THE SECRET AMP Club, Malaysia Made High End Portable Headamp

toughnut
post Mar 22 2009, 10:19 PM

3,239 posts

Can anyone list out the spec? Like how many channel, battery life, gain type, input, etc?

From the look, doesnt seem to have DAC build in.
toughnut
post Mar 23 2009, 09:09 PM

3,239 posts

Still no official spec? ><
toughnut
post Mar 23 2009, 11:23 PM

3,239 posts

Boss, D10 USD275 lol. Rm1k.

Why i know the price? Cuz i'm eying that too tongue.gif Still waiting for news from walabies.
toughnut
post Mar 23 2009, 11:41 PM

3,239 posts

Nope, never auditioned it. Matter of fact, i never tried any amp. These will be my first amp laugh.gif
toughnut
post Mar 24 2009, 07:50 AM

3,239 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Mar 24 2009, 02:52 AM)
what spec you want?
it is an headamp. with line in , line out, and a volume control.

That's spec for basic Fiio amp..

The spec we interested are the following:
1. Dimension
2. Battery life
3. Charging option
4. Available line-in options
5. Special function (right now i only noticed Soundstage adjuster)
toughnut
post Mar 24 2009, 03:00 PM

3,239 posts

Oooww man... I really feel bad cuz i think i'm the source of this..

PcWork, u misunderstood my question. I ask for the spec of the amp, not the detail of the components used in this amp.

To prevent further derailing, pls make sure it's related to this amp smile.gif

Sorry for the misunderstanding....

Added on March 24, 2009, 3:09 pm
QUOTE(PcWork @ Mar 24 2009, 02:23 PM)
just you have to understand the "detail" i mean here is not the fact that they are asking for type of battery.. physical size and so on.. i feel that the spec itself can't even indicates the sound quality of it produced. hence i am offering ppl who interested to come over and listen.

U have to consider people NOT from Serdang area. Do i need to get a flight ticket to KL in order to see for myself the spec of the amp? How u expect people to buy something without even knowing anything bout the product?

Dont bother writing out the specs. Walabies already informed me last night.

This post has been edited by toughnut: Mar 24 2009, 03:09 PM
toughnut
post Mar 24 2009, 03:42 PM

3,239 posts

@PcWork

QUOTE(toughnut @ Mar 24 2009, 07:50 AM)
The spec we interested are the following:
1. Dimension
2. Battery life
3. Charging method
toughnut
post Mar 26 2009, 02:49 AM

3,239 posts

Beam me up, scottie tongue.gif I wish to stay at your current land in future

Regarding 30 days return policy or even half day wont be happening anytime soon at bolehland. I wish it will but the fact was it wont. Not in another few centuries.

Headamp wont SOUND like sodomy but LOOK like C4, which is legal in Malaysia.
toughnut
post Apr 5 2009, 12:52 AM

3,239 posts

Crossfeed is for widening the soundstage or improve soundstage for player with bad stereo crossfeed. 2Move amp/dac have it too but not on 2Move amp.
toughnut
post Jun 7 2009, 04:53 PM

3,239 posts

For some reason, i cant stomach pk2 sound. Burn it several hundreds hours over few months but still sound like lacking substance. Sound hollow imo. End up lelong it away at very new condition at rm130 with poslaju lol. That lucky buyer probably laughing head off lol

0.0278sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:37 AM