post Apr 10 2009, 10:53 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

lol.. u know plak. hahaha. i'll just stalker n reply at the rite time laugh.gif
vandechrome
post Apr 10 2009, 10:56 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

amadeo seem not online..someone can help him for this time? haha!
Seng_Kiat
post Apr 10 2009, 10:58 AM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Apr 10 2009, 09:15 AM)
owh.. u are talking about din, the new flash sifuu ka?? notworthy.gif
tongue.gif
i want a cobra so bad btw sad.gif
yup .. new flash sifu .. haha ...

why dont we organize a TT to shoot shoot rather than try try ? .. biggrin.gif ..
albnok
post Apr 10 2009, 10:59 AM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

alpha_company: Are you worried about the AF hunting in carlj's comment? It depends greatly on what you shoot. For example, if you shoot macro, you most definitely need to use manual focus! Also, the A200 is better than the Konica Minolta 5D in auto-focus.

The 55-200mm F4-5.6 DT is good if you want to go to the zoo or shoot on the street for far distances. It can take portraits, too!

The Live View flip screen is useful for shooting over crowds. I wish I had that whenever I'm at concerts because I am not 6 feet tall!

Also with Live View, you can see the color/white balance/exposure on the screen so you don't need to shoot, then go "aiya, my color/exposure wrong already" and then adjust...

vandechrome: Fuyoh Raynox power!

signither, nice strobe capture!
millenia3000
post Apr 10 2009, 11:00 AM

OH YEAAAAA!!!!!!
1,462 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Apr 10 2009, 10:53 AM)
lol.. u know plak. hahaha. i'll just stalker n reply at the rite time laugh.gif
owh shit my profession has been revealed too... lol
MechaHerc
post Apr 10 2009, 11:41 AM

アルファ ソニ
1,967 posts

QUOTE(millenia3000 @ Apr 10 2009, 11:00 AM)
owh shit my profession has been revealed too... lol
lol.. u are stalker too ar?
millenia3000
post Apr 10 2009, 11:55 AM

OH YEAAAAA!!!!!!
1,462 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Apr 10 2009, 11:41 AM)
lol.. u are stalker too ar?
stalker yes joker no... lol... really enjoy this thread la.. it's like more like a Sony service thingy... not only we support sony users with the options of lenses... how stuff works... guiding potential buyers... then we got ppl like alb,ryzan,achew,signither,sengkiat,cjlai a lot more la... talented to the bone these few are!

so apart from being educational, my personal take on this would be that this thread is also damn motivational!
Seng_Kiat
post Apr 10 2009, 12:29 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(millenia3000 @ Apr 10 2009, 11:55 AM)
stalker yes joker no... lol... really enjoy this thread la.. it's like more like a Sony service thingy... not only we support sony users with the options of lenses... how stuff works... guiding potential buyers... then we got ppl like alb,ryzan,achew,signither,sengkiat,cjlai a lot more la... talented to the bone these few are!

so apart from being educational, my personal take on this would be that this thread is also damn motivational!
haha .. me too .. I am enjoying this thread and gues what, our thread has the fastest growth on LYN photography section .. huhuh .. correct ah? I think so .. haha . tongue.gif ..

bro millenia, were u at TT last night? if yes, which 1? .. haha ..

sorry, I cant remember all of you .. I only now din, sig, alb .. the rest could not remember d . .haha .. tongue.gif ..
TSamadeo
post Apr 10 2009, 12:46 PM

Mafia
3,503 posts

Ok guys.. This is the end of V23 thread.. Please proceed to V24 thread !!!
To rap it up,
2 Users added into A200 v22 userlist
3 Users added into A300 v22 userlist
1 user added into A350 v22 userlist
1 user added into A700 v22 userlist

...and street price list updated by albnok on 1st April 2009!

0.0238sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:12 PM