English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

leongtat
post Mar 18 2009, 01:40 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 18 2009, 01:20 PM)
dahla maxi. dia xkan mengaku kalah punye. let it be lah.. no need to argue with people like this bro. its a waste of time  smile.gif
yeap don't bother to reply to him....he will never never never mengaku kalah one....He is Mr.Right...

we shall see who has the last laugh at end of the season....
leongtat
post Mar 19 2009, 09:37 AM

950 posts

Hei Alien when is the UCL draw?

BTW, KRAP Campaign Achived.... smile.gif

Added on March 19, 2009, 9:39 am
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 19 2009, 03:35 AM)
Was not Tony Cottee?? 1st 1M player in Malaysian League  icon_idea.gif

Just watching the Hatrick Fabio clip by Alien.. i have heard that commentator saying 'unbrazilian penalty taking'.. haha.. but just look at how good that strike by possebon.. killer strike  blink.gif
Is RM 3M, the highest in Malaysia history....only played a few months and left...

This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 19 2009, 09:39 AM
leongtat
post Mar 21 2009, 10:44 PM

950 posts

hopefully fabio can make some cameo appearance as the sub....
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 12:56 AM

950 posts

Haiz....luck all used in UCL draw....no more in this game....

the rooney red card a bit harsh....but scholes was spots on....

anyway....look forward to the next game...

leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 12:57 AM

950 posts

FYI....fulham did not lose in their home game to the top four this year....

draw chelsea

beat man utd

beat arsenal

beat liverpool....
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 12:58 AM

950 posts

eh just ignore that jubilee la....i think he lack of love...always go to every thread to create some havoc....maybe he nit love smile.gif
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 01:01 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(jackiewong @ Mar 22 2009, 12:58 AM)
what a shame again!!... i dunno how MU gonna win the EPL... im so disappointed on their performance... how to win 5 champions with this performance?... cant even win fulham... im so sad!!
.......think back the advantage we have now is unbelievable....

we never expect to in this situation after involving in such many of competition....we are top of the table....still the league is up to us to lose it....

like it or hate it this is man utd....i will support them to win everything no matter wat....

This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 22 2009, 01:02 AM
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 01:04 AM

950 posts

eh just ignore that jubilee trader la.....he is a dic*ass.....

everybody know it...let him have fun by himself....

he seriously lack of attention....might nit to introduce him some phycologist to cure his sicknes....maybe he had gone through some darkness during his childhood...
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 01:09 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(Redrider @ Mar 22 2009, 01:05 AM)
since when we lose to Fulham at Craven Cottage this season? get ur fact right  mad.gif
sorry den....but why are you so angry? biggrin.gif

i see no reason....maybe you shoud correct me.....but to put the "facts" thingy kinda....erm....

leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 01:12 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 22 2009, 01:09 AM)
The midfield really did not click at all even before the send off

With this 2 losses, let hope they can take this break to recover.

No more slipup pls.
Yeap thats y....something is not right....the passes from midfield always cuts down by fulham....

credit for fulham for pressing us hard....

besides that how on earth scholes is thinking when he raised his arm? that red card really kill man utd game.....

but no matter wat happen after this.....they have to climb back by themself......if they were to claim the 18th BPL....
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 01:15 AM

950 posts

Guyz....think bout it we are very fortunate....a part from the bumpy starts....we seldom tested by our opponent....maybe every league won by Man utd had to do in hard way....this is seriously a very crucial moment....
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 01:18 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Mar 22 2009, 01:15 AM)
Don't tell that to the rivals though. They won't buy it
haha as a man utd fans i oso duwan comment much bout ronaldo la....

but to be fair some he gets right some he gets wrong.....

rooney red card seriously very harsh......i know is a bit of frustration....but hey he just throw back the ball right?? tongue.gif
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 01:27 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 22 2009, 01:24 AM)
Lalalalalala~  whistling.gif

We lost again. Good. Dapat clear kan hunters.
True true....good side of it....

leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 01:29 AM

950 posts

Damn it.....i macam dah biasa dengan perasaan kalah tu....
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 01:39 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(GIGGS_11 @ Mar 22 2009, 01:37 AM)
Damn... another lost for Man Utd, but still the good thing is we are still leading the table.
4 points with 1 match still applicable to Chelsea... may applicable too to Liverpool after tomorrow.
It's time for Man Utd to pick themselves up after today. The title is still ours to lose, or others to throw away as well smile.gif

The early red card really damage the approach from Man Utd. 2nd half showed a great determination to come back even with a goal down. Red card from Rooney definitely showed he is f@@king passionate for the Red Devil.
haha for rooney point....positive thinking bout that.... rclxms.gif

but i think he ban for 1 match right? coz 2 yellow ma...
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 02:19 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Mar 22 2009, 02:17 AM)
Wow.. let's buy Taylor and replace Vida =0
Lol....i watched that too.....2 decisive blocks....hahaha biggrin.gif
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 02:22 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 22 2009, 02:19 AM)
Who's Taylor? TaylorSwift? lol...

Seriously, MatthewTaylor? Personally think that he is not strong and stable enough to be compared with Vida.
steven taylor....boy....
leongtat
post Mar 22 2009, 02:33 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 22 2009, 02:22 AM)
Nowadays something that's called MSN, i can receive plenty of torments right now from my friends by MSN.

Added on March 22, 2009, 2:23 am

Ohya it's steven, he got a brother calls matthew.
matthew taylor his bro ar?

that fella in bolton one wor?

quite good eh....got a good left foot...n today score with his right foot....haha
leongtat
post Mar 23 2009, 07:48 AM

950 posts

Why are all these pool ppl intruding our thread by telling some non-sense when they knew it?

and yet still dare to call themselve best supporter?

i seriously don't understand....talking bout trolls....yes we do have....but those are single poster that don't come in to post frequent in our thread too....

but for pools fans like blinky,solstice,redrider.....it is really a disgrace....no offence but no point for you all to post something that is not relevant just to show your presence for pools victory against villa....credit for the win but thanks for taking out friedel for the next game too.... tongue.gif

To solstice....stop your undying attitude that wanted to reply to every post....get a life n get back to your thread...if you really can't bear with what you seen here....just ignore it or betta don't come in....

This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 23 2009, 07:49 AM
leongtat
post Mar 23 2009, 09:35 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(nando @ Mar 23 2009, 09:19 AM)
not sure if i will be labelled as a troll but hey...CHILL bro........its just a bunch of Liverpool fans happy with their team's 3 big victories....(imagine if MU were to have the same sequence of victories).  Of course, the parallel lost of form in United helped boost the celebrations too..

Pressure has been around since early in the season... Liverpool leading the table, challenging for title (perhaps something MU fans are not used to), then Rafa's rant, Fergie's reply, then Liverpool losing the lead, MU taking over with commanding number of points, the `I hate Liverpool' declaration, blah blah...so, whichever team showing form and in command, the supporters will seize the opportunity to celebrate and perhaps, sounds offensive in their celebrating....
Perhaps for this week, the joke is on you guys and its the Liverpool fans that are dancing and going to every thread celebrating...but that's life right?  Things can easily turn the other way...and then the roles will be reversed...

So chill bro..... smile.gif  take it easy mate...
Yeap....Peace bro.... thumbup.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0518sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:38 PM