Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

sonyman
post Oct 3 2009, 12:42 PM

1,043 posts

mooorish , is that your baby ? nice picture,, boy eh... must be the prince in the house.

so how much does the prince running cost ah ? how much to maintain him ah ?

Added on October 3, 2009, 12:51 pmtalking about love and falling in love im not the expert lah,,,

but as i m concern money is everything in the current future, love is just the transition part only,

so money is love, love is money they go along with each other,

the i fall in love theory is like hmm applied in story books lah,, reality love is money, cause human created money to create that love, so to love the money
to respect the power money can do, and what you can with it,

we dont respect money is because having too much of it cause a lot of trouble, and not having it makes a person suffer in the current century.

so how to choose, choose both but the money as a first choice,

so what you should do, girls encourage your penis or guy to make more of it, support him and say things like you can do it..

guys, concentrate where all the money is, like in the women industry, one place you can make so much of money that you can never imagine, cause the money you make, your vagina take away and give it to another penis,

so it is like economic,, " money again "

so how? our life is revolve around money, so if you say moorish is not cool you are not right,

moorish has a point, well for me, if im the gal,

1) marry the rich one, dont bother about the sex, then make sure i get 70% of what he has when i divorce him

2) find the one with what you wanted, which was the poor good man and have an affair with him cause you love him and enjoy the money together

isnt it the best thing to do, gal have money, no worries, guy get the girl he loves bonus with money.

rich guy not bothered, cause he can find another younger gal to married, and everyone is happy

This post has been edited by sonyman: Oct 3 2009, 12:51 PM

0.0683sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:38 PM