MasterAlvin
post Jun 18 2009, 11:50 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Jun 18 2009, 11:35 PM)
I can connect but it disconnects me suddenly out of PSN O_O
same.
been using streamyx since 2001.
trust me performance wise there was never an upgrade.
MasterAlvin
post Jun 19 2009, 01:21 AM

1,677 posts

which page?
i want to see it. so far the only one worth watching was Seth Vs Gen which ends with 2 rounds of perfect wins.
MasterAlvin
post Jun 19 2009, 11:22 PM

1,677 posts

cant even log into PSN.
MasterAlvin
post Jun 20 2009, 02:58 PM

1,677 posts

lol i've always thought footsies = footwork, keeping the optimum distance and all.

btw, can anyone log into PSN at all?
i cant, not for Mas, US, SG nor UK account.

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jun 20 2009, 03:41 PM
MasterAlvin
post Jun 20 2009, 05:44 PM

1,677 posts

hey guys, here are some of the pictures from day 1, i took them after the day 1 marathon. didnt find much else to shoot.
videos will come later.

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jun 21 2009, 03:24 AM
MasterAlvin
post Jun 20 2009, 10:28 PM

1,677 posts

hi guys, sorry about the videos coz i was a little busy over the week. here they are.
i was shooting the ppl my brother fought in the morning, i am sorry for those that i didnt manage to shoot (busy lining up)

cheers.
good games to all who were there.

MasterAlvin
post Jun 20 2009, 11:32 PM

1,677 posts

lol he hates bison. even more so after that Sat. hahaha
MasterAlvin
post Jun 20 2009, 11:50 PM

1,677 posts

hwo much are they selling?
MasterAlvin
post Jun 22 2009, 12:01 PM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(Kenishi @ Jun 22 2009, 11:51 AM)
After searching the forum not much info i can get.
Is there anyone can help or guide me to mod my Hori Fighting Stick 3?
i found something that might be useful

http://forums.shoryuken.com/showthread.php?t=136372
MasterAlvin
post Jun 23 2009, 04:52 AM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jun 22 2009, 11:41 PM)
Gosh! I need time to get used to the TE. Why did SF4 make throwing a button on their own and not  > forward + punch???
imagine doing a => + HP with Ryu while you are trying to throw and then eat an ultra.
that's why =P
MasterAlvin
post Jun 24 2009, 12:35 AM

1,677 posts

was the final ex COD on reflex or was that a trap?
either way it was the excellent way to turn the situation around.

btw, anyone wanna come and spar some before Sunday?
i stay in BU, right next to Cineleisure. with my PSN down i cant play with anybody.

i should be around on friday for a full day.
PM me if you wanna come play. Local play is always better than online.

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jun 24 2009, 12:38 AM
MasterAlvin
post Jun 24 2009, 01:36 PM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(brastel @ Jun 23 2009, 10:00 PM)
lol OFFLINE play FTW
i hate you. come back and let us whop your ass. ekekekeke

QUOTE(TristanX @ Jun 24 2009, 12:40 AM)
Want me to come to your house staying overnight before going to outpost? tongue.gif
i have no where for you to sleep. lol (but it's not like you are going to sleep or something)
i think friday is better. i dun think i can stand getting raped by you for 24 hours and still go to the event next day. HAHAHAHA
can you come?

QUOTE(Star_Scream @ Jun 24 2009, 09:20 AM)
What's wrong wif ANDREW? He's too good??
yes he's too good. way too good for anyone of us.
his words combo and home button combo is unrivaled. none of us can beat him the way he plays.

QUOTE(hatred___ @ Jun 24 2009, 09:27 AM)
This sounds so gay. LOL!

MasterAlvin,

I wanna learn Sakura from you. Since you were promoting her so much during the event in Mid Valley that day. Lol. Your doors open?
man i havent been playing sakura for a while, i think i will need to retrain before i can do something with her. been playing ryu for the passed week.
but i do have some combos in my pocket =P
MasterAlvin
post Jun 24 2009, 03:52 PM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(Darkstalker @ Jun 24 2009, 02:11 PM)
Alvin, offer open on Saturday?

I'll be busy on Friday....watching Transformers probably. tongue.gif
dunno man, but since you stay so close, why not you just call me whenever you are free?

QUOTE(brastel @ Jun 24 2009, 03:01 PM)
lol ive used my hrap3 to play winning eleven biggrin.gif
same with us lol. and pixel junk... HAHAHA
MasterAlvin
post Jun 24 2009, 09:06 PM

1,677 posts

Aiman, Kodanshi and hatred_ are coming at friday night, 8pm onwards, you wanna join us?
MasterAlvin
post Jun 24 2009, 09:23 PM

1,677 posts

let us know how it goes lol
MasterAlvin
post Jun 24 2009, 09:43 PM

1,677 posts

lol he stays nearby...
MasterAlvin
post Jun 24 2009, 11:02 PM

1,677 posts

gouken? get up close and personal with him, use lots of combos that starts with jab, and use lots of mix up throws.
he sux at close range.
MasterAlvin
post Jun 25 2009, 02:13 AM

1,677 posts

it's not that i dun play online anymore, it's that i havent been able to stay logged into PSN for more than 15 minutes, it has lasted for the last 10 days or so.
just now i was so glad to saw myself logged in, and boogalogist invited me to play. i almost jumped in joy, and right when i hit reply ===> "error: you have been logged out of playstation network" FFFFFFFF******CK. cant log in until now.

anyway, kodanshi and gang, you guys can come after lunch on friday. my house is clear. longer playing time.
MasterAlvin
post Jun 25 2009, 01:32 PM

1,677 posts

more like a mini beat up MasterAlvin session for confident boosting.
ekekeke.

and guys, you would need to leave by midnight. and yes bring your own sticks.

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jun 25 2009, 01:33 PM
MasterAlvin
post Jun 25 2009, 06:02 PM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(brastel @ Jun 25 2009, 01:37 PM)
leaving by midnight FTL XD
that's why i say come earlier. maybe slightly after midnight but definitely not overnight.
yeah i know leaving by midnight law sux. but gotta respect the owner of the house.

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0404sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:59 PM