[WTS] Animetsu - Authentic Anime Figures/Models, Japan's Imported Anime/Game Figures

SUSnoos
post Jun 29 2009, 11:35 PM

577 posts

hi, do u have "Takamachi Nanoha Swimsuit Version" figure?
Pls let me know asap!

This post has been edited by noos: Jun 30 2009, 06:53 AM
SUSnoos
post Dec 21 2009, 09:28 PM

577 posts

Do you have Fate-T-Harlaown True Sonic Form from Alter?
Pls let me know the best price!
SUSnoos
post Jul 10 2010, 07:02 AM

577 posts

Hi, may I know what is the price for
Alter - [Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha -The Movie 1st-] Fate Testarossa Phantom Minds
in RM?

The web only show price in Yen, is there any setting can change the currency to RM?
SUSnoos
post Feb 28 2011, 11:22 PM

577 posts

Is there some error in http://www.animetsu.com?
Coz i c the main page is all outdated figure which was months ago.....
Now i wan to order new figure also duno how to check......
SUSnoos
post Mar 5 2011, 09:17 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 4 2011, 10:59 PM)
Will we still get the items we have preordered before this? sad.gif sad.gif
I nid the answer for above question too.....
I've so many figure preorder with animetsu (12 unit), if u confirm the preorder figure can't get it i'll get another source before it's too late.
My friend already get the nanoha Fate, i still waiting mine from u, btw pls confirm can i get this figure?
I nid it badly.

This post has been edited by noos: Mar 5 2011, 09:56 PM
SUSnoos
post Mar 11 2011, 11:33 PM

577 posts

can someone who hv his/her contact help to inform him to reply at here?
i think majority of us only want to know "are the confirm POs is confirm can get the figure?"

latest by this sunday (13/3/11) if no reply from animetsu then i'll been force to cancel all the order i've make in animestu.
I don't want to loose so many time & my spirit here for something not confirm & final need to ask here & there to get the figure with higher price.
SUSnoos
post Mar 12 2011, 10:06 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Mar 12 2011, 06:44 PM)
well,previously he posted that all the PO b4 this r confirm available(well i not too sure since myself oso got 3 PO) but now waiting in japan for posting to here... y not try pm/leave msg to him at tenshi no cafe facebook? later i migjt sms him to ask him to post an explaination here... smile.gif
i hv order few figures which were realeased for around 1 mth (i already help my friend to collect the figure at other shop) but i still not received any information from Animetsu to collect it, this make me affraid of my others PO which i think will be the same issue.
Confirm PO really confirm? I'm in doubt. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by noos: Mar 12 2011, 10:38 PM
SUSnoos
post Mar 13 2011, 04:08 PM

577 posts

pls share the reply if u received or not.
SUSnoos
post Mar 13 2011, 09:16 PM

577 posts

Well finally we get a confirm answer from animetsu.
Rather sad that i'm new customer for animetsu which hv not been collect even 1 of my preorder figure from th 12unit i've order.......
Even next time animetsu reopen i think i need to think twice or third b4 i press the preorder button....... such a bad experience
SUSnoos
post Mar 13 2011, 09:50 PM

577 posts

Now searching for all the figures & half of them are unable to preorder / no stock.
Yeah! Many thx to animetsu which make our life much more difficult.
I feel the pain now...... feel like want to F@#K the guy to...... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by noos: Mar 13 2011, 09:56 PM
SUSnoos
post Mar 13 2011, 10:15 PM

577 posts

i cant get my belove mio & azusa now...... really WTF?!!
SUSnoos
post Mar 14 2011, 09:08 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(godzlarz @ Mar 14 2011, 08:52 AM)
Owh damn.. Anyone have any good source to get figmas?
if u rich enough can go yahoo auction japan to look for it...... brows.gif
SUSnoos
post Mar 14 2011, 06:01 PM

577 posts

me too.... the only place i can find is at yahoo auction japan which the price is sky high to reach M'sia.....
SUSnoos
post Mar 15 2011, 10:01 PM

577 posts

My azusa & mio still unable to find....... T_T
If really no choice hv to buy from yahoo auction ade.....

This post has been edited by noos: Mar 15 2011, 10:01 PM
SUSnoos
post Mar 15 2011, 11:23 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Mar 15 2011, 10:24 PM)
mio is available at amiami japan or xl-shop from malaysia
izzit Mio from Max Factory? (btw, amiami no more stock ade.... T_T)

Which xl-shop u see it?

This post has been edited by noos: Mar 15 2011, 11:26 PM
SUSnoos
post Mar 15 2011, 11:34 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Mar 15 2011, 11:28 PM)
i was mentioning on nendoroid of mio......i checked it on xl shop online
oh..... sad.gif
SUSnoos
post Mar 16 2011, 09:44 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Miliardo @ Mar 15 2011, 11:49 PM)
Try this... rolleyes.gif

Thx for the link!!
Btw, are there any places still got stock for this?
Movic-Nakano Azusa

This post has been edited by noos: Mar 16 2011, 10:00 PM

0.0403sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:24 PM