Investment how to kick people out, he is not paying rent

gkl83
post Mar 19 2009, 08:43 PM

8,377 posts

how about request TNB and PUAS to cut the electricity and water?
since that guy no do payment to them as also, i think they will keen to cut for you... tongue.gif
gkl83
post Mar 20 2009, 09:35 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(FirezZ @ Mar 20 2009, 09:29 AM)
but after that .. when that guy moved.. i will need to pay rm 200 to them to reopen back the account ?
hmm .. one thing.. my mum promised to him as he said by end of the month, he will pindah and settle all hutang d... should i wait or.... cut now ?
hgmm

10days to go... should ok but need to be caution on it...
maybe u should co-operate with the neighbours, worry that he wont inform ur family when he moving out...
get the neighbour assistant to contact ur family once found he are moving out from the house but no inform to u...
gkl83
post Mar 20 2009, 09:49 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(FirezZ @ Mar 20 2009, 09:43 AM)
ald informed the aunty besides jor... but i guess she also scare will get into trouble coz anyhow, he is a soldier tongue.gif
hmm in that case.. will listen to wat my mum says.. just wait till end of the month ba..
sigh .. not a general comment but.. cilaka that malay soldier....

i am thinking, since he is still a govn servent, it will not be a big issue if i go and complaint to the soldier camp / direct to www.warkahuntukpm.com.my .. at least can deliver such msg to someone ? hehe

hm... maybe u inform other neighbour also bah... but assumed other neighbours informed u and the soldier suspecting was the aunty informed, no point also what... haha...

i dont think the msg can be deliver to his supervisor, bcos none of their business, why they want to make themselve in deep shxt? tongue.gif hence all the complains always filtered by management before reach to higher level...

i believe that the soldier planning to relocate another houses within 10 days... enough time to plan everything such as transportation... so beware...
gkl83
post Mar 20 2009, 10:50 AM

8,377 posts

do u have his IC copy yet?
maybe u do a documentation that he promised will pay the balance amount and settle the billing end of this month with his signature approval... i think he wont easy to run away without paying the money and u still manage to log a report with police that he cheated your money... so his info may blacklisted and he will having issues to pay loan, etc... u will return the documentation to him once he settled all the payments...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Mar 20 2009, 10:53 AM
gkl83
post Mar 20 2009, 11:44 AM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(FirezZ @ Mar 20 2009, 11:32 AM)
but.. with such issue, u tink he will easily sign a ? hmm i have his soldier id here when we sign in the contract

IF he having the commitment that he will pay, what he afraid to sign? verbal promise always cheap... smile.gif

otherwise u prepare another documentation for him, said that he settled all the payments and bills before he left with your signature approval... so he no need worry that u chasing him behind even though he settled everything...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Mar 20 2009, 11:44 AM

0.0190sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:23 AM