118 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Bottom

[WTS] Animetsu - Authentic Anime Figures/Models, Japan's Imported Anime/Game Figures

UltramanMiruku
post Aug 16 2010, 03:04 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Aug 6 2010, 09:14 AM)
Please email to accounts@animetsu.com after you have made the payment.
Calm down sakura... this is just a general survey (remember the "if" on the question tongue.gif ) and your idea is brilliant. Anyway thank you for your suggestion.
You are right, we fully aware that many cosplay restaurants before this cannot survive, however, the fact for their failure is because they don't understand what is a Maid Café in Japan really about (same goes to you). It is not just a waitress with costume, but the customers will play a role like a master and the maid as a servant. The main point is selling the services, not really concern about the food, where the customers will feel like going back home, relaxing while the maid will come forward to serve you like a king, of course, in Moe style. In short, the "maid" must have seriously trained in order to know what is their role, in details, and what are the things they will have to put into attention, it is simply not just "another typical restaurant".

Anyway, we appreciate your view and suggestion too, thank you. smile.gif
jason, i'm not staying in KL, so for your 1st question, i can't gv any proper ideas

for 2nd question, some of them hv provide their best opinion
i do agree with sakura, not only maid, butler is quite attempting too (i wonder how many can be hayate... brows.gif )

one more thing which is important with the service, yet is the simple one, which is: SMILE smile.gif
most of u might know that japan is well known for the customer service, especially with their warm welcome smile

i just doubt that how many will feel uncomfortable when calling some ppl which is not the kind of their (her) type MASTER brows.gif

oh yea, speaking of butler, if u manage to open such franchise, i would like to apply to be a butler blush.gif
not kidding here icon_idea.gif

sakura: how bout butler + host ? brows.gif

QUOTE(animetsu @ Aug 16 2010, 09:05 AM)
GoodSmile just send it over to our Japan's office, so it is coming now...
omg, mio n ritsu live stage is on da way !!!! wub.gif

This post has been edited by UltramanMiruku: Aug 16 2010, 03:07 PM
noirXcross
post Aug 16 2010, 03:30 PM

19 posts

Hi animetsu,

is Nendoroid Black Rock Shooter still available?

[Black Rock Shooter] Blu-ray & DVD set with Nendroid Petit - preorder already closed? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by noirXcross: Aug 16 2010, 05:25 PM
TSanimetsu
post Aug 16 2010, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(noirXcross @ Aug 16 2010, 03:30 PM)
Hi animetsu,

is Nendoroid Black Rock Shooter still available?

[Black Rock Shooter] Blu-ray & DVD set with Nendroid Petit - preorder already closed?  unsure.gif
Not yet, just the first batch has sold out... I just opened the second batch, PO deadline is 22nd Aug.
Please order from here: http://www.animetsu.com/product/black-rock...nendroid-petit/

Added on August 16, 2010, 6:17 pm
QUOTE(UltramanMiruku @ Aug 16 2010, 03:04 PM)
jason, i'm not staying in KL, so for your 1st question, i can't gv any proper ideas

for 2nd question, some of them hv provide their best opinion
i do agree with sakura, not only maid, butler is quite attempting too (i wonder how many can be hayate...  brows.gif )

one more thing which is important with the service, yet is the simple one, which is: SMILE  smile.gif
most of u might know that japan is well known for the customer service, especially with their warm welcome smile

i just doubt that how many will feel uncomfortable when calling some ppl which is not the kind of their (her) type MASTER  brows.gif

oh yea, speaking of butler, if u manage to open such franchise, i would like to apply to be a butler  blush.gif
not kidding here  icon_idea.gif
sakura: how bout butler + host ?  brows.gif
omg, mio n ritsu live stage is on da way !!!!  wub.gif
Hmm... let's ask a lady whether she think you're qualified to become a butler.... Sakura, will you come to visit if he become the butler? tongue.gif
Well, let see how it goes... happy.gif

This post has been edited by animetsu: Aug 16 2010, 06:17 PM
noirXcross
post Aug 16 2010, 07:12 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(animetsu @ Aug 16 2010, 05:51 PM)
Not yet, just the first batch has sold out... I just opened the second batch, PO deadline is 22nd Aug.
Please order from here: http://www.animetsu.com/product/black-rock...nendroid-petit/
ordered BRS nendoroid + dead master + bluray-dvd set smile.gif

so now have to wait for the item to arrive at store then only settle the payment, correct?

This post has been edited by noirXcross: Aug 16 2010, 07:20 PM
TSanimetsu
post Aug 17 2010, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(noirXcross @ Aug 16 2010, 07:12 PM)
ordered BRS nendoroid + dead master + bluray-dvd set  smile.gif

so now have to wait for the item to arrive at store then only settle the payment, correct?
Yes, you are right, thank you for your order. smile.gif

sakuradesune
post Aug 17 2010, 01:24 PM

72 posts

my butler expectation is high oh brows.gif
i dunno either he is qualified or not liao xD never meet him before tongue.gif

host?! YES thats what i mean last time. the group thingy. wahahaha.
though i dont think can coz that just so wrong if do at malaysia coz that macam GRO edy. rofl. unless change a bit the way like chit chat only. 30min session only? o_O
well can add this as the point collection exchange =3~ after collect point of 50 maybe can have a group/private chit chat with desire maid/butler brows.gif
UltramanMiruku
post Aug 17 2010, 02:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Aug 17 2010, 01:24 PM)
my butler expectation is high oh brows.gif
i dunno either he is qualified or not liao xD never meet him before tongue.gif

host?! YES thats what i mean last time. the group thingy. wahahaha.
though i dont think can coz that just so wrong if do at malaysia coz that macam GRO edy. rofl. unless change a bit the way like chit chat only. 30min session only? o_O
well can add this as the point collection exchange =3~ after collect point of 50 maybe can have a group/private chit chat with desire maid/butler brows.gif
DO NOT expect me to be hayate...
i'm not superman whistling.gif
sakuradesune
post Aug 17 2010, 02:13 PM

72 posts

i didnt watch hayate also. my butler type is sebastian whistling.gif
kyu85
post Aug 17 2010, 03:07 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Aug 17 2010, 02:13 PM)

sebastian even more stronger than super human hayate...
UltramanMiruku
post Aug 17 2010, 03:27 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Aug 17 2010, 02:13 PM)
QUOTE(kyu85 @ Aug 17 2010, 03:07 PM)
sebastian even more stronger than super human hayate...
the kurotsuji? i hvnt watch this anime yet

guess i hv to go DL and have a look brows.gif
kyu85
post Aug 18 2010, 06:09 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(UltramanMiruku @ Aug 17 2010, 03:27 PM)
the kurotsuji? i hvnt watch this anime yet

guess i hv to go DL and have a look  brows.gif

yup,go get'em... tongue.gif
kerrywong
post Aug 18 2010, 10:07 PM

lol, why all girl love that anime one , just because that butler is soo handsome , haizzz. even my friend in school only talk about this anime
Kurando
post Aug 18 2010, 10:54 PM

Hi animetsu,Wonder if this still got stock coming soon?
figma misaka mikoto
bongky
post Aug 19 2010, 11:07 AM

Hi animetsu ^^

Just wondering. Is it still possible to get Alter's Yagami Hayate?
TSanimetsu
post Aug 20 2010, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(Kurando @ Aug 18 2010, 10:54 PM)
Hi animetsu,Wonder if this still got stock coming soon?
figma misaka mikoto
Sorry, there is no extra available for this item.

QUOTE(bongky @ Aug 19 2010, 11:07 AM)
Hi animetsu ^^

Just wondering.  Is it still possible to get Alter's Yagami Hayate?
Sorry, this item is just too old to get.
mario123
post Aug 20 2010, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(animetsu @ Aug 20 2010, 11:08 AM)

Sorry, this item is just too old to get.
Don't say old, say too classic to get biggrin.gif

I have 1, in Sibu. MISB good condition. But my price will blow you away laugh.gif
sakuradesune
post Aug 21 2010, 04:14 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(kerrywong @ Aug 18 2010, 10:07 PM)
lol, why all girl love that anime one , just because that butler is soo handsome , haizzz. even my friend in school only talk about this anime
coz sebastian is just gooooood as butler xD

neway ur mailbox is full ^^;; cant reply neh
kerrywong
post Aug 21 2010, 04:28 PM

Sorry

This post has been edited by kerrywong: Aug 21 2010, 04:33 PM
freedomangel
post Aug 23 2010, 09:13 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(mario123 @ Aug 20 2010, 07:27 PM)
Don't say old, say too classic to get biggrin.gif

I have 1, in Sibu. MISB good condition. But my price will blow you away laugh.gif
wow, Siburian, seldom see Siburian got ppl collect figures. I'm from Sibu too. Then we are abang adik lo rclxms.gif

pjal
post Aug 23 2010, 06:16 PM

what's coming in next batch?

118 Pages « < 90 91 92 93 94 > » Top

0.0345sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:56 PM