Mobile Original Accessories?Or Fake?, If possible,make this sticky.. TQ

AskarPerang
post Mar 18 2009, 01:06 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

so roughly can you list to us what's the price of a original battery, AP battery and china grade AAA battery for comparison purpose?

I just bought nokia 5800 BL-5J battery claim to be original for RM70.
How true is that?
AskarPerang
post Mar 18 2009, 01:10 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Mar 18 2009, 04:13 AM)
sounds like you are getting Grade AAA , do you mind taking a clear photo ?
Taken using the phone itself:
user posted imageuser posted image
AskarPerang
post Mar 18 2009, 03:06 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(kit_kit @ Mar 18 2009, 02:12 PM)
which is ur battery ? its not taken well .. i cant judge from there ..
can you tell me wat warranty sticker below the nokia sticker ?

It's avaxx warranty sticker.
The top pics is the battery I bought for RM70.
The below is the original battery that come with my phone.

Can you take a look at this thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=806392&hl=

Tell me whether the battery there is original or grade AAA? hmm.gif
AskarPerang
post Mar 19 2009, 04:19 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 18 2009, 03:06 PM)
It's avaxx warranty sticker.
The top pics is the battery I bought for RM70.
The below is the original battery that come with my phone.

Can you take a look at this thread:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=806392&hl=

Tell me whether the battery there is original or grade AAA?  hmm.gif
Erm are you sure can get original battery for below RM100? hmm.gif
I think a dispute should be raised against mosguy.
Place a link back to this thread just like how the moderator caught zhen^wei selling super cheap kaspersky code.

0.0130sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:25 PM