Bull shit. moorish is just another money minded sick gals.
There are still girl out there who prefer loyal poor guy.
Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.
Mar 24 2009, 11:57 AM
700 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Bull shit. moorish is just another money minded sick gals.
There are still girl out there who prefer loyal poor guy. |
Mar 25 2009, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 24 2009, 01:01 PM) ask your self this...what is the odd of a normal RM3000/mth salary guy at hitting on a super sexy chick? For sex with a pretty ladies of coz. ONS get what i mean?But not for long term relationship. Usually housewife is those girl who are average looking and ability to do housewhole. For those girl like you yourself, often achieve an ONS or a short term relationship basically to fullfill men lust and satisfy men urge. Added on March 25, 2009, 3:52 pm QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 25 2009, 10:18 AM) Every single girl dream their husband will be rich one day, how rich is up to individuals taste or appetite. So if that really happen (20% chance of rags to riches case) the guy would turn womanizer as what everyone agrees that rich man will have mistress or worse you share the hardworking part and he share the wealth part with another woman who aims at rich dude. And for sure, when you choose a rich husband, don't you think the rich husband will be choosy too?BTW you guys keep saying the rich man will leave me one day, you guys know any divorce lawyer? try asking him the majority of his client are rich people or working class, what are the odds of working class marriage end up in divorce case as compared to the rich? I prefer to choose A bcoz 1.Its easier when someone loves you more than you love that person 2.If somehow later he cheats, its not so hurting as if I choose B the person I love and struggle wit, 80% chance we will suffer for life, chances might still be later he still cheat on me which will be 1000X more hurting. Dun forget financial strain can really breaks a marriage equally as a rich husband fooling part. 3. Tho I'm not really in love wit A, but I strongly believe with all the gifts, he'll manage to melt my heart eventually, olden days people can have fix marriage and still yield successful result. There are pretty ladies out there by 3/1 male dominant. Why they choose you who are only average looking girl? Think twice before you said this out loud. Like you choose rich husband, but the rich husband may choose prettier wife or make you just their toys for lust. This post has been edited by InitialB: Mar 25 2009, 03:52 PM |
Mar 30 2009, 12:41 PM
TS should close this thread, it's becoming flame topic
Apr 3 2009, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(moorish @ Apr 3 2009, 02:26 PM) I don't think you get the point what he is telling you.And moorish, Not all girl thinks like you. There are still girl who are faithful in love. If happen all the girl thinks like you, it's a dooms day for all the men out there. So stop spreading your ill and evil philosophy. |
Sep 28 2009, 08:51 AM
LOL....tht why got news come out..
Husband kill Wife/Gf Over Jealousy. Because got girl like you. This society is going down the drain. |
Sep 28 2009, 04:43 PM
OMG...this threat is still alive.
Hip Hip Hooray......... Added on September 28, 2009, 4:45 pm QUOTE(debbieyss @ Sep 28 2009, 09:00 AM) Why mens cheated? Because you girls cannot maintain it after sometimes....Everthing went down....become lower quality after a few utilisation and something expired when the dates come.This post has been edited by InitialB: Sep 28 2009, 04:45 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0172sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:53 PM |