33 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

ZOIDS ver. 3, Zoids Annual Gath E.T.A: Next Spring!

EDMAESTRO
post May 21 2009, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ May 21 2009, 01:17 PM)
Saw this online:

It's a Death Raser but I don't remember the model being used in any of the Zoids anime.
Is this a Generations anime DVD set?
Buyus RM85 is a good deal.

Subaiku: Yea most of them are robostrux

Rider: This is one of the Generation Zoids but i dont remember them having anime.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 21 2009, 02:14 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 21 2009, 04:01 PM

TDPs

and i have an extra MIB Zenebas to let go!! anyone?

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 21 2009, 04:20 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 21 2009, 07:17 PM

buyus the quality is good. You should thank rider for the link of the differences

Rider: Thats a Bootleg DVD box for Chaotic century series. LINK
Just like mine, though its chaotic+Zero but im actually watching Genesis.

Crimson Horn
It came with 3 pilots but only 2 is seated. Many spare parts from Red Horn. I really like the moving turrets.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 21 2009, 07:23 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 22 2009, 09:47 AM

at this time nothing on variants or new releases by TT. I belief This year will have no new releases.

I am doing a MASS ORDER.

"Limited Z-Points White Box MIB Zoids"
CRYSTAL MOLGA + CRYSTAL RED HORN = RM130 ALL IN INCLUSIVE SHIPPING.

This is a fantastic deal, you will probably not get another chance like this. I have to meet certain quantity for this MO to work and I hope to have your support. This is the first time LYN Zoids have ever done a MO if this don't go through there will probably not be another MO for long time to come.

NOTE: Money will be refunded immediately if MO failed and I will bare any tax if any stipulated.

DATELINE: Wednesday 27, 2009.
PAYMENT: CASH/BANK IN/PAYPAL (5% Credit/Debit Card)
DELIVERY: 3-4 business days from dateline.
MARKET VALUE: RM200 (EXCLUSIVE SHIPPING)
BOX: C9-C10

1) EdMaestro x2
2)
3)
4)
5)

Again dont miss out this opportunity.

This is how they look like:-

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 22 2009, 02:07 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 23 2009, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ May 23 2009, 11:36 AM)
Why, Ed? WHY NOW?! cry.gif
If it weren't for my situation, I'd go along for two with you. My bedside tables need more unique LED lighting.
You mean you accept Credit/Debit card? Or is that +5% for Paypal payments?
5% on PAYPAL payments.

EDMAESTRO
post May 24 2009, 10:50 AM

I always mark up 45-50%. It's quite close to my actual by the end of the day when the invoice arrives.

For example:
Hobby Frontier
Item cost: Yen 4500
Domestic Shipping: Yen 550
Bank Transfer Fee: Yen 198
International Shipping: Yen 1700
TOTAL USD: 73.29
Bidding Service Charge: USD 10
Total Cost: USD83.29 x 4% paypal = USD86.62

exchange rate is at 94.8 JPY per 1 USD.

always aim for low starting bids and all you need to do is tell them what your max bid is. (what u can afford to pay for that item) When they punch in the max bid, anyone who bid below that will lose their bid maintaining yours as the highest bidder. BUT if its above your max bid u will lose.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 24 2009, 11:10 AM
EDMAESTRO
post May 24 2009, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ May 24 2009, 01:15 PM)
Bro, does the shipping fees include to east msia kch sarawak?
oh add RM20 for east coast.

Cole: the molgas not in any anime.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 24 2009, 11:10 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 25 2009, 09:39 AM

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ May 25 2009, 08:41 AM)
Wooo..need to add Rm20 ar...then let me consider ya smile.gif
RM20 is below POS laju rate.

Just to give u a rough idea how much a clear zoids in some countries are worth
Clear Molga

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 25 2009, 10:06 AM
EDMAESTRO
post May 25 2009, 01:33 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ May 25 2009, 10:17 AM)
hello fellow Zoiders biggrin.gif

i am sitting in the old cybercafe somewhere in Borneo island that started it all; my gaming and internet journey xD. will reach PJ midnight tonight.

btw guys, the combo clear zoids worth every penny, grab them while stock lasts! why isnt there a clear Deathsaurer?

Added on May 25, 2009, 10:25 am@buyus: Molga will win with that freaking huge CP cannon!
haha how old is the cybercafe?

clear DS i would have grabed 10pcs if its that price.

EDMAESTRO
post May 25 2009, 02:13 PM

Again i really hope this MO will succeed. I have to meet 12 sets for the MO to go through.
EDMAESTRO
post May 25 2009, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ May 25 2009, 02:26 PM)
Got my new haul during KL trip few days ago... brows.gif

[attachmentid=984374][attachmentid=984375]
wah nice congratz!! is that 1 box or 2boxes?! lol
EDMAESTRO
post May 26 2009, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(Yiha9944 @ May 26 2009, 08:03 AM)
hey rider bro,

actually my KL trip was quite tight. i even got 4 times different COD during the trip...hahaha...and that including getting my HMM Saber Tiger tongue.gif

So sayang lor cant be able to visit ED's "museum" and also meet up with other Zoiders...

Hopefully my next trip to KL can arrange a meet up with them biggrin.gif
well 4 CODs in one day ah? wah

anyway im always here, can drop by anytime.

EDMAESTRO
post May 26 2009, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ May 26 2009, 10:42 AM)
What are those things and where did you get them? blink.gif

Green Genobreaker? Are those like Kindredd's bootleg Zoids?
I need more rubber caps to replace my brittle ones.

Transformers Cybertron Zoids? Cousin Buyus would love these - two animes in one!

Added on May 26, 2009, 1:38 pmWhat can be done with a holotech Molga?
Thanks to Hidocker for this inspiration:
Dark Molga parts swap and use UV light can give same effect i think

Alright, anyone for the holotechs!? Tomorrow is deadline!

Guess i wont be getting mine as well. sad.gif

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 26 2009, 03:38 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 26 2009, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ May 26 2009, 03:42 PM)
the content is NOTHING about zoids at all. some random sprues, the sheet indicates it can transform from vehicle-animal-robot. again, it is nothing Zoidy other than the illustrations LOL

OT, got myself panasonic LX3 camera as well. finally. <3

Ed, how many responses now? try other forums?
wah main camera now eh? power grabs for power zoids photos!

Update on MO:
Anyway MO will not go through and tomorrow is the deadline. Only 3 sets / 12 sets was confirmed. If anyone still interested you can still pay for shipping and i will get it. RM130 EXCLUSIVE shipping probably add another RM30-RM50 a set. So let me know. I will just accept RM130 first when the item arrives we divide the shipping. How's that sound?

I myself will still go for just 1 set since it's cheap.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 26 2009, 09:01 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 27 2009, 09:18 AM

bro, its just the normal clear version. You can kitbash it if you want.
EDMAESTRO
post May 27 2009, 12:10 PM

Guy, appreciate all the supporting PMs on the Clear Zoids. I dont mind taking RM130 first. like i said shipping will be divided evenly on the pieces ordered. I am reducing mine to 1 set only. I have gotten apezyap to order 1set too. so far 3 sets. I think beginning of next month some with salary will order from me too. So shipping would not be that much.

if you want bank in or online transfer will try to order them end of the month.
EDMAESTRO
post May 27 2009, 04:05 PM

Grab this on ebay, greatest grabs thus far for this year

Giant Zrk (although missing parts which can be easily found on ebay.co.uk junk lots) RM150 inclusive shipping

Mammoth

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 27 2009, 10:30 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 27 2009, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ May 27 2009, 09:01 PM)
OJR Mammoth! Was that from the Zoids Core box? What else is inside the box?

On a separate note - anyone know how to go to the Litt Tak warehouse sale using bus? Which bus? Where to stop?

How much was Bamburian, Neoblox going for at the previous Litt Tak sale?
Mammoth OJR i think LOL. i got it RM280 inclusive shipping from US didn't know what variant i was buying.

Litt Tak i think ahtiven knows.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 28 2009, 12:25 AM
EDMAESTRO
post May 28 2009, 01:20 AM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ May 27 2009, 10:06 PM)
if im not mistaken bamburian was 25ish, blox is 15?

@Ed, slowly find the incomplete parts for them nod.gif
HLJ having sale on zoids. Not cheap considering having to pay shipping. It is still cheaper to get local. tongue.gif

Added on May 28, 2009, 4:35 pm
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ May 28 2009, 01:20 AM)
HLJ having sale on zoids. Not cheap considering having to pay shipping. It is still cheaper to get local.  tongue.gif
WHY SO QUIET??

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 28 2009, 04:35 PM
EDMAESTRO
post May 28 2009, 07:50 PM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ May 28 2009, 06:44 PM)
Everyone preparing for Gawai Holiday weekend, I guess? Totally cannot find fresh bamboo at Giant  to make pansoh ayam over here. Mmmm...

Was given GRZ-003 by a friend recently. Brought back a wave of nostalgia.
However, the rubber hoses are as brittle as ever after attaching to Heldigunner.
Only a few days and already ALL OF THEM are broken!
Going to have to try the following tip to repair Heldigunner hoses by Hidocker.
hehe holiday? Fresh bamboo where can find in KL la...

Wow you friend gave you a zoids? Yea the rubber hoses are problems and ive read about the hidockers repairs as well.

LIMITED Irvine HMM box design. Can see Fiona, Zeek, Van and Irvine piloting. Really cool that HMM Shield Liger and Gustav is featured as well. Mercy Rabiit Rocks dude!

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: May 28 2009, 07:54 PM

33 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0487sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:47 AM