i will online in a while
could you add me up?
so far i dun haf problem playing wit sarawak players and singaporean players
=)
Ivanvenn
post Apr 5 2009, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(TristanX @ Apr 5 2009, 10:14 PM)
The connection is good. Looks like we'll be playing for some time.
Alryt man! great that i could play a smooth game with you all jus now
i will do my hardcore training from now on =D
you guyz are really gud! my god...
did u guyz play any other fighting game? tekken ? no? =D

This post has been edited by Ivanvenn: Apr 6 2009, 12:07 AM
Ivanvenn
post Apr 6 2009, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(shinjite @ Apr 6 2009, 12:26 AM)
I played Tekken as well
After playing a bit of Tekken 6, didn't really get used to it yet. A lot of diff with Tekken 5 with the addition of the juggling system
Wait till the PS3 version is out, will train XD
so you used to play tekken at sogo before? hehe
hate the bound and rage system in tekken 6 but it's stil fun haha
well 5 more months more til the game hits ps3
you should try out tekken 6 BR =)
Ivanvenn
post Apr 7 2009, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Apr 7 2009, 11:26 AM)
finally back to PJ. will be looking for challengers starting from tonight. but it seems like the TMNut has yet to fix the line =_=
if you get to online tonite would you mind to have few games wit me? ^^

Ivanvenn

Ivanvenn
post Apr 8 2009, 03:01 AM

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Apr 8 2009, 01:05 AM)
Played WhatWhatInMyButt and Ivanvenn today.

Was really weird.  I went from feeling that I could react and play well against WhatWhat, only to get get raped by Ivanvenn 5-0 or 6-0 (I used Cammy x 2, Ken x 2, Zangief for the rest). 

Ivan, how was the connection for you?  (this is Artelier, in case you didn't recognise me)  I thought it was a bit laggier than playing Malaysians, but how was it on your end?
so it was you ^^
the connection is good jus now
so far no lag against west malaysia players...
i never thought that a fighthing game could run this smooth thru online, so glad bout it
lets play for some more games soon eh? =)

Ivanvenn
post Apr 14 2009, 11:10 PM

i will be on every nite from 7~10
add me up

Ivanvenn

XD

tristan... too good ... too good thumbup.gif
salute notworthy.gif
Ivanvenn
post Apr 17 2009, 08:56 AM

QUOTE(Star_Scream @ Apr 16 2009, 02:57 PM)
hi bro, i think i saw ur invitation last nite..

sorry i was playing wif others, and not tak sempat to drop u a mail..

play again next time

psn id: kenny7333
hey kenny
lets play some game 2nite
i wil be on at around 6~ 7
^^
Ivanvenn
post Apr 21 2009, 11:58 PM

on the 1st page
try to include (country/state) beside each of the psn id
hehe

some other brunei players psn id like to share with you all here

hasher87
Munky_Gaban
xinlong87

good games to all whom i played jus now
it was hella fun! play again soon ^^

This post has been edited by Ivanvenn: Apr 21 2009, 11:59 PM
Ivanvenn
post Apr 22 2009, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(mikeeeee @ Apr 22 2009, 10:27 AM)
Ivanvenn,

bro, nice playing you again even though the session is short!!! you have a very good ken !!! smile.gif

too bad i couldn't give you a worthy challenge due to the "unblockables" cry.gif hahah , don't get me wrong .. i'm not finding excuses but just that i thought you would enjoyed a more worthy fight hehe

hope we'll try again soon smile.gif

hehe~ no worries
i understand ur problem

yea play again soon with a better connection! hopefully
hehe

and my ken stil no where near to tristan's
haf to learn more from him and giv u a better fight in the future
oh well~ play u again soon!

1.0299sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled