116 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

maxizanc
post Mar 16 2009, 02:01 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 16 2009, 01:55 AM)
i doubt you mean Liverpool is strong under Rafael?
Liverpool is the team i like. Screw Man United.

Who wouldn't like a team that beat A.C Milan in Champion League Final?

* Created a new account to join Liverpool thread. biggrin.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Mar 16 2009, 02:11 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

maxi.. apesal tak join semalam?? tapi, elok pun kau tak join.. kalau lah aku tahu result macam tu.. huhu
maxizanc
post Mar 16 2009, 02:14 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 16 2009, 02:11 AM)
maxi.. apesal tak join semalam?? tapi, elok pun kau tak join.. kalau lah aku tahu result macam tu.. huhu
I better joined Liverpool fan at the Breakers. I'm Pool fan now. icon_idea.gif
teddie
post Mar 16 2009, 02:16 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

hope im able to see liverpool raise the epl trophy or mayb won double or triple in a season when im still alive hmm.gif possible ?
they have all the best players but united don't sad.gif
gidlcin
post Mar 16 2009, 02:16 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Mar 16 2009, 02:14 AM)
I better joined Liverpool fan at the Breakers. I'm Pool fan now. icon_idea.gif
Lol!@ joke of the nite? anyway good nitez, time to go to bed! tmr still got to work doh.gif

zs3889
post Mar 16 2009, 02:23 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Mar 16 2009, 02:16 AM)
hope im able to see liverpool raise the epl trophy or mayb won double or triple in a season when im still alive hmm.gif possible ?
they have all the best players but united don't sad.gif
shakehead.gif WoW....
teddie
post Mar 16 2009, 02:27 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 16 2009, 02:23 AM)
shakehead.gif  WoW....
thats the fact,
they hav best stricker, united dont;
they hav best midfielder, united dont;
they hav best defender, united dont;
they hav best football fan, united dont;
so united lost 1-4 sad.gif thats the fact
thats something that can be proved by my noob math calculation
but... 1 thing i always failed to prove, hw come united able to win the titles always, im stuck here, enlighten me please...
whoopa
post Mar 16 2009, 02:28 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

imma going to be aston villa fan if u guys know what i maen brows.gif
XiuKeong
post Mar 16 2009, 02:29 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Mar 16 2009, 02:27 AM)
thats the fact,
but... 1 thing i always failed to prove, hw come united able to win the titles always, im stuck here, enlighten me please...
Man United have the best manager whereas Pool don't? hmm.gif
teddie
post Mar 16 2009, 02:30 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

i wanna jump ship too cry.gif grass at liverpool is greener cry.gif

Added on March 16, 2009, 2:31 am
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 16 2009, 02:29 AM)
Man United have the best manager whereas Pool don't? hmm.gif
neh... rafa is the best!

This post has been edited by teddie: Mar 16 2009, 02:31 AM
XiuKeong
post Mar 16 2009, 02:32 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

It's kinda sad to watch them lose but still have to accept it. But Man United gonna bounce back from that defeat. They're still on top of the league with a game in hand.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Mar 16 2009, 02:32 AM
teddie
post Mar 16 2009, 02:34 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 16 2009, 02:32 AM)
It's kinda sad to watch them lose but still have to accept it. But Man United gonna bounce back from that defeat. They're still on top of the league with a game in hand.
neh... im pool fans now, i happy laugh.gif start sending out message at msn/sms to taunt and tease united fans laugh.gif
maxizanc
post Mar 16 2009, 02:35 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Mar 16 2009, 02:30 AM)
i wanna jump ship too cry.gif grass at liverpool is greener cry.gif

Added on March 16, 2009, 2:31 am
neh... rafa is the best!
Ya lor, let's join the best supporter in the world..
zs3889
post Mar 16 2009, 03:36 AM

1,592 posts

thats the fact,

ohmy.gif WOW again..

This post has been edited by zs3889: Mar 16 2009, 03:47 AM
zs3889
post Mar 16 2009, 03:48 AM

1,592 posts

thats the fact,

as what i can see.....

p/s: source from uefa.com

btw you know why they are always not able to win any trophy??

i doubt Mu will be having a great challenger if Liverpool is able to keep their condition in that good for at least quarter season. just my 2 cents.
teddie
post Mar 16 2009, 03:55 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 16 2009, 03:48 AM)

as what i can see.....

p/s: source from uefa.com

btw you know why they are always not able to win any trophy??

i doubt Mu will be having a great challenger if Liverpool is able to keep their condition in that good for at least quarter season. just my 2 cents.
k u go ask pool fans who is the best defender, 10 of my pool fanboy friend all said carragher, only 1 of them agree with me thats terry. same goes to other position, who cares abt the uefa rating, as long as all the best 1(which they thought) are in their team.
zs3889
post Mar 16 2009, 04:15 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Mar 16 2009, 03:55 AM)
k u go ask pool fans who is the best defender, 10 of my pool fanboy friend all said carragher, only 1 of them agree with me thats terry. same goes to other position, who cares abt the uefa rating, as long as all the best 1(which they thought) are in their team.
rclxms.gif Then i guess a West Bromwich fans would say West Bromwich is the best team in the world, best player, best coach thumbup.gif
teddie
post Mar 16 2009, 04:19 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 16 2009, 04:15 AM)
rclxms.gif Then i guess a West Bromwich fans would say West Bromwich is the best team in the world, best player, best coach  thumbup.gif
disagree, u ever seen united fans keep saying their vidic the best? scholes the best? ronaldo the best? up to you to continue to be sarcasm and no point i argue with own united fans.

This post has been edited by teddie: Mar 16 2009, 04:22 AM
zs3889
post Mar 16 2009, 04:21 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ Mar 16 2009, 04:19 AM)
disagree, u ever seen united fans keep saying their vidic the best? scholes the best? ronaldo the best? up to you and no point i argue with own united fans.
rclxms.gif now you reveal yourself, i was not arguing with you, just wonder how could you say this:

sweat.gif sweat.gif

teddie
post Mar 16 2009, 04:25 AM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Mar 16 2009, 04:21 AM)
rclxms.gif now you reveal yourself, i was not arguing with you, just wonder how could you say this:

sweat.gif  sweat.gif
mayb my words misleaded you smile.gif at least i found that supporters from other club are much better than theirs , nvr be considerate when they speak.

This post has been edited by teddie: Mar 16 2009, 04:29 AM

116 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:30 AM