They r just asking you too pay thousand of dollars for something that is FREE
Financial SUPEX- Mortgage Reduction, A method to reduce housing loan interest
Mar 15 2009, 07:33 PM
3,318 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: 1Malaysia |
they arent cheating *techinally*
They r just asking you too pay thousand of dollars for something that is FREE |
Nov 9 2009, 11:16 AM
3,318 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: 1Malaysia |
QUOTE(Rosemount @ Nov 9 2009, 10:47 AM) Yesterday after viewing some properties, while having lunch, got nothing to do, suddenly i remember a Supex ppl that keep pestering my friend for taking up their service,since nothing to do after lunch, i called up this Supex guy u very free issit? The conversation goes like that, Me:Hi, I'm XXX, a friend of YYY, would like to know more about your serivce Supex:Oh...good, i'm providing a service that can help you to reduce your mortgage repayment and shorten your tenure Me: Oh, very good, can i know roughly how it works? Becos i'm currently serving a RM200K loan under ZZZ bank, with Flexi Loan Supex: How much are you paying every month? Me: Around RM1500, for 30 years Supex: Then I can help you shorten your tenure to 15 years Me: Oh...how? Supex: Now your monthly repayment is RM1500, you need to top up roughly RM1000 every month, and shorten your period In my mind: What kind of bullshit...Of course i know if i pay more every month, then i can shorten my tenure, do i need a "CONSULTANT" to teach me this?????????? Me: How much u know about flexi loan? and mortgage? Supex: I have been this line for quite a number of years, and when bank tell you flixi loan, it is not flexi, when u pay more money, they will park it aside, but not deducting your principle Me: Hah??? But from the statement that i received, the bank really deduct off the principle, and never charge me anything on that?? Can bluff de meh?? Supex: Bank very cunning de, they bluff de... Me: Thank you for your advise, and stop pestering my friend YYY, I think he knows more than you!!! So, the conclusion is, they don't really know what they are talking about, most of the forumers here have much better knowledge than them, if they call themselves "mortgage consultant", then we can call ourselves "Mortgage specialist" liao, hahahahaha... |
| Change to: | 0.0132sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:20 AM |