Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

DanceMacabre
post Apr 2 2009, 11:56 AM

QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 06:23 PM)
..and to those girl who insist love is more important, they're just immature and the mother instinct not kick in yet, after few years of marriage they'll regret of their choice.
Totally disagree with you.. They are not immature, I only can say they treasure bonding and feeling more than money. even if you are rich, can you list out your true best friend? The friends that wont betray you no matter what. Friend that is so close like the other half of you..

Maybe people who're so lucky they never experience some pain and sour in life, or maybe they're some people who're from comfort zone so they dont appreciate or care about "feelings" anymore.

Money alone is not enough to build a family, you have money and married then settle everything with money. You think your children will be happy from the inside when lack of parents love? They'll just envy why other family although poor but they're happy family, happy people.

People who choose love and relationship first is not immature. Because they know feelings and those happy memories are things you cannot buy with the dam money.
Of course, they also know without money love cant go on either. Here's one thing, money you can earn through work, but feeling you can buy with money. It follows you throughout your WHOLE LIFE. This explains the situation for celebrity like Britney Spears.

Think about this situation - You marry a rich husband, suddenly 1 day he bankrupt, lend money from ah long, then runaway leaving you and your child. You're left with no money, no husband, few child to raise and you're lost. Cuz you're so proud with your rich husband and now u're on ground 0, what should you do?? No true love cuz you chosemoney and no one to help you. Your rich friend wont help you cuz you're no longer rich. hmm.gif

~Just my 2 cents, no offence laugh.gif My advice - True love + stable income. We're all educated, it'll be a waste if we just marry a rich guy and do nothing. IMO people like that makes no contribution to the society = rubbish. So, I say, we work, we care for our lover, we have enough money, happy family. Even if he's down, im still able to support myself. I wont regret if I did my part well. I still have my best friends. Friend who accept me for who i am not my money.

I have few male friends who're rich, and girls around him just want his money. He's quite sad about it and very defensive against women. All they want is a girl who loves him not aiming his money unsure.gif Say no to money slave!! thumbup.gif
DanceMacabre
post Apr 2 2009, 12:45 PM

Cuz most of the rich men I saw is kaki perempuan? 8 out of 10 always go out curi makan still tell us how shiok it is.. they say i love my wife but i just want to test my power rolleyes.gif lols ~
DanceMacabre
post Apr 2 2009, 01:23 PM

Poor 1 how to go get mistress ah? Not enuf money to cover liao still go get mistress? >.< Got mistress wan him ah.. For those women --> No money no talk 1 weh..

Added on April 2, 2009, 1:25 pm
QUOTE(radenshirinji @ Apr 2 2009, 12:50 PM)
No wonder. Before my girlfriend left me last time she said "I love you but I cannot marry you. Unless....you have a million Ringgit". True to her words, she is now married to a millioner foreigner.
That's so sad =_= !

This post has been edited by DanceMacabre: Apr 2 2009, 01:25 PM
DanceMacabre
post Apr 2 2009, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(moorish @ Apr 2 2009, 01:27 PM)
The poor one will still fool around, 2 timing if he is not the loyal type, but he will again sweet talk another girl that love is more important than money.

why sad? she became a millionaire over nite.... and he can find a girl which doesnt mind not being a millionaire so I think its a win win situation, he'll be happier and she is happier.

Added on April 2, 2009, 1:34 pm

House wife are not rubbish for your information, the society today lacks moral because both parents too busy working and the children lacks parental guide. Many child expert agree that the society should not look down on house wife taking care of their children, this is the greatest love a mother would give to her kids.
IMO if you love that person but you leave him bcuz he's poor, thats unacceptable sweat.gif You pay for what you eat, you earn for what you spend. Fair ..

Im not talking about housewife, dun misunderstood me. Im saying those girls who're not housewife. They marry into rich family, give birth, then jz leave it to the Kakak (indo maid) to take care then they go out 'socializing' with the other rich wife.. Well you know.. that kind really rubbish.. I've seen some like this whistling.gif Purposely get pregnant, dun really care if the husband go out get mistress, she get the money she wants for spending then that enuf for her sweat.gif

0.0212sec    1.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:09 PM