The Best FMCG Company, Lets Vote!

TSfevercrash
post Mar 13 2009, 05:03 PM, updated 17y ago

671 posts

Hi all,

Lately there are lots of changes within the FMCG companies, some are good and some are bad so which of the FMCG companies as stated above or not stated that u know is still stable and have good working policies?..Thanks..Arggh..forgot to add Nestle!..LOL

This post has been edited by fevercrash: Mar 13 2009, 05:09 PM
sweet_pez
post Mar 13 2009, 05:13 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

Are you an insider in this industry?

There is no such thing like "the best FMCG company" bcoz each comp has their own R&R, policy and company culture. So i'm not sure what you're trying to ask here. Can I conclude that you're somewhat trying to check opinions and then apply for the one that everyone root for?

Changes is unavoidable and should be expected since it's FMCG afterall. Good or bad - depends on how the company handles it.

and btw, "Unilever" is spelt wrongly... plus, it's "Fonterra" @@

This post has been edited by sweet_pez: Mar 13 2009, 05:17 PM
TSfevercrash
post Mar 13 2009, 05:19 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Mar 13 2009, 05:13 PM)
Are you an insider in this industry?

There is no such thing like "the best FMCG company" bcoz each comp has their own R&R, policy and company culture. So i'm not sure what you're trying to ask here. Can I conclude that you're somewhat trying to check opinions and then apply for the one that everyone root for?

Changes is unavoidable and should be expected since it's FMCG afterall. Good or bad - depends on how the company handles it.
Yes ur correct, if I can't accept the changes I might as well quit but nowadays it's very tough to get a real stable job that's why i am looking for oppinion and suggestions here..TQ!
jasonlim
post Mar 13 2009, 05:21 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

y dun hv nestle?
sweet_pez
post Mar 13 2009, 05:27 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

Are those few only your choice?

To tell u the truth, how can u know by voting system? Votes only shows what others 'see' from the outside, who knows what's going on inside? Seriously, I don't see much purpose in this thread... and interestingly, you missed out Nestle, Kraft, Yeo Hup Seng, Lam Soon, Ayamas, Mamee etc. They are also in FMCG, so there's actually unnecessary to do a poll when the other 'big' ones aren't around. Plus, there's countless number of FMCG companies in M'sia, can't be putting all in huh~

...real stable job? I don't want to sound mean but there's no such thing as 'stable' in this world now. There's a risk in every job, every industry esp during this difficult economic depression. You sound as though you want to join this industry because it sounded 'safe' in your opinion.

This post has been edited by sweet_pez: Mar 13 2009, 05:28 PM
TSfevercrash
post Mar 13 2009, 05:38 PM

671 posts

definitely i won't just rely on the votes, i am just seeking for opinions of which companies within the industry is still consider "OK" by majority.. biggrin.gif yeah during this economic downturn for sure there are risks but like i said If i can't accept the company changes why shd i stay..Yeah...i hd missed out lots of FMCG companies but like I alrd stated if you guys know others that is good then why not share here...BTW if you don't feel like sharing then don't bother to read this post..cheers..smile.gif

This post has been edited by fevercrash: Mar 13 2009, 05:39 PM
jasonlim
post Mar 13 2009, 05:44 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

personally feel that nestle is great..switzerland company
TSfevercrash
post Mar 13 2009, 05:47 PM

671 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Mar 13 2009, 05:44 PM)
personally feel that nestle is great..switzerland company
Yeah i kinda agree that Nestle is great in terms of salaries and they are the market leader for most of the FMCG brands in Msia but not good for someone that isn't ready to be transfered..
sweet_pez
post Mar 13 2009, 05:48 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

Interestingly, I'm not even flaming (yet) and you're not interested to hear what I'm gonna say ady! See, this attitude can't be accepted if you wish to survive in it - i'm pointing out the first thing you've got to change.

First of all, it's obvious u have interest in this field... but why don't u elaborate on your qualifications, interest etc so the others can comment on? A company is wide and has many sectors to work on - so you're looking at IT, Sales, Marketing, R&D, HR, Finance or what else?

As you've said, "BEST" ...what abt giving us your definition of "best"? So we can somehow elaborate on it...?

TSfevercrash
post Mar 13 2009, 06:00 PM

671 posts

I guess you need to uderstand that a good company wether if ur in IT, Sales, Marktg, HR etc it doesn't really matter if they got good and proper policies..it's the people who changed policies, different principals have different kinda policies but does the policies they implemented are efficient? does it contributes to a good working enviroment or long term career devolpement or just short terms progress? To cut short i ain't gonna go into details cos there are way so much to look into if you want to go for details as u know every industries are complicated..tats why i just posted this thread for a survey purpose if u get wat i mean..smile.gif relax i am not flaming u okie.. biggrin.gif
sweet_pez
post Mar 13 2009, 06:21 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

Hmmm if you're going into such in-depth sort of thing, it's hard to comment on - unless someone is from the company itself. Who knows whether Nestle's plans are properly implemented, or whether their policy is ever-changing? Only those who're working there/ worked there b4 can comment on it. If that's what you're looking for, maybe it's best to state in the front title more specifically on what you're seeking wink.gif

laugh.gif I'm relaxed, just wish to check if you really understand what you're asking!

One piece of industry news that I got (not sure whether every1 else knows it) is that Coca Cola is terminating its contract with F&N for coke's bottling after 63 years. So from hereon, we can speculate that F&N will be losing at least RM 4mil for losing this piece of the pie. It's yet to be known on who will get the contract. Rumours say that it might go to Mamee.

Let's see what F&N will do abt this... they might start retrenching their factory workers.

So for one, maybe it's time to leave F&N alone for awhile.

btw TS, can't say it doesn't matter which aspect of the company... if you're interested to join xxx company, you might be surprised to find that it's relatively different from 1 dept to another (even if it's within the same company). And to answer another 1 of your question, I believe when you opt for MNCs, they usually do have a Career Development track ready. Byright you don't even hav to question that... which is why everyone's so keen to join.

TSfevercrash
post Mar 13 2009, 06:31 PM

671 posts

Hmm..F&N terminating their Coca&Cola due to they r planning to expand their export biz right? if in this case ur correct they will prolly suffer for short term but looking at long term they will gain back what they lost if they gain from their export biz..hmm There r two divisions in F&N which r Dairy and Non-Dairy but from what i heard from outside they actualy have very few staff turnover..many of them have been working for years in the company thats y i wonder wether it's a good company to look into.. hmm.gif Mamee from what i see they started downscaling their biz for example downgrading their staffs..weird uhh..but i don't expect Mamee to get Coke..instead maybe Yee Lee is tempted to get it.. biggrin.gif but as u know Yee Lee's reputation in market if ur in this industry..lol

This post has been edited by fevercrash: Mar 13 2009, 06:39 PM
sweet_pez
post Mar 13 2009, 06:41 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

It's the opposite. Coke is terminating F&N's contract. If you check Coca Cola, they have many other range of beverages but unable to bring the others in because it'll be a conflict of interest with F&N. Plus, heard that both company's r/ship have been pretty tense. Check this out:

Source: thestar online
F&N shares tumble on fallout with Coca-Cola
By LEONG HUNG YEE

Analysts are surprised over termination of long-time partnership

PETALING JAYA: Shares in Fraser & Neave Holdings Bhd (F&N) plunged yesterday after the company lost the rights to sell Coca-Cola and Sprite soft drinks, tumbling RM1.15 or 12.78% to RM7.85.

About 4.2 million shares changed hands.

The selldown was sparked on concerns about the beverage maker’s prospects after The Coca-Cola Co decided not to extend its bottling and distribution agreements with F&N.

Although F&N said the non-renewal agreement was not expected to have any material effect on the operating performance for this financial year ending Sept 30 (FY09) as the agreements only expired in 2010.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia on Wednesday, F&N said Coca-Cola Co was not extending the bottling and distribution agreements with F&N when they expired on Jan 26, 2010.

Sales revenue of Coca-Cola Co products, mainly Coca-Cola and Sprite, amounted to RM421mil, or 35% of F&N’s soft drinks division’s revenue in FY08.

Sales revenue from this division stood at RM1.2bil in FY08, or 48% of the entire group’s revenue.

Group chief executive officer Tan Ang Meng said in a statement yesterday the non-renewal of the Coca-Cola franchise agreements would give the group the opportunity to further build on the F&N brand equity, and realise a potential which was unavailable in the past.

“As a result of our new status, we are now able to launch new products and venture into new territories and export markets from which we were restricted in the past by the agreements,” he said.

Tan said the relationship between Coca-Cola Co and F&N was a dynamic one and, in the course of the collaboration, there had been differing perspectives, viewpoints and expectations.

“The group’s financial position is sound, our business sustainable and diversified and coupled with our resolve and determination, we will overcome and withstand any eventualities. While challenging, our future is indeed bright and we are confident,” he said.

Analysts were surprised when the agreements were terminated after decades-long partnership between the two companies.

Maybank Investment Bank Bhd head of research Vincent Khoo said the expiration of F&N’s 73-year union with Coca-Cola Co was unexpected.

“This is likely to de-rate F&N in terms of sentiment, as well as operationally,” he said, adding that the loss of Coca-Cola and Sprite revenues were estimated to be RM229mil in FY10 and RM475mil in FY11.

This would translate into an estimated 8.1% and 18.1% reduction in the beverage maker’s FY10 and FY11 net profit forecasts.

AmResearch said it viewed the development as negative for F&N, as its soft drinks division was the most lucrative compared with its three other divisions - dairy products, glass containers and properties.

“Assuming F&N is unsuccessful in obtaining new contracts with Coca-Cola Co, this will have a negative impact on our forecast earnings for FY10 and FY11.

“Based on our assumptions, the calculations show a potential earnings revision by as much as 14% for FY10 and a greater 22% for FY11,” it said.

This post has been edited by sweet_pez: Mar 13 2009, 06:47 PM
simonheng82
post Mar 13 2009, 08:23 PM

177 posts

do you heard about JTI and GAB? I believe they are the best in Malaysia.
JimBeam101
post Mar 13 2009, 09:38 PM

132 posts

Yes...i'm looking for GAB too....smile.gif

Guinness Anchor
Gravity
post Mar 14 2009, 07:07 PM

998 posts

if u definte best as internationally recognized, strong workforce and stable, then i would say P&G is the best tongue.gif
nottyKitty
post Mar 16 2009, 01:00 PM

30 posts

sweet_pez is working for lam soon
sweet_pez
post Mar 16 2009, 04:59 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 16 2009, 01:00 PM)
sweet_pez is working for lam soon
No I'm not. What makes u come to the conclusion? shocking.gif
I know ppl from Lam Soon though...
ace.princess
post Mar 16 2009, 11:19 PM

713 posts

There are so many FMCGs in Malaysia lah, this list is limited. I think to include the complete list can go up to 50 companies - big and small.
nottyKitty
post Mar 17 2009, 09:18 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Mar 16 2009, 04:59 PM)
No I'm not. What makes u come to the conclusion? shocking.gif
I know ppl from Lam Soon though...
Then sweet_pez is from Ayamas brand.
SUSahjames
post Mar 17 2009, 09:28 AM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 17 2009, 09:18 AM)
No she's not. What makes u come to the conclusion? shocking.gif
she know ppl from Ayamas though...

more69
post Mar 17 2009, 10:47 AM

417 posts

i vote danone. saw P&G is the most popular. Yuri must be very happy to c this
sweet_pez
post Mar 17 2009, 11:03 AM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 17 2009, 09:18 AM)
My gawd, u a spammer?! btw unfortunately the company that I'm working for isn't in the list I mentioned, nor in the list for poll above... so keep going wink.gif maybe after 100 try you'll surprisingly get it right! tongue.gif

Ahjames>> hahahahaha nope, I don't know ppl from Ayamas! My bosses knows tho (everyone knows everybody in the higher rank).

nottyKitty
post Mar 17 2009, 02:20 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Mar 17 2009, 11:03 AM)
My gawd, u a spammer?! btw unfortunately the company that I'm working for isn't in the list I mentioned, nor in the list for poll above... so keep going wink.gif maybe after 100 try you'll surprisingly get it right! tongue.gif

Ahjames>> hahahahaha nope, I don't know ppl from Ayamas! My bosses knows tho (everyone knows everybody in the higher rank).
wow sweet_pez not even from any known brand shocking.gif

Power root tongkat ali!!!!
more69
post Mar 17 2009, 04:50 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 17 2009, 02:20 PM)
wow sweet_pez not even from any known brand  shocking.gif

Power root tongkat ali!!!!
there r alot FMCG ler. food service alone has tonne of them. not to mention those selling Shapoo like Unza, Jetaine, Alliance Cosmetic, GSK, Hawley & Hazel, Tohtonku, argg...too many of them.

nottyKitty
post Mar 17 2009, 04:53 PM

30 posts

so its not even a famous fmcg company n she's acting like pro...

shakehead.gif
more69
post Mar 17 2009, 04:58 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 17 2009, 04:53 PM)
so its not even a famous fmcg company n she's acting like pro...
shakehead.gif
how do u define famous? do u think GSK is famous without telling u what r they selling?
nottyKitty
post Mar 17 2009, 05:28 PM

30 posts

i define famous as those shown this wikipedia webpage

Wiki
more69
post Mar 17 2009, 05:43 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 17 2009, 05:28 PM)
i define famous as those shown this wikipedia webpage
Wiki
for the link u provide, i cant find the word famous. neither defination of famous. In FMCG line, every product has thier targeted customers.

can u say Unza & Gervas, which is more famous since both r offering similar products?
nottyKitty
post Mar 17 2009, 05:47 PM

30 posts

Famous worldwide.

I ask u, McDonalds famous or Ramly burger famous?

Happy? if not, grab your happy meal today.
more69
post Mar 17 2009, 06:02 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 17 2009, 05:47 PM)
Famous worldwide.

I ask u, McDonalds famous or Ramly burger famous?

Happy? if not, grab your happy meal today.
Sweet_pez also din mention which FMCG company she coming from. by which fact u make a conclusion that she is coming from a not famous company?

Hawley & Hazel & Colgate Palmolive also internation word wide. which is more famous?

if u r not from FMCG line, don simply put your conclusion here and claim that some 1 is acting pro.
nottyKitty
post Mar 18 2009, 08:58 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(more69 @ Mar 17 2009, 06:02 PM)
Sweet_pez also din mention which FMCG company she coming from. by which fact u make a conclusion that she is coming from a not famous company?

Hawley & Hazel & Colgate Palmolive also internation word wide. which is more famous?

if u r not from FMCG line, don simply put your conclusion here and claim that some 1 is acting pro.
Hello, sweet_pez nod.gif
SUSahjames
post Mar 18 2009, 09:05 AM

My Name James
1,337 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 18 2009, 08:58 AM)
Hello, sweet_pez  nod.gif
fren, u want to chase her pls do in PM la...
nottyKitty
post Mar 18 2009, 09:11 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(ahjames @ Mar 18 2009, 09:05 AM)
fren, u want to chase her pls do in PM la...
i want to chase u too! nod.gif

hmmm turning into kopitiam cupid's corner thread wub.gif
more69
post Mar 18 2009, 11:02 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(nottyKitty @ Mar 18 2009, 09:11 AM)
i want to chase u too!  nod.gif

hmmm turning into kopitiam cupid's corner thread  wub.gif
u had severaly mistaken, im not her, nether i wan to chase her. what i hate the most is noob pretend pro. know nothing about FMCG but still act like knows alot. even u cant answer my 2 question above.

nottyKitty
post Mar 18 2009, 01:25 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(more69 @ Mar 18 2009, 11:02 AM)
u had severaly mistaken, im not her, nether i wan to chase her. what i hate the most is noob pretend pro. know nothing about FMCG but still act like knows alot. even u cant answer my 2 question above.
well i am a noob, hence i only know 'famous' fmcg companies. Get it?
Zan81
post Mar 18 2009, 10:45 PM

82 posts

IMHO, every company got its ups and downs. Sometimes its harder to get things done in a big company because it takes longer time to make decisions, and perhaps they are also bound by global policies, strategies, etc.

Expectations also tend to be a bit high in big MNCs, especially if they are market leaders in certain categories, so the pressure is definitely there.

But on the plus side, it does look good on your CV, and it is a very good training ground if you want to move on to another company in a higher position.

Speaking from experience here.
ace.princess
post Jul 26 2009, 08:34 PM

713 posts

Hmmm let me have a shot here... sweet_pez is from Mamee Double Decker?
SUSahjames
post Jul 26 2009, 09:48 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

the best FMCG company is Dominos. nothing moves faster than a dominos pizza on motorbike
sweet_pez
post Jul 28 2009, 04:55 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

Bah I didn't know this thread turned into such extensive one... laugh.gif

nottykitty>> I doubt what made u think I'm 'acting like a pro' coz I'm not. I'm presenting my views so you can either accept them or not. There's no reason to say anyone's trying to act all mighty.

And like I mentioned in the first post, there's no "best" unless TS can define the "best" as per description. Best in benefits? pay? working environment? knowledge? colleagues? In what aspect is this 'best' competed against? And who are we to judge these companies unless we worked for them before and knew things inside out?

Where I work for - is not an issue. I do not wish to reveal where I work - for the very same reason a lot of ppl tried to be anonymous on the net. Could that be a problem to you?

more69 & ahjames>> couldn't be more grateful to you both for explaining the situation.

We see numerous threads on J&C, and some of them are not serious. In the very beginning, there's no aim for this thread nor was there feedbacks to keep it going, which was why it got 'swallowed'. Therefore from the 1st page, I asked TS on what direction is he looking at and what was the aim of the poll etc.

ace.princess>> sorry, nope I can't sing the mamee song laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sweet_pez: Jul 28 2009, 05:03 PM
vanila
post Jul 28 2009, 08:21 PM

56 posts

You are missing a lot of other FMCG companies...but i think in terms of pay wise..the better company would be Nestle or BAT....
ace.princess
post Jul 29 2009, 11:47 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Jul 28 2009, 05:55 PM)

ace.princess>> sorry, nope I can't sing the mamee song laugh.gif
Not like you'll reveal anything right.
beellion
post Jul 30 2009, 01:05 AM

22 posts

What do you mean the best?? hmm.gif

best employee benefit? best future path? best products? best company structure?

Different company different cultural, diferent boss... if you work happy there ... there is the best ....hehe

rclxm9.gif
Kinsella
post Jul 30 2009, 10:24 AM

132 posts

Why Nestle is not in the list?
ace.princess
post Jul 30 2009, 11:19 PM

713 posts

Haha, my company is the best FMCG company! Shoot me, guess which is it tongue.gif
ooiseng
post Sep 10 2009, 07:43 PM

103 posts

nestle?
kming
post Sep 13 2009, 11:16 AM

221 posts

DUREX!
sticker
post Jul 15 2010, 07:53 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(fevercrash @ Mar 13 2009, 05:47 PM)
Yeah i kinda agree that Nestle is great in terms of salaries and they are the market leader for most of the FMCG brands in Msia but not good for someone that isn't ready to be transfered..
I don't really agree with your statement. Nestle is not the market leader for most of the FMCG brands..eg: Milk...and not all with great pay. It depends on what post u're talking about.

Correct me if I'm wrong and kindly share with me what position in Nestle has great salary package. wink.gif
SUSlalazaiaccountant
post Sep 14 2010, 11:41 PM

66 posts

LOLzzz at the poll. P&G is voted the best cos of the starting $3600 salary??

and wers BAT. only less $100 for freshers compared to P&G
Zan81
post Dec 11 2010, 05:08 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(sticker @ Jul 15 2010, 07:53 PM)
I don't really agree with your statement. Nestle is not the market leader for most of the FMCG brands..eg: Milk...and not all with great pay. It depends on what post u're talking about.

Correct me if I'm wrong and kindly share with me what position in Nestle has great salary package. wink.gif
That's why he said "most" not all. And its "categories" not "brands". Nestle is not the leader in the milk category, but Nestle commands a big share in chocolate malt drink, soluble coffee, instant noodles, cup noodles, infant cereal, adult cereal, yoghurt, yoghurt drink and pet food.

That's not too bad now, is it?

But Nestle pay isn't all that great. Trust me on this.
khchong81
post Jan 24 2011, 06:07 PM

443 posts

I was in FMCG and work for Dutch Lady, Colgate & Unilever. Personally, i think Colgate still offer the best career path for those fresh grad. The starting pay might not be attractive but they offer comprehensive training & development plan. I did get the P&G offer in year 2005 but i decide to join Dutch Lady instead.

As for Nestle case, they just have another round of VSS last week.

There are around 3000 FMCG companies in Malaysia(include local companies), some small players actual offer quite good package such as Dumex, Abbott, Coca-Cola etc. But if you hunt for high pay/salary, please go for tobacco company, they got deep pocket:)
chienta
post Jan 24 2011, 09:52 PM

21 posts

whta type of position they have in this company? how about nutrition? or customer svc? do they have?
yellow4
post Jan 24 2011, 11:34 PM

May i know how much do unilever paid u?
khchong81
post Jan 24 2011, 11:48 PM

443 posts

Can't reveal much about my pay in unilever as i was in management group.

Most FMCG company that have full operation in Malaysia will have customer service department or supply chain. As for Nutrition Department, most dairy company will have it.
yellow4
post Jan 25 2011, 07:08 PM

May i know about the pay for the freshgrad?including basic, allowance, mileage claim and so on. Thanks u very much.
blur_goofy
post Mar 28 2011, 04:40 PM

354 posts

Going to renown FMCG in malaysia might not be a good move. Companies are starting to go leaner every year meaning out sourcing their products to co packer is becoming a norm. I'm not surprise to hear someone to 'claim' that even huge FMCG like nestle in Malaysia offered vss to it's staff. Labour cost in Malaysia is bound to increase and all company will try to squeeze as much profit as possible.

Unless you are going to work at a solid/key position in FMCG company, you are better off working some where else. This is thru my experience working in the industry.

This post has been edited by blur_goofy: Mar 28 2011, 04:42 PM
ace.princess
post Mar 28 2011, 06:29 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(blur_goofy @ Mar 28 2011, 05:40 PM)
Going to renown FMCG in malaysia might not be a good move. Companies are starting to go leaner every year meaning out sourcing their products to co packer is becoming a norm. I'm not surprise to hear someone to 'claim' that even huge FMCG like nestle in Malaysia offered vss to it's staff. Labour cost in Malaysia is bound to increase and all company will try to squeeze as much profit as possible.

Unless you are going to work at a solid/key position in FMCG company, you are better off working some where else. This is thru my experience working in the industry.
Agree. Many things are outsourced. Staffs just sit there and shake leg, makan gaji only. No substantial skills needed except to bullsh*t talk c*ck whole day, while breathing down hard on their outsourced companies to "get the job done".

At the end of the day, these people don't get much learning and personal development, but only bullsh*tting skills.
kenneth1314
post May 30 2012, 03:45 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(fevercrash @ Mar 13 2009, 05:38 PM)
definitely i won't just rely on the votes, i am just seeking for opinions of which companies within the industry is still consider "OK" by majority.. biggrin.gif yeah during this economic downturn for sure there are risks but like i said If i can't accept the company changes why shd i stay..Yeah...i hd missed out lots of FMCG companies but like I alrd stated if you guys know others that is good then why not share here...BTW if you don't feel like sharing then don't bother to read this post..cheers..smile.gif
I believe loyalty takes account to secure you for a safe job.isn't? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kenneth1314: May 30 2012, 03:59 PM
Jerry joy
post Sep 13 2012, 10:33 PM

I dont think that Unilever is good company, poor........

This post has been edited by Jerry joy: Sep 13 2012, 10:35 PM
mirinda100
post Sep 14 2012, 11:53 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Jerry joy @ Sep 13 2012, 10:33 PM)
I dont think that Unilever is good company, poor........
n this is such a poor remark without any proper elaboration.
I wonder how would a people like u have got the chance to work/ deal with Unilever.

goonerboy
post Sep 14 2012, 03:29 PM

75 posts

P&G by a mile
Jerry joy
post Sep 21 2012, 08:44 AM

Sometimes not to disclose to much, when u join, then you know? Poor system & all manual work, ask people around answer don't know. Many more....
mirinda100
post Sep 21 2012, 03:54 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Jerry joy @ Sep 21 2012, 08:44 AM)
Sometimes not to disclose to much, when u join, then you know? Poor system & all manual work, ask people around answer don't know. Many more....
not to disclose in a very detailed manner, but at least support ur saying with some evident facts?
are/ were u with them? are/were u based at one of the departments of their main office (Malaysia?) or their sub-con?

0.0657sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:01 PM