---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v5 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

tchoe85
post Jun 20 2010, 11:02 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jun 17 2010, 08:14 PM)
er..im trapped in this situation.

i got myself the 5 months contract, free 3G modem package from maxis last month. paid rm150 for everything for the contract and got my modem with the simcard. from my own understanding, it is unlimited 3G for me, but once it reaches 1.5GB quota, i suffer the speed loss.i dun mind.

however, it's 1 month then, and i received this invoice to my fixed address, so i check online again..same statement.

[attachmentid=1632225]

my question is:
1) i tot it is a 1 time hassle package, where rm150 for 5months is the contract..how come still got unpaid value there?
2) isn't it unlimited usage till 1.5GB or FOC surfing with speed loss then?
3) anyone can explain to me how i elaborate this statement? hmm.gif
Please check your bill on Page 2,Summary to avoid confuse.This page just for your reference to show how they charge.If Page 2 shows u need to pay RM166 + then it is big deal.Otherwise, it is already stated on the Page 2.

0.0367sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:28 AM