Mar 27 2009, 12:40 AM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
to think bout it
many people got degree or diploma in electronic but only few practice it and the most important u enjoy doin it so don worry bout wat ppl said.. so u my man, u really done it man..respect to u me myself don have any diploma or degree to begin with (malas belajar i manage to survive in this world that we're living in..now owning my own car accessory shop.. At first of cause it tough and manage to get through My advice for now..don straight away open your shop now.. continue wat ur doin now sell ur stuff online 1st (selling modded PSP in ur case,or other PSP accessory,or even UMD) ...expend ur business slowly...the sea of business is very rough this time of year due to economical problem. |
Apr 12 2009, 11:42 AM
i don don know which LED to use cause that is wetfusion side but i do know how u can wired it to ur car...
as long the LED work on 12v that should be fine...may i know wat car u using bro? |
Apr 12 2009, 01:16 PM
I think they should be a fuse box in the engine
search for it..I don know which location of it...but it usually easy to find just tap from the fuse ...or if u want tap from the light also can that's mean when ever u on the light the LED on U don have to use the LED on the day right. Use the small light on the car better( the one u open on rainny day)..just tap from there..there always two wire + and -..just tap lah if u want to put switch just put the switch in between the positive terminal or the negetive done... |
Apr 12 2009, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(wetfusion @ Apr 12 2009, 02:12 PM) just finish cutting 17 razor, 3 more to go. im making 20 razorX at once ada brani oder dari sinethen need to sand the stuff so it will be thin. then practice drilling at my faceplate, then i will install it on joker_invisible psp. doctor said i cant push so hard when working can you suggest any leds eddy? that usually use on computer and where to get them? pcBULB I oder few of my thing from here and ..yup they do drlivered them |
Apr 12 2009, 02:35 PM
| Change to: | 0.0336sec