★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

TSAre_keem
post Jul 29 2009, 08:29 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 29 2009, 08:25 PM)
are_keem...where is the malakat websiteXD
and alex...can teach me physics, +math?XD
just click the userbar on my siggy down there biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

if wanna reg thru backdoor, then just PM me tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Are_keem: Jul 29 2009, 08:56 PM
TSAre_keem
post Jul 29 2009, 08:55 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

guys, still nobody wanna open V3? unsure.gif
if no people one, then I'll proceed to do so tomorrow.
hows? I don't mind who's going to be the next TS biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSAre_keem
post Jul 29 2009, 10:59 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 29 2009, 10:00 PM)
are_keem...can intro which link? that english 1...cause i dont understand those malay shortcutXD
i recommend Charge,alex,spayz or samba,kinwei,are_keem,tryx
what link? that site is actually a forum, just like LYN here smile.gif
click this for homepage and this for forum.

QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 29 2009, 10:22 PM)
Are_Keem you are the chosen one for the V3  TS, You cant run from your destiny smile.gif
lol.. how do u know my destiny? laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jul 29 2009, 10:35 PM)
haha, are_keem are_keem.
blush.gif blush.gif

anyway charge, I think 2nd batch SSS had a worse quality than 1st batch one (yours and mine).
I've checked my friend one, the welding and finishing quality is suck shakehead.gif
TSAre_keem
post Jul 30 2009, 12:05 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

ok la, am following 'suara rakyat' one laugh.gif

here I present, LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V3 cheers.gif

TSAre_keem
post Jul 30 2009, 12:15 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

guys, am closing this thread now. please continue the discussion at the ner version smile.gif

-thread closed-

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0394sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:41 AM