7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 01:10 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 01:09 PM)
postpartum depression...google it
Psychopathic infanticide. Google it.
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 01:12 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(sinchro @ Oct 9 2009, 01:09 PM)
yeah...men are expected to fight them most of the time. but i think its pretty obvious that most wars were started deliberately due to men. i dunno the full story, din read up much on wars, i could be wrong.
to the 2nd statement
I do happen to read up on wars, and I think you're wrong about this. I think you've bought into that whole male demonisation thing that nutless academics have been preaching. sad.gif
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 01:13 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 9 2009, 01:10 PM)
and I love how suddenly she says it must be a balance between money and love, when I'm pretty sure all this shit started because she was PICKING MONEY OVER LOVE IS THE MATURE WOMAN'S CHOICE
Yup!
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 01:14 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 01:11 PM)
google more
Women who kill their own children in order to keep their husbands.

Google it.

Added on October 9, 2009, 1:14 pm
QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 9 2009, 01:13 PM)
In that case you've misinterpretted her. She's merely saying pick from among the financially capable, and who's to say that love cannot happen within these brackets?
Nope, that's not what Moorish is saying at all.

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Oct 9 2009, 01:14 PM
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 01:24 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 9 2009, 01:20 PM)
Okay let's see here ....

Postpartum depression:
Thoughts of hurting the baby
Thoughts of hurting yourself
Not having any interest in the baby

I've read about six pages on google now and not one of them says anything about killing babies.

Added on October 9, 2009, 1:22 pmLOL Why has the original post been edited and the incriminating statements removed or modified?!
ROFLMAO!

Added on October 9, 2009, 1:25 pm
QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 01:19 PM)
You're twisting this way off course, then can I say got average income man who keeps jin and sex the wife 14 times a day...google it
Oppps!!! How did you find out about me?

icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Oct 9 2009, 01:25 PM
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 02:46 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 01:52 PM)
I saw this post yesterday but didnt find time to reply. I find his angle very very interesting. Drug dealer.

During my time with my ex he is sort of gangster type, I've come to know a lot of others in gang and of coz the girls would be mixing and chatting.

I used to follow my ex to meet this leader in penang, he is filthy rich and his money of coz isnt clean. He has 4 wifes and all the wifes knows each other. They stay in big houses each of them, with so many big guard dogs, they drive nice cars, he has a guy who drives an Estima to all the wifes house to pick up and send all the children to school,  LV and diamond rolex of coz included in the package, I used to adore her watch we call them "moon thin sing", diamonds were set even on the casing and bracelet, it cost about 120K that time, I'm not sure how much it cost now.

During that time, we're living hands to mouth, no savings, sometimes ex will get big money duno from where and he will spend it all within 2 weeks, karaokes and gambling. I remember sometimes deep in my mind how I wish I was like those wifes enjoying life. All his 4 wifes are ex karaokes GROs

I sometimes try to put my shoes if I can be like them? I guess when you're very low in your life you dun seem to have much choice, so security has a new meaning, you actually dun care, but its only in my mind I didnt do it.

Then I look at those girls and wonder, do they love him? The answer is yes I believe. But if you ask what kinda love this is I dont know. I guess it depends where you come from.

I've mixed even with prostitutes, some of his frens gfs are prost and we do talk a lot, I've asked them why they do what they do and most times they come from poor broken families.

I guess moral and how many people ignored moral, or are force to put moral aside. I dun and never look down on them, I kept in touch with a few girls after married but I can see from hubbys face he dun really like me mixing around with those girls so I slowly stayed away.

Coming back to this topic, those girls comes from broken family with very little guidance, sometimes money is so tight and without much education and mother sick or bro and sis still young need to go to school they sell themselves for quick money. I respect this girls in the sense they willing to lower thier standard and make sure their younger bro and sis can have proper education. OLs I know or white collar girls, will never in thier life sacrifice so much for the family.

They never got out from the slum as its already become part of their lives now.

I dont come from broken family, but I do come from poor family, my parents never agreed with me going out with thugs, but that time young and I practically elope and stay with my ex, I was very in love with him, and broke my mums heart into 1000X pieces.

As I grow older, and time is catching up, I start to panic coz I see this is going nowhere, hence fast forward to today I got out of it.

So you see, if you come from a comfortable lifes, drug money is a big sin, but if you're way down there, its heaven sent.

I know its morally wrong, thats why I make sure I'm a fulltime mother and put as much reality and moral to Noreens life. I'll try to give my best.

ok guys, time for yuo to twist and attack me...I'm being truthful of my experience and what I felt that time, the temptations was strong.
Your daughter looks like a really happy kid and I think she'll be a smart one because she inherited her mental sharpness from her father.

That's why if you tell her "money is the most important thing" she would probably stop smiling at you and give you a "wafark?" blink.gif look.

That's because it's like what I've said before. What defines the Chinese ghetto is not the poverty, but the degradation of human life, potential, and intelligence.
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 02:56 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 9 2009, 02:50 PM)
Seriously, i dun mind giving chances to a fat and ugly gal if she willing to slim down and learn how to look more presentable.

but u is different, u never give chance to those who not rich momentary, 1st thing u did is to filtering out what he own, but ignoring what he can be in future.
You must see her type of background, which I guessed correctly very quickly.

Chinese ghetto = Chinese ghetto.

In any case I do laff at all the guys here who took the pains to give Moorish more credit than she deserved. Wasted their breath much? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Oct 9 2009, 02:57 PM
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 02:59 PM

140 posts

LMAO!!!

Humans ate T-Rex meat in prehistory!!!!
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:11 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 03:07 PM)
but what you're doing is still shallow right? why cant you leave her as it is?

I asked you what if she cant slim down or no plastic surgery can fix her up, would you still marry her?
fulltime mother need to makan right?
or you expect the baby to earn her milk and diapers?
I've actually been wondering....

You seem to spend more time posting and arguing here than playing with your baby!

Did you know that when I was that age my mom was reading me stories from story books?

Have you even FED your baby breast milk yet?

LMAO!
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:12 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Oct 9 2009, 03:02 PM)
i duno wat u all talking bout here.....

but i agreed for this !!!!

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it !!!

who's no?? not even girls...its applied on guys as well....

sumore...wat century is this??  everythg is all about money....
eventho money cant buy any happiness...life or wat so ever...but if without money u ar nobody.... hik smile.gif

cheerzz !!
Hi there, this is a thread about a new mother who spends more tiem posting in lolyatz than taking care of her baby.
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:13 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 03:10 PM)
so you're saying all those GROs and prostitute are all losers with no moral and that is why they end up there? gosh a long essay and thats all you're able to picked up.

My hubby is exactly 10 years my senior, he always tells me I live a life full of experience, I dun read a lot but I experience a lot in life hence I look at life as real and not from books.
WAKAKAKAKAK!

You never know your own husband's experience yet.... biggrin.gif
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:15 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 03:14 PM)
I'm amazed, you really fully understand everything. I've tried to tell them this somewhere back there but the message got lost or deliberately ignored.
I understand that at 3 o'clock most full time moms would either be feeding their baby or taking a nap together with them.

I understand that this baby already has a physically present mother, but emotionally absent one.
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:19 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 9 2009, 03:17 PM)
he is just pretend to amaze u  nod.gif
Ouch busted XD

tongue.gif
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:23 PM

140 posts

Moorish, I think your baby wan nen nen liao.

You feed her yet?
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:29 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 9 2009, 03:25 PM)
baby makan and same time mama fighting off internet war
I'm saying this because I care about your baby, and not because I like you. I think you're a cheap ghetto Chinese bi.tch but your baby is too cute. rclxm9.gif

You should be reading stories to her and playing with her! Look at her lovable eyes. Her eyes say "I wan nen nennnn... I want my mommy sad.gif ... but my mommy neva care me cry.gif "

How can you even waste time on the internets? vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Oct 9 2009, 03:31 PM
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:33 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 9 2009, 03:29 PM)
she prolly feeding while spamming in lolyat
Not good to build bond between mother and child shakehead.gif
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:35 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 9 2009, 03:33 PM)
You guys who are trying to put moorish down is simply because you are afraid one day you will fall on a gal who aim to be a fulltime mother while your financial capable can't afford to meet her dream?

I'm really curious the reason why you guys can't accept a true mother who wants something better for her family.

At least she has made it comes true yet all you guys who putting her down aren't able to settle down yet.
Are you also asking me? blink.gif
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:36 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 9 2009, 03:35 PM)
teongpeng, you seem to be the only man who understand what "life" means.
rclxms.gif

Hi five bro! rclxm9.gif

thumbup.gif
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:42 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Drian @ Oct 9 2009, 03:40 PM)
Well there's KFC, restaurant for you to work so why must one prostitute to earn money? If they are capable of prostituting I'm sure they pretty much capable of washing plates or become a promoter at some shopping complex.

Also most prostitutes become prostitutes, and this was in an article in the Star section2 a few years back, not because they were forced to, but because it's better money, and that comes from the horse's mouth.
Nooooo, don't you know? Prostitutes are the VICTIMS here. They suffer all sorts of abuse by evil men. We must save them!
SUSDickson Poon
post Oct 9 2009, 03:43 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 9 2009, 03:40 PM)
this brings an interesting question, as much as you want to be a full time mother, it somehow does reflect that's the only choice that you can make or is it not
Sorry brader. If she is a full time mother, she won't be posting here oredi.

I think that actually her own mother takes care of her baby.

Shame on you Moorish. shakehead.gif

Added on October 9, 2009, 3:44 pm
QUOTE(Duke Red @ Oct 9 2009, 03:42 PM)
Wow, that's a big claim. Is it because you agree with his opinions, or you that you didn't give other points of views much thought? Just as you want people to accept that your philosophy of "life" is correct, you have to accept that it doesn't mean everyone else is wrong. It's a matter of CHOICE.
Heh, take it easy bro.

I think that a lot of the people in this thread are just using it to provoke outrage.

This post has been edited by Dickson Poon: Oct 9 2009, 03:44 PM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0696sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:37 PM