RAMChYLD @ May 11 2009, 05:46 PM)
Not a con story, but I saw a shop in South City Plaza trying to sell Funstations as PS2s a few days ago. They are even charging a manic RM495++ for it.
How bad you have been conned, PUNKED
May 11 2009, 09:28 PM
645 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: The future |
May 16 2009, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(msn83235502 @ May 16 2009, 04:42 AM) no lah, actually Yus is the conman... ok, here are my story of being conned.... I ordered to tapow a burger at Wendy's with additional cheese (must add rm1), then at home when i want to eat it, i open the burger wrap, im so shock to see there is NO additional cheese!!!.... f**k you Wendy's !!! /sorry, OT a bit... This post has been edited by neoardi: May 16 2009, 06:43 PM |
May 23 2009, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 22 2009, 04:47 PM) here is mine .. I went for a dinner at those roadside stalls behind Pusat Rawatan Islam, I ordered nasi goreng ayam telo mate. than a few minutes later, the dude delivered my order,,i asked him wtf is my chicken, he said 'aye kak dale' @ ayam kat dalam.. onlygod knows is those tiny white shreds were my 'chicken' |
May 23 2009, 11:43 PM
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:12 AM |