★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

samba18
post Jul 2 2009, 02:24 AM

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 1 2009, 02:35 PM)
lol...i am lucky too...didnt choosen to NS^^
samba...you always go thailand buy thing?
or your friend?
why dont take this as business??
you make good relationship with kastam ppl and UPP ppl...
you bribe them some...then you earn lo...
Nah im too lazy to carry those stuff haha.. i only buy things for myself tongue.gif

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jul 1 2009, 03:02 PM)
Walao CB PK LC LP $@%&^%&%$&% me and calvin kena NS dam it.. but i m not going to go.. After SPM continue study keep delay until they forget about me i dont care i juz dun wan go....
Then u might end up in jail thumbup.gif

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Jul 1 2009, 07:26 PM)
wow... sounds good... rolleyes.gif wher do u buy accesories in thailand nick? any places u like to recomend?
There's a few places in Hatyai. The best place to buy is at Plaza.. near the big market. (more choices) Also theres Yamaha Square of cuz smile.gif But keep in mind there's not only 1 Yamaha Square but a few. I would recommend u to Plaza as Yamaha Square mostly they sell Fino stuff. Seldom see ppl ride LC in thailand. More on Fino, AirBlade, Nouvo S & Nouvo LC.

QUOTE(Na0ki @ Jul 1 2009, 10:05 PM)
Any1 Can Tell Me How Much The Price For Gazi Monoshock , Dunlop tt900 80/90-100/80 Tyres , Brembo Caliper ,

Racingboy 811 series 1.85, 2.50 Rims. Thnx. smile.gif
Rims cost around RM380 - RM400++ Im using 811 series
samba18
post Jul 2 2009, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 2 2009, 01:39 PM)
eh samba...
when you go again?
how you go?
mind to let me follow?
Im not goin so soon. Most prob end of the year. I dont mind smile.gif
samba18
post Jul 3 2009, 01:58 AM

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 2 2009, 11:38 PM)
How to go? Bike?
Drive smile.gif Bike too far for me lol
samba18
post Jul 3 2009, 06:39 PM

passport
samba18
post Jul 5 2009, 01:47 AM

Im looking for a Honda CB100. It doesnt matter if the bike is in a bad condition. I just want the frame and engine thats about it.
samba18
post Jul 5 2009, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 5 2009, 01:15 PM)
samba...
dont tell me you goin to put that cb100 engine into that 135lc?^^
it is old bike right?
Nope. I got another project for the CB100. icon_rolleyes.gif
samba18
post Jul 5 2009, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ Jul 5 2009, 05:06 PM)
Ei Nick, Calvin fren riding CB100 la lolz ugly la. He bought 1.3k++ if not mistaken..
I want to buy the bike below RM600. As i dont mind if its in a bad condition. Like i said i want the frame and engine only
samba18
post Jul 7 2009, 02:20 AM

Hmm.. i dont really know how to describe about my project yet.

Im just gona use the frame and engine of the CB100. The rest is all customize.

It's more like what i call a Skeleton bike. Frame, engine, seat & wheels only. Something like a sprint test bike. But of cuz its not gona be for racing. For make up purposes only. 13"inch wheels, big carb, front & rear disc + many more. Haha.. that's about all i can explain for now. What i know for sure is people can never notice that its a CB100. It will be totally stripe off. No cover set no nothing.

Im sourcing for the CB100 right now, once i get the bike then i'll proceed with the new project. Most prob the bike will be done by the end of the year. And of cuz i'll be selling off all my LC parts/bike smile.gif

Project confirmed once i get the CB100.

Hope that helps lolz

This post has been edited by samba18: Jul 7 2009, 02:21 AM
samba18
post Jul 9 2009, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 8 2009, 11:11 PM)
yaya...
sadru...
you got anything dont understand can ask are_keem...he pro lo...or our senior...samba,charge,sprayz...
but they now got wife or gf liao...dont wan this forum liao...XD
joking joking^^
I just got back from Thailand lol..
samba18
post Jul 9 2009, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jul 9 2009, 03:46 PM)
samba go thai ~~~for cari amoi~~~ thumbup.gif
Ssshh.. many ppl here lol!

Spent a night there only. Went and source some parts.
samba18
post Jul 9 2009, 06:21 PM

hahaha... u want prove is it? rclxms.gif

This trip i didnt buy anything... i just went there and survey the price. Cuz i got a lot of things i wana buy... so i wana add up the price and see whether its worth or not.
samba18
post Jul 9 2009, 11:48 PM

I took my brother for servicing also biggrin.gif

No major parts for LC. Mostly are for Fino, AirBlade etc.. they are into scooters now.

This post has been edited by samba18: Jul 9 2009, 11:49 PM
samba18
post Jul 12 2009, 09:33 PM

It's just like the bicycle. The bigger the sprocket is the more pickup u'll get. The smaller the sprocket is the more top u'll get. But if ur engine is standard dont change ur sprocket too small cuz the engine doesnt have that much power to boost ur bike for top. U need to mod ur engine in order for it to boost the power smile.gif

Added on July 12, 2009, 9:37 pmbtw if u guys love rally cars. U'll definitely love this video smile.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tvCo2Ex8GK8&feature=fvsr

This post has been edited by samba18: Jul 12 2009, 09:37 PM
samba18
post Jul 13 2009, 12:09 PM

We need to do something about this.
samba18
post Jul 13 2009, 10:43 PM

I'll bash him up nicely if i get to meet him

RM180

This post has been edited by samba18: Jul 13 2009, 10:43 PM
samba18
post Jul 14 2009, 02:21 AM

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 13 2009, 10:56 PM)
Are_Keem, I guess you can try to ask for COD.
Samba, can you fax your payment slip to Are_keem perhaps? RM180 is for a mikuni version, not the China brand that he had to offer...
I kept it for a week and threw it away after that. Even if i have kept it till today the ink will be faded already.

I dont wana waste my time goin to the police station to file a report. It wont help much. Btw i dont think u can even bring this case to court as we are also in the wrong to bank in money into a strangers account.

Aiya i wont go all the way to Pahang just bcuz i lost RM180. Consider him lucky.

As for me i'll just take it as i donated RM180 for his funeral's white gold brows.gif

btw Thailand anyone? tongue.gif I might be goin this month end.

This post has been edited by samba18: Jul 14 2009, 02:22 AM
samba18
post Jul 14 2009, 03:58 AM

Rainbow colored exhaust cover like mine.. Thats the only one they have. Carbon one not nice.

I think the swing arm dont have stock. Cuz last trip i went they still dont have it. I bought the last one the other time tongue.gif
samba18
post Jul 15 2009, 09:45 PM

That muffler on mudah looks like my NOB1 exhaust. I suspect its a NOB1 exhaust with carbon and yoshi sticker
samba18
post Jul 16 2009, 02:11 AM

Penangitez this sunday morning i'll be goin for a round island trip with a bunch of CB 100's, Honda C70 & some Kawa KSR friends.

Anyone interested?
samba18
post Jul 16 2009, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(Spayz @ Jul 16 2009, 08:47 PM)
oooo. does this apply to all bikes? even towards big bikes? or just our bikes?
wah since when u change ur ride to superbike?  laugh.gif
can my humble LC join ar?  notworthy.gif
Honda CB100 la bro... not CBR haha... classic bikes. Yes u can join. U wana tag along? I also riding LC wat

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0353sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:02 PM