How bad you have been conned, PUNKED
SUSarjunawong
May 23 2009, 01:09 AM
quite funny reading thru all these post. anyway, if u r like a cheap mf what can i say? dun be mad, it is true...dun expect people to make a dime for a thousand bucks stuff...how to survive? hahahaha
This post has been edited by arjunawong: May 23 2009, 01:10 AM
SUSarjunawong
May 29 2009, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(unrealweapon @ May 29 2009, 08:27 AM) RM2.6 k for a PS2 !!!????  orang kaya ini......lol
SUSarjunawong
Jun 2 2009, 11:18 PM
YEAH I THINK REASONABLE PRICE
PLAYTIME ELECTRONIC SDN BHD BANGSAR SHOPPING CENTRE JALAN MAAROF BUKIT BANDARAYA KUALA LUMPUR
IMPORTER AND DISTRIBUTOR OF VIDEOGAMES
SUSarjunawong
Jun 7 2009, 08:52 AM
certain game shops post very cheap price games and when customers showed up at their premise, then find out that they have no stock. wasting time, effort and gas money. sort of like making customers refraining from buying at shops that have stocks and proper pricing. i dun know if this amounts to a con job , certainly it is very unethical to do so. not a right thing to do as a business person, making people go all the way but cant deliver the stuff