4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/04 Man Utd v Aston Villa | 22:55 ESPN

corez
post Mar 16 2009, 03:43 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(jep @ Mar 16 2009, 03:32 PM)
Advice to all Man Utd fan...don't go and 'bakar' kaw2 other rival fan without preparing for the consequences..example my best fren..he 'kaw-kaw bakar' all his friends at work and when we lose that night...straight away open the shirt and simpan..i was like WTF? man..you called yourself a true FAN ka?..for the straight 5 hours after that..i still wear my red shirt..even when eating at Nasi lemak bangsar where the owner itself wearing pool's shirt..i saw the smirks..but i could care less! Glory Glory Man Utd!
Baik gi makan nasi lemak antarabangsa kampung baru bro thumbup.gif

BTW, next to our table, there is this one customer wearing a jacket when the match started. Only after Gerrard's penalty he took off his jacket and as I expected, a Pool's jersey. I know this is the opposite example from yours, but still.
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 04:31 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Mar 16 2009, 04:23 PM)
And here I thought you were just trying to get on my good side with whoopa's identity now out in the open!  tongue.gif
After my disastrous "date" with Whoopa, you will need to pm me copy of IC and recent photo. Studio photo preferably. Then I will decide whether to drive up to Ipoh brows.gif

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 16 2009, 04:26 PM)
best fans in the world...pfftttt..look at what happened in Athens....clearly the best fans in the world.
Selective memory? hmm.gif
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 04:39 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Mar 16 2009, 04:35 PM)

Added on March 16, 2009, 4:37 pm

Once bitten twice shy eh?  laugh.gif
I hope that's just a figure of speech tongue.gif

Just to clear things up, no bite were involved between me and Whoopa sweat.gif
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:14 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(edvpc @ Mar 16 2009, 05:09 PM)
wah sure no bite one eh? tongue.gif

bro make sure u balik subang before watch any game after this.and dont bring that 2 ars fans... laugh.gif
Don't worry when our Match against Arsenal later this season, I will tricked them into watching the game at Mcdonalds laugh.gif laugh.gif

Those who were sharing table with us during the game will understand. tongue.gif

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 16 2009, 05:10 PM)
I love you madmoz. Wanna spoon??
Hmm, love is in the air. Just let ur offspring decide themselves which club to support laugh.gif
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:25 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(kikurazz @ Mar 16 2009, 05:20 PM)
talking bout whoopa, did no one take any pictar at the gathering? or have u guys posted it up but i missed it? or were u guys too pissed to post it up?  tongue.gif
It was posted by Parasitamol 5-6 hours after the match.

We even came out with our own version of 4-1 laugh.gif tongue.gif
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:29 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Mar 16 2009, 05:26 PM)
Patently untrue!

There's Keeley, and Maria Ozawa, and Sinful Mandy, and...  tongue.gif
Except for pic on "xxxx" avatar, I think Sinful Mandy is not that good looking.

Me is face person, if pass that then I start slowly looking southwards.
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:34 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 16 2009, 05:31 PM)
Thanks Shakespeare for your evaluation on my command of english, its good to know someone has been monitoring my posts to analyze if my vocabulary is in place.

and Im sure youre the Godfather of the Pool thread, where your word is final and we dont have to expect anymore nonsensical, degrading and condescending posts from one of your kind.
Haish, no need gaduh-gaduh. Let's all laugh at Leeds then. UCL semifinalist? laugh.gif laugh.gif
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:38 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Mar 16 2009, 05:32 PM)
Me! Me! I met him too b4! The season right after you guys won the epl where he featured quite often. The season where he kinda dropped off the radar. Was my first few weeks at Manchester, and he was one of the first players I met in flesh and blood so was a bit unreal... It was around 1AM in a small casino in Manchester town centre.

Not for my bristol born ang mo friend though, he shouted "Bloody hell Mr May, now we know why you aren't playing anymore!" laugh.gif
When you mentioned casino, do you mean the one where they have a game where you put in the 1 p coins and a steel bar will keep pushing it forward for it to fall down? laugh.gif laugh.gif
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:46 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Mar 16 2009, 05:43 PM)
especially when some of us go on and on and on about schlongs ... which we havent talked abt in quite abit havent we ?
QUOTE(corez @ Mar 15 2009, 11:29 AM)
Hear hear. Maybe before the game we all can bath together for tolak "Jinx". Then can see all the schlongs.  thumbup.gif
Posted about schlongs edy yesterday, but no takers sad.gif
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 05:54 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

I don't think anyone mind if I quote this from Liverpool's thread. Pics after the game.

QUOTE(Zypher @ Mar 16 2009, 05:45 PM)

QUOTE(subpar @ Mar 16 2009, 05:50 PM)
He was real friendly, omfg, and he held my waist! And he really is quite hot for an old guy, Phil Babb is too. Would have asked for their autograph if I had a marker pen with me.

Btw just for information's sake, David May predicted 2-0 and Phil Babb a stalemate, 1-1. I was very specific, and asked them who they'd think would score, but for the life of me I can't remember their answers. I think I jinxed it when I asked that sad.gif I don't usually ask for predictions.
Are really female or just like Whoopa? hmm.gif Copy of IC and recent photo will be required tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by corez: Mar 16 2009, 05:55 PM
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 07:42 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 16 2009, 06:26 PM)
hahahaha LMAO ... i am gal ... duke could not take his hands off me .. wub.gif of so muscular pool hands like reina's hand lol
laugh.gif Must be from all the Carlsberg he's been drowning.

QUOTE(subpar @ Mar 16 2009, 06:45 PM)
Fyrekat's name is Wern, and he's a guy.
Thanks, can save money on petrol and toll since I'm cancelling my trip to Ipoh.

@ Subpar, you must live nearby since you attended the gathering at Sunway. brows.gif
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 07:54 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Mar 16 2009, 07:50 PM)
Corez moves fast!

There there, you can always go for subpar as well, she's the real deal and United Red too!
Whoopa - Strike 1

Fyrekat - Strike 2

Subpar - ???? TBC

If strike 3, then I will lose hope edy. cry.gif
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 07:59 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 16 2009, 07:57 PM)
seriously who takes fyre as a gal . .really doh.gif .. .
If Liverpool fans can hope this is their year, I too can hope for a cun gal on the internut tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by corez: Mar 16 2009, 07:59 PM
corez
post Mar 16 2009, 11:35 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 16 2009, 11:31 PM)
hmmm, lesse...sell sick note hargo & wes brown....den sell saf's godson bone-fletch, den sell marketing gimmick JSPark...den sell utility man o'shea, den sell berba for can't run, release tevez end of this season,.

get in benzema, xavi, gatuso, eto'o, messi, daniel alves, make a dream team. and we'll be orait. yay!
Apasal ko tak nak jual Manucho? Takut Sheep marah ye?
corez
post Mar 17 2009, 06:22 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Mar 17 2009, 05:22 PM)
You guys better make sure the next gathering is NOT at the jinx-ed Hartamas Square again since I think we had bad memories whenever you guys gathered there?

mad.gif
blush.gif My fault, I brought my 2 Arsenal friends. 100% Record Losing at Hartamas when watch with them. sad.gif

Also last weekend, Me, Bookie, Staff and my mate did not do our usual routine before the game which involves Subang Jaya, Car Pooling and Foo Fighters.
corez
post Mar 17 2009, 06:30 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Mar 17 2009, 06:24 PM)
IF wanna do a gathering in Hartamas square plz exclude corez...
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif Maybe we can gather at Steven Corner since we have 100% win record there laugh.gif
corez
post Mar 18 2009, 11:30 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

@ Maxizanc, biar je bro.

We can't impose our beliefs on other ppl.
corez
post Mar 18 2009, 11:37 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

At least we have our own section in their thread. We should be honored laugh.gif
corez
post Mar 18 2009, 11:45 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Mar 18 2009, 11:35 AM)
C)I m pretty sure that our sides has yet to mention about progressing to final this year but Hevrn already talked about meeting us in Rome...So, Duke's bit was right, no?
Laaa, aku ingat beribu forumner Man Utd cakap kita akan gi Final kat Rome, rupanya sorang.

Itupun dia jadikan alasan nak kutuk Man Utd fans laugh.gif laugh.gif

Edited: Stakat 2-3 org je post pasal Final kat Rome takyah la buat kecoh. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by corez: Mar 18 2009, 11:46 AM
corez
post Mar 18 2009, 11:49 AM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Im agueing about your post 10 minutes ago

"C)I m pretty sure that our sides has yet to mention about progressing to final this year but Hevrn already talked about meeting us in Rome...So, Duke's bit was right, no?"

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0217sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:31 PM