University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU
beautyduckling
Jul 5 2009, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jul 1 2009, 07:48 PM) i dn think u cn generalise tiz type of ques, it's ez when u work hard for it n it's hard if u dn work hard for it  foundation = holiday i dun remember studying much but the fact is only one thing. wad u say u have ur point. and i feel that focus in class is extreamly important. foundation level, lecturers are like spoon feeding the students. my CGPA in foundation was quite ok. but when enter degree, its totally different. Sometimes even have problem to understand the lecturers. they have their own style. now 2nd sem degree. seems better and able to catch up. Just a reminder again... focus in class. tutorial is also important. and lestly, the past year papers in MMU digital library website. cheers... Added on July 5, 2009, 11:43 pmQUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jun 29 2009, 12:06 PM) my statement is based on wad they told me during the orientation week  sorry to ask, but are u in industrial training? if not, u dont need to do so. reffer to ( Bulletin) u may give to finance after u pay. u just queue up and ask them. do u need to submit... This post has been edited by beautyduckling: Jul 5 2009, 11:46 PM
Thedonbk
Jul 6 2009, 04:49 PM
any watercity tenants around?
beautyduckling
Jul 6 2009, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(Thedonbk @ Jul 6 2009, 04:49 PM) any watercity tenants around? hows watercity?
Thedonbk
Jul 6 2009, 05:50 PM
situation under control, though there is many grumbling, but somehow still can be managed. Not as worse as u think.
beautyduckling
Jul 6 2009, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(Thedonbk @ Jul 6 2009, 05:50 PM) situation under control, though there is many grumbling, but somehow still can be managed. Not as worse as u think. haha, i didnt say its bad as well. mind to tell me the rent rates and etc? the bus always go there isit? how many times? need to pay? just kepo nye.. hehe
Thedonbk
Jul 6 2009, 06:07 PM
rental RM 250 there is a shuttle bus service, every 1hour once, up to 2245pm at nite.
p/s: you're a junior student? haha usually only juniors abit kepo..kepo..
Thedonbk
Jul 6 2009, 06:26 PM
currently, we are working on, try our possible best to evacuate out all of them from there, to a better place in bb. Moreover, we did went to almost each and every houses in watercity to listen to their grumbles and problems. Later on, compilation of the report is done. The next step is to submit it to stad and question them why its like this...  why? why? why? This post has been edited by Thedonbk: Jul 6 2009, 06:27 PM
beautyduckling
Jul 6 2009, 06:56 PM

QUOTE(Thedonbk @ Jul 6 2009, 06:26 PM) currently, we are working on, try our possible best to evacuate out all of them from there, to a better place in bb. Moreover, we did went to almost each and every houses in watercity to listen to their grumbles and problems. Later on, compilation of the report is done. The next step is to submit it to stad and question them why its like this...  why? why? why? u went to each house? u more kepo le then. haha
CuteSanSan
Jul 6 2009, 07:11 PM
i hv the feeling tat tiz thread is towards Kopitiam d lolx
This post has been edited by CuteSanSan: Jul 6 2009, 08:40 PM
XterNalz
Jul 6 2009, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(Thedonbk @ Jul 6 2009, 06:26 PM) currently, we are working on, try our possible best to evacuate out all of them from there, to a better place in bb. Moreover, we did went to almost each and every houses in watercity to listen to their grumbles and problems. Later on, compilation of the report is done. The next step is to submit it to stad and question them why its like this...  why? why? why? so, which apartment do you plan to evacuate them into? University View? especially those JPA scholars..
solstice818
Jul 6 2009, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(Kanasaikia @ May 17 2009, 01:59 AM) Not MQA but Bar Council! MQA always regconise LLB of MMU. LoL! But from what I know is that the qualifying board of Bar Council has exempted MMU law graduate from taking CLP. Finally, Bar Council regconise MMU. LoL! I'm 1 of them  Bar Council has nothing to do in recognizing the law course at MMU. The one that recognize MMU's law course, exempting them from CLP is Legal Profession Qualifying Board, aka LPQB.And they are not part of Bar Council.
giuk
Jul 6 2009, 09:16 PM

May I know if anyone here did credit transfer for subject Moral Studies (MPW2153) using matriculation moral result?
andrew9292
Jul 6 2009, 09:24 PM
Does MMU provide IT+Biz Management course?
or anything like IT+BIZ related, IT+Marketing etc etc?
giuk
Jul 6 2009, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(andrew9292 @ Jul 6 2009, 09:24 PM) Does MMU provide IT+Biz Management course? or anything like IT+BIZ related, IT+Marketing etc etc? I think so. Bachelor of Electronic Commerce (Hons) - 3 years.
beautyduckling
Jul 6 2009, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(giuk @ Jul 6 2009, 09:16 PM) May I know if anyone here did credit transfer for subject Moral Studies (MPW2153) using matriculation moral result? dun think can do that... ask at faculty for conformation..
CuteSanSan
Jul 7 2009, 10:29 AM
p/s : any senior is selling Physics for scientists & engineering with modern physics by Giancoli ? asking on behalf of my fren, Cyberjaya campus
Andyzz
Jul 7 2009, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jul 7 2009, 10:29 AM) p/s : any senior is selling Physics for scientists & engineering with modern physics by Giancoli ? asking on behalf of my fren, Cyberjaya campus  Quite a long time didnt heard bout u.So everything going fine ?
beautyduckling
Jul 7 2009, 03:22 PM

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jul 6 2009, 07:11 PM) i hv the feeling tat tiz thread is towards Kopitiam d lolx agree!
CuteSanSan
Jul 7 2009, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jul 7 2009, 10:53 AM) Quite a long time didnt heard bout u.So everything going fine ?  QUOTE(beautyduckling @ Jul 7 2009, 03:22 PM) xixi, everything is fine except for 1 thing, soooo many homework, assignment, tutorial etc beauty duckling, just a friendly reminder  , such a short post wil b considered s spamming, u might get banned