CyberFusion Tournament, CoD4 discussions...

ryohiko
post Apr 13 2009, 06:46 PM

ROFL !!! SWL now lucky. NO more Full member RnF..
Congratz to the winner.
Grr
post Apr 13 2009, 07:52 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Apr 13 2009, 05:55 PM)
New team to be ban from tournament.

SWL.PewPew
SWL.aBuse.

Yay no more SWL in upcoming tournament(S)! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif
=(

Added:

Would like to thank the organizers and the marshals for putting this together this tournament. We know the amount of effort you guys put in to put the tournament area together and still have energy to deal with a few tards in the process as well. My hats off to you guys. =D

This post has been edited by Grr: Apr 14 2009, 04:31 AM
Pia.BlackR
post Apr 14 2009, 09:20 PM

108 posts

aBuse tapau us all dam pro,
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Apr 15 2009, 04:38 PM

GW and GG to SWL, also to mobsters and JEDI :] had fun, see u boys soon!
chikhan
post Apr 15 2009, 06:51 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Grr @ Apr 13 2009, 07:52 PM)
=(

Added:

I got shot by tanks T____T
But I shot him back =)
Then I got shot by the tank again T______T

crashtec
post Apr 16 2009, 02:56 PM

i ban aka coz he's the best sniper in malaysia. cyberfusion sucked but luckily the cod4 community saved it. (LITERALLY)

marshalls = espgl marshals
coordinator/admin = nles/douglas <--- WGT cod4 coordinator also

the uppers were a bunch of "i dunno, dont care, you do" people which sorely upset me.

I would really like to thank all the teams that made it there to participate. Your participation greatly reflects the strength of the community.

The events we will be running is as an appreciation to all you dudes that have spent their time responding to the councils pleas. I salute you.

Train up your weapon skills. The tournament will be done MONTHLY, which will keep reflecting on the improvements of each player every month. Generally speaking we will try to give out awards for players that :

1) excel in a particular category
2) excel in one or more categories
3) average on all categories
4) improved dramatically over the month (assuming previous players joined)
5) representing your team means they will be awarded (by the amount of players that excel in each category, think F1 manufacturers award but clan based)

XD keep updating the threads for
CoD4 Sniper Challenge
CoD4 SMG Challenge
CoD4 Assault Challenge
CoD4 Melee/Shotgun Challenge

This post has been edited by crashtec: Apr 16 2009, 03:02 PM
[XEF]-No Fear.my
post Apr 17 2009, 08:20 PM

[quote=crashtec,Apr 16 2009, 02:56 PM]
i ban aka coz he's the best sniper in malaysia. cyberfusion sucked but luckily the cod4 community saved it. (LITERALLY)

marshalls = espgl marshals
ANYONE GOT PICTURES?!
strife_personified
post Apr 18 2009, 12:37 AM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Apr 13 2009, 04:00 PM)
oh no, who use my name? never get permission from me tongue.gif
maybe it was in support of your record breaking tongue.gif

i apologize for my spam tongue.gif

This post has been edited by strife_personified: Apr 18 2009, 12:38 AM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top