QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 15 2009, 05:47 PM)
If I were you bro, I'll go for it. That's very reasonable price (4330 yen), its only RM 165+++ bro plus shipping. BUY IT.This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Jul 15 2009, 06:19 PM
ZOIDS ver. 3, Zoids Annual Gath E.T.A: Next Spring!
Jul 15 2009, 06:18 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Jul 18 2009, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(Dguy @ Jul 17 2009, 12:11 PM) Hi guys... I just finished building my liger zero!!! Dguy try to lower the liger's tail, but dot hit the floor. I think it should walk straight great looking zoid... but just 1 small problem... When i turned it on, it starts to walk but then veers to the right and starts walking in a rather big circle.... erm... normal or something wrong? I couldn't really check because it was late n i went to sleep.... Any ideas? Thanks! This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Jul 18 2009, 12:03 AM |
Jul 20 2009, 06:44 PM
Wah! QQ2 is already starting to built his Zoids empire. I'm sure its getting larger every time.
DeinanCF , I'm sure your house is not only stuff with toys n zoids This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Jul 21 2009, 12:42 AM |
Jul 20 2009, 09:35 PM
DeinanCF, 10 cats!, that's quite a numbers of cats you got there. I'm sure they are happy cats
I admire your photo shot faizzaki, hope one day can get good photos off my zoids collection. Hmmm... I think I have to stop buying zoids for now, got to grab me a power camera. This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Jul 20 2009, 09:42 PM |
Jul 20 2009, 10:30 PM
Jul 23 2009, 08:56 PM
Wah....
We always spend our long school holidays together at our grandpa's house. Each of us will bring our favourite Zoids to play in a Zoids duel where we will 'langgar' our zoids to see who got the strongest zoids. If a zoids got pushed and felt down or stuck well determine the looser. That's where we got our damage Zoids with broken peg and spruce. If I think of that now, what silly of me and my cousins destroying the precious toys. Oh well that's the meaning to be a kid, the only think we know is play and destroy Sorry for the long mumble guys. Just want to express the old good stories. Ed, can't wait to see the Big guys pic. This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Jul 23 2009, 09:07 PM |
Jul 24 2009, 07:45 AM
buyus15tuyus says: NOOOOO........! poor DS. Why is this happening.
Jul 24 2009, 01:40 PM
Wow that's really killer,
10 290 Japanese yen = 382.879824 Malaysian ringgits |
Aug 1 2009, 06:45 PM
Hi Hellforce and Arbalest, nice meeting you guys and welcome to LYN zoiders play ground
Ed, very nice of you to post the informative pics. I think it took more than two zoids to create a custom zoids like the Japanese does. Wish can do that too. Its a pleasure doing custom zoids if you have the idea and also the budget. |
Aug 4 2009, 01:00 PM
Congratulation to you Dguy for the wise grab on DS and also to QQ2 on the mighty grab (Kabaya cuties, Crimson Horn, HMM Molga & HMM Cannon Tortoise),and big thanks to Mr Yap tsi Wie for bringing those awesome Zoids in.
The mighty KG and DS standing side by side This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 4 2009, 01:02 PM |
Aug 5 2009, 07:45 AM
I want KG please, but pocket are empty now
Does anyone know how many pattern of claw move Death stinger does. Is it more than one pattern while crawling straight. I checked few videos from youtube but it didn't answer my doubt because its to short and can't really spot the movement of the claw (without using remote) while crawling for a distance. This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 5 2009, 11:49 AM |
Aug 5 2009, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Aug 5 2009, 04:49 PM) kastam will notify you if they hold your stuff by a phone call. If they cant get you they will send a letter telling you that your goods is witheld at KASTAM POS OFFICE next to AIRASIA. Huyooo... like that haa, even for a small package like molga's box.You have 2 choices. 1) Go there and collect but may kena tax (variable RM) also long drive there pay petrol and toll. 2) Fill up the letter they send you by choosing POS MALAYSIA to clear the goods for you and deliver to your nearest pos office by writing down your poscode. AND you only pay RM49.50 at the POS OFFICE when you collect it. The pos office will call you when your items is with them. |
Aug 6 2009, 12:27 PM
I admit the genesis Ligers are really a beauty, but are hard to find now a days. I saw a few academy mugen in ebay, there are quite pricy though after plus shipping charges.
Zoids Guardian Force elite. ![]() Hiltz's Death Stinger and Prozen's Death Saurer ![]() Major Schubaltz's elite ![]() Raven's Genos ![]() This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 7 2009, 04:00 PM |
Aug 6 2009, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Aug 6 2009, 02:35 PM) Thank s Ed, Ya, I missed the Irvine Command Wolf. Still on the hunt, there's a local seller selling one for rm 65, I think its a little expensive. Hmmm wonder if Subaiku still have the Irvine command wolf for rm 39.90, no its rm 36.00This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 7 2009, 12:49 PM |
Aug 6 2009, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Aug 6 2009, 03:06 PM) Hehe you rigth Ed, the regular great saber need to do some paint job on its upper shield on its four legssomething like this ![]() Gojulas Gordos Dark Horn Irvine command wolf ravens saber tiger white shield liger with gold cp1 white command wolf and some little zoids to make a complete anime collection from the first and second season anime series This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 6 2009, 03:58 PM |
Aug 6 2009, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(subaiku @ Aug 6 2009, 07:43 PM) thanks for the info ed... aihhhhh... i guess then the items 'dissapeared' mid transit somewhere since i haven't heard anything from kastam... Its ok subaiku...just trying my luck oh... buyus... sorry man... i really should update my list... man, i'm not really a liger fan but that blue souga is frakkin cool... Added on August 6, 2009, 9:37 pm QUOTE(ahtiven @ Aug 6 2009, 08:51 PM) @buyus Thanks bro ahtiven, the schubaltz IK does come with stickers, but I prefer to leave it that way so it look much a like in the anime series. thats really awesome! just a question, the Anime kong doesnt come with stickers? nice panel lining as well, must have spent some time there Ya, I spent quite sometime lining the geno breaker may be an hour a day before I go to bed. But its a step by step proses. It took me 3 days to complete the whole lining. This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 6 2009, 09:38 PM |
Aug 8 2009, 04:43 PM
Superb grab there QQ2, As you mentioned crimson horn's box are big, I think its almost the size of Gilvader box. What surprised me more are the HMM zoids boxes, they are quite big even though the zoids are small after its built. Congratulation
Ahtiven: Thanks for sharing the informative website ahtiven. They sure have good pics on variant Zoids. The only problem is the language. I have to find myself a Japanese girl My 2 weeks old Liger Zero ![]() My most messy table work, to lazy to tidy it up today. Hmm... continue it tomorrow ![]() This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 8 2009, 10:54 PM |
Aug 10 2009, 06:18 PM
Added on August 10, 2009, 6:22 pm QUOTE(QQ21 @ Aug 10 2009, 10:40 AM) My power grabs shown in the picture... thanks to Mr. Yap TW Ya, really don't like the kastam procedure. They broke my beserk fury back pack I also got my Red Horn from Toywave last Saturday and the damn kastam opened up my parcel again... Added on August 10, 2009, 10:59 am This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 10 2009, 06:24 PM |
Aug 11 2009, 09:31 AM
That's great news. Thanks for the info QQ2
Aug 14 2009, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(subaiku @ Aug 14 2009, 04:02 PM) Hihi...Zabat the operator sleeping while awaiting phone calls. Hey guys its ginger bread man.Question of the day What's your top 5 favorite zoids you owned and why you love it? My favorites are: 1.Proto Gojulas Giga- It has two distinct mode, love the pursuit mode while it roars and chomp. 2.Blade Liger- My most favorite character from the anime series. Van! my hero...hihi that's what Fiona says I think. 3.Death saurer- My favourite large scale zoids even though I've owned an ultra saurus, don't know why. 4.Iron Kong SS- Nice colour scheme (maroon, gray and black) for an Iron kong. Love the Gattling gun really suit the kong 5. Death Stinger- Even its new in my collection, but this zoids has great details of a scorpion and it has unique moves with many interesting parts to play. Sure to get the cp 16 soon. so far these are my favourite. This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 15 2009, 01:38 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0486sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:18 AM |