Games Street Fighter IV | V2 (PS3), checkout the 1stpage for tips n psn id

XCool
post Jun 20 2009, 09:29 PM

92 posts

hey all, just got the game today after some savings up smile.gif

anyway, i risked it and bought the R3 copy... then i went ahead and purchased TWO (yes, coz they will not let me add $3.99 fund) costume packs from the US PSN store...

guess what, IT WORKED!

anyway, please add me to the list of players, my PSN ID is kiancheong
XCool
post Jun 20 2009, 10:43 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(keenkeen @ Jun 20 2009, 09:36 PM)
oh, welcome kiancheong (sounds like kan cheong=nervous) kidding biggrin.gif
sure i'll add u
no worries, my friends some times say i kan cheong also tongue.gif

btw, R1 DLC works on R3 disc, so someone needs to update the front page leh... smile.gif
XCool
post Jun 23 2009, 09:47 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Jun 23 2009, 11:59 AM)
MY PSN DLC costume only works for R3 copy
QUOTE(sonx2003 @ Jun 23 2009, 01:46 PM)
sadly..alternate costumes are region locked..
QUOTE(shinjite @ Jun 23 2009, 02:05 PM)
Bro, MY is R3 ler~~ it doesn't work on R2

seiken85: I would like to ask back, how you get SE RM347 only?
QUOTE(wliat @ Jun 23 2009, 04:39 PM)
DLC means what? sorry

and also wanna ask can US playstation network store costume work in my region2 game?
QUOTE(colt_508 @ Jun 23 2009, 05:11 PM)
DLC = Downable Content dry.gif
it depend on your region disc..

and sorry to say its totaly LOCKED
Everyone, I posted this before, but it was not updated in page 1 of this thread.
Mine is R3 copy, but I have R1 PSN store account. I risked it and bought two costume packs for my R3 copy, and IT WORKS.

Other regions I am not sure, but I found out that R2 can only take R2 DLC.

0.0442sec    1.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:17 AM