126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V1<<<, "My world. My way." "Codenamed : Kovsky"

No1n$anE
post May 24 2009, 11:03 AM

365 posts

si fu rkwan67

noob questions again.... sweat.gif

I adi flashed the jack ROM Full 3.0 i think... now how to get the X panel function back?

what is Radio rom?

notworthy.gif
TSrkwan67
post May 24 2009, 11:05 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(No1n$anE @ May 24 2009, 11:03 AM)
si fu rkwan67

noob questions again.... sweat.gif

I adi flashed the jack ROM Full 3.0 i think... now how to get the X panel function back?

what is Radio rom?

notworthy.gif
if u r already flashed with jack's Full rom... then xperia panel definitely is included... u try to press the "X Panel" button? it doesnt show out?

it should b show out.. if not, weird.. but u still can install it with few .cab files.. let me know if u still doesnt able to get it work.. then i upload da cab file for u...
No1n$anE
post May 24 2009, 11:17 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ May 24 2009, 11:05 AM)
if u r already flashed with jack's Full rom... then xperia panel definitely is included... u try to press the "X Panel" button? it doesnt show out?

it should b show out.. if not, weird.. but u still can install it with few .cab files.. let me know if u still doesnt able to get it work.. then i upload da cab file for u...
ya..press Xpanel nothing happens. currently it's just in the touch flo panel..... doh.gif
TSrkwan67
post May 24 2009, 11:19 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(No1n$anE @ May 24 2009, 11:17 AM)
ya..press Xpanel nothing happens. currently it's just in the touch flo panel..... doh.gif
hmm.. weird.. either u flash wrongly with a lite rom or mayb jack's removed it without me notice it..

then please head to this forum and download the package..

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=498934
No1n$anE
post May 24 2009, 11:22 AM

365 posts

radio rom got related to signal reception or not?

Currently i'm only getting 0 to 2-3 bars signal where as my ole SEK750 phone getting consistently full bars. Signal will drop intermittenly on the X1 then i'll be getting some missed calls even without the phone ringing........haizzzz... shakehead.gif

ResQ
post May 24 2009, 01:47 PM

1,039 posts

rkwan how about Touch IT v9? any review?
TSrkwan67
post May 24 2009, 02:00 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(No1n$anE @ May 24 2009, 11:22 AM)
radio rom got related to signal reception or not? 
Currently i'm only getting 0 to 2-3 bars signal where as my ole SEK750 phone getting consistently full bars. Signal will drop intermittenly on the X1 then i'll be getting some missed calls even without the phone ringing........haizzzz... shakehead.gif
yeah, radio is related to reception.. i recommend using radio v1.14 even thou i is a great battery drainer.. but get lots more better performance on radio n GPS..

QUOTE(ResQ @ May 24 2009, 01:47 PM)
rkwan how about Touch IT v9? any review?
hmm, touch IT v9 ar.. i flashed for few hours till now.. still acceptable speed. and no bug found.. but what i dont understand it why ITJE didnt put in 1% battery increament.. must download n install our self..
No1n$anE
post May 24 2009, 02:17 PM

365 posts

nod.gif
QUOTE(rkwan67 @ May 24 2009, 02:00 PM)
yeah, radio is related to reception.. i recommend using radio v1.14 even thou i is a great battery drainer.. but get lots more better performance on radio n GPS..
hmm, touch IT v9 ar.. i flashed for few hours till now.. still acceptable speed. and no bug found.. but what i dont understand it why ITJE didnt put in 1% battery increament.. must download n install our self..
Reflashing Jack Full3.3 now and will flash the radio 1.14 then after that going test the "X panel" and reception again.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

hopefully can get the best settings to suite me...... laugh.gif nod.gif

Added on May 24, 2009, 3:14 pmcrap jack..still cant get xpanel to work... vmad.gif

i'm downloading Touch ITv9.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by No1n$anE: May 24 2009, 03:14 PM
TSrkwan67
post May 24 2009, 03:50 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(No1n$anE @ May 24 2009, 02:17 PM)
nod.gif
Reflashing Jack Full3.3 now and will flash the radio 1.14 then after that going test the "X panel" and reception again.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

hopefully can get the best settings to suite me...... laugh.gif  nod.gif

Added on May 24, 2009, 3:14 pmcrap jack..still cant get xpanel to work... vmad.gif

i'm downloading Touch ITv9.... sweat.gif
lolz.. so sweat.. but i definitely confirmed that touch-IT v9 got xpanel ther.. but with no extra panel installed. only Today panel.

btw, jacks shouldnot really tat bad.. hmm, anyway.. try touch-it v9 1.. then see how...
post May 24 2009, 03:51 PM

919 posts

bor rkwan, how to see the batch of the phone?
TSrkwan67
post May 24 2009, 03:57 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(5564321 @ May 24 2009, 03:51 PM)
bor rkwan, how to see the batch of the phone?
haha.. i dont have spare camera of take photo of my only camera..

anyway, u can see it on the sticker at the bak.. take out ur battery first.. then carefully read through the sticker under the battery.. i shall found something like 08W51.. or mayb even 09W02.. it depend n that is how u can check ur batch no..
post May 24 2009, 04:07 PM

919 posts

Hmm, I see that. What is the other complaints against X1? I see only that the cracking housing is the most serious, is there any others? I want to make sure before I decide in buying this phone.
TSrkwan67
post May 24 2009, 04:20 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(5564321 @ May 24 2009, 04:07 PM)
Hmm, I see that. What is the other complaints against X1? I see only that the cracking housing is the most serious, is there any others? I want to make sure before I decide in buying this phone.
as far as i know.. doesnt hav much problem since i use xperia if compare with my o2 atom life. oh yeah, besides that.. xperia back plate battery cover super easy to be scratch.. better u hav a pouch o something to protect..

my kb still doesnt create problem too.. slider still perfect.. light oso ok.. speaker doesnt hav broken sound.. hmm, nothing la actually...
No1n$anE
post May 24 2009, 06:01 PM

365 posts

sweat.gif sweat.gif OK finally got it to work like how i want it....thanks to si fu rkwan67 for the guideance.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

here's what i have (BTW can add me to the list as i think i'll be keeping the X1.. tongue.gif )

SE X1 Black

touch-IT v9 ROM+ 1% batt + loads of junk panels that i'm still trying to figure out...

going to stop here for now....

next week need to install apps/tweek the GPS ...... sweat.gif sweat.gif rclxub.gif
zackharry
post May 24 2009, 07:18 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(ResQ @ May 24 2009, 02:37 AM)
yah r u oso from alor star? flip pouch? i oso wanna find one.
yeahh me from alor star too.. jln langgar. biggrin.gif
TSrkwan67
post May 24 2009, 08:57 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(No1n$anE @ May 24 2009, 06:01 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif OK finally got it to work like how i want it....thanks to si fu rkwan67 for the guideance.... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

here's what i have (BTW can add me to the list as i think i'll be keeping the X1.. tongue.gif )

SE X1 Black

touch-IT v9 ROM+ 1% batt + loads of junk panels that i'm still trying to figure out...

going to stop here for now....
next week need to install apps/tweek the GPS ...... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  rclxub.gif
ok bro.. haha.. take ur time.. i addin u now..
Kreet543
post May 24 2009, 10:38 PM

217 posts

erm..
may i know..
i heard that xperia camera..
is better than c902..
is it true
TSrkwan67
post May 24 2009, 11:42 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(Kreet543 @ May 24 2009, 10:38 PM)
erm..
may i know..
i heard that xperia camera..
is better than c902..
is it true
haha.. dont hav c902.. anyone can help our dear friend compare compare a bit??

ok let me do u a favour. i upload some picture taken from my xperia..

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by rkwan67: May 24 2009, 11:50 PM
ongbs
post May 25 2009, 12:07 AM

Who am I ?
1,083 posts

bro rk, nice shots tongue.gif
zackharry
post May 25 2009, 05:31 AM

56 posts

woahhh nice shots!! ur xperia or dslr camera?? hahahaha!!

126 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0159sec    1.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:25 PM