University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

kicko0o
post May 29 2009, 02:18 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(gnc88 @ May 29 2009, 03:12 PM)
Woah~ Accidentally stumble upon this post. Nice. Bring back a lot of fond memories ever since i graduated back in 2005.
Thanks a lot for the pictures!

Ever since then I never did step foot on MMU ground. =o The great hall in Cyberjaya looks very impressive.
Maybe i should drop by the Cyber campus as some of my coursemates have become lecturers!  rclxms.gif

Back then Cyberjaya is like a desert XD The condo next to it just finished building. Prof Ghauf Jasmon was the President.

My 1st love was in MMU  laugh.gif
(but end up never marry her whistling.gif )

After 4 years, I'm also going back to uni to do my MBA.
But this time to NTU@Sg.

Anyway, all the best to you all.
Down the road, you'll realize why ppl say "The sweetest time of your life is when you are studying".

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Congratz notworthy.gif ... You are right, during studying/schooling is the sweetest/fun/whatever time.

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ May 29 2009, 02:07 PM)
yea, only 8 ppl,  doh.gif  , hw come MMU so stingy ????  doh.gif
LoLz, sorry to hear that you not in the list....

Btw, good luck to all MMU student which is going to this June intake.

On Topic: Aiya, just go for the orientation laah shakehead.gif .
Now i just worry about the PTPTN document...

This post has been edited by kicko0o: May 29 2009, 02:22 PM
kicko0o
post May 29 2009, 03:36 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(spitfire111 @ May 29 2009, 04:24 PM)
yea lol. btw, what is the average amount of people getting the chancellor scholarship anyway? What is the most important factor that cause only 8 people only get the scholarship? Financial factor is it? sweat.gif

btw, the CuteSanSan I know now have become AngrySanSan.. laugh.gif
UglySanSan drool.gif ...

I think not only straight A people can get those scholarship also depend on other skill. Btw, how many A you get for SPM?

Just my 2cent.
kicko0o
post Jul 30 2009, 10:05 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Jul 28 2009, 09:29 PM)
meaning they are covering up la.. and dun wan to tell any1 about it cos they dun wan the campus to close down.. ceh... pui!!!
i dun think they even care about the students lo...
Want more holiday? Lol laugh.gif

Guys, just stay safe don't ever go to the place which is crowed.

"Hari bersama PTPTN" will at early august??? Sure?.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0485sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:46 PM