94 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

TVB Series Fans Community V3: Read post #1-7, Burning Flame III is exciting!

torreto
post Aug 21 2009, 09:14 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Aug 21 2009, 08:41 PM)
but icy so pretty brows.gif
agree, she's smoking hot yo drool.gif
oxpigb00
post Aug 21 2009, 09:38 PM

156 posts

so much of exaggeration in everyone's acting in DIE again.
it's so weird seeing Sonija Kwok act silly sweat.gif

This post has been edited by oxpigb00: Aug 21 2009, 09:39 PM
nanakopy87
post Aug 21 2009, 10:15 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

QUOTE(Varietiesshops @ Aug 21 2009, 07:47 PM)
Haha...yea, Bosco is the only reason i watch this BF3, coz I don't really like Myolie ~~
I only saw the ending which Roger didn't die, never saw the died version thought  hmm.gif
Of coz Charmaine Sheh, not a fan of Sonija Kwon, dun like her  tongue.gif
I skipped disc 4, straight to 5, kinda bored especially with Myolie's role  shakehead.gif
I stopped to watch a Great Way to Care coz thought BF3 is better, should go back n watch now  tongue.gif
Agreed with u, after Roger act the 'ah wong', every of his movie seems 'cacat' to me  flex.gif
yalor...can feel 'ah wong' is with us... tongue.gif
last one standing still can feel abit when roger is 'normal'
SUSf4tE
post Aug 21 2009, 10:28 PM

1,605 posts

sonija pretty but she sometimes act as not good character.. sometimes act as a b****... spoil her personality... sad.gif
beck_ken
post Aug 21 2009, 10:55 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(ch0c0l@tie @ Aug 21 2009, 08:58 PM)
oh my mum oso like dat... if got ending she will watch first then jump to last only go back watch the earlier episode..

why 1 2 do like dat? fun meh?
hahaha....i think our mom can become kaki only watch ending episode of tvb drama tongue.gif
hihihehe
post Aug 21 2009, 11:00 PM

13,781 posts

btw still prefer you're hired until now..every epi also makes me laugh..funny dayo
Varietiesshops
post Aug 22 2009, 12:00 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(DragonMebius @ Aug 21 2009, 08:50 PM)
In <Last One Standing> i din c 'ah wong' shadow...
I don't watch this one, coz only 3 leading actor/actress tongue.gif tongue.gif

Added on August 22, 2009, 12:01 am
QUOTE(f4tE @ Aug 21 2009, 10:28 PM)
sonija pretty but she sometimes act as not good character.. sometimes act as a b****... spoil her personality... sad.gif
Haha..thats it, thats y i dun like her rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by Varietiesshops: Aug 22 2009, 12:01 AM
solstice818
post Aug 22 2009, 01:28 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(f4tE @ Aug 21 2009, 10:28 PM)
Oh well,she is...she doesnt have to act at all... if you follow her news and why she was "freeze-d" by the TVB management...
andrienne
post Aug 22 2009, 02:51 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Aug 22 2009, 01:28 AM)
Oh well,she is...she doesnt have to act at all... if you follow her news and why she was "freeze-d" by the TVB management...
i thought she was frozen by tvb because of the michael tao's marriage breakup thingy? or i read wrongly about why she was being frozen?

but i still prefer her to charmaine...as least IMO she's a more versatile actress than charmaine....charmaine cant act serious and really elegant(cool type..not the elegant warm..haha....i also dunno wth im talking about) type of character as she will look like she's constipating (FH2). i really like her portrayal of lam miu miu. very funny and really like her(me damn stereotyped). like sonija kwok in the first DIE serie better. for the 2nd one, tho the 'crimes' are more scary and nicer...but all also too over exaggerating d.

a great way to care is so nice! alex fong is so yeng in it! i think it's better than BF3. but it's a warehouse series right?

can't wait for palace scheme! wanna see tavia being the evil one this time. charmaine will be the goody two shoes again -.-"
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Aug 22 2009, 02:55 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

i only know Your Highness is damn funny
Varietiesshops
post Aug 22 2009, 10:27 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(andrienne @ Aug 22 2009, 02:51 AM)
i thought she was frozen by tvb because of the michael tao's marriage breakup thingy? or i read wrongly about why she was being frozen?

but i still prefer her to charmaine...as least IMO she's a more versatile actress than charmaine....charmaine cant act serious and really elegant(cool type..not the elegant warm..haha....i also dunno wth im talking about) type of character as she will look like she's constipating (FH2). i really like her portrayal of lam miu miu. very funny and really like her(me damn stereotyped). like sonija kwok in the first DIE serie better. for the 2nd one, tho the 'crimes' are more scary and nicer...but all also too over exaggerating d.

a great way to care is so nice! alex fong is so yeng in it! i think it's better than BF3. but it's a warehouse series right?

can't wait for palace scheme! wanna see tavia being the evil one this time. charmaine will be the goody two shoes again -.-"
Oh ya, Alex Fong really yeng in the Great Way to Care wub.gif wub.gif
I am not his fan but his acting in this movie make me so impressed thumbup.gif
hhbks
post Aug 22 2009, 12:50 PM

44 posts

DIE 2 not really good....like they copy japanese anime series...
solstice818
post Aug 22 2009, 01:53 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Which is why i think she is quit b-tchy...no offense to her fans...
hihihehe
post Aug 22 2009, 02:19 PM

13,781 posts

but she is hot in tvb's "charlie's angel"
Lester1987
post Aug 23 2009, 09:34 AM

2,017 posts

what's the real name for the icy jie jie ha? anyone know?? she so cute~
dattebayo
post Aug 24 2009, 02:09 AM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Aug 21 2009, 10:15 PM)
yalor...can feel 'ah wong' is with us...  tongue.gif
last one standing still can feel abit when roger is 'normal'
I think Roger is quite capable of acting on various different type of characters, including retarded (ah wong) and psycho (LOS) icon_idea.gif

Added on August 24, 2009, 2:16 am
QUOTE(maximus85 @ Aug 20 2009, 05:53 PM)
but most of the time Dayo's role in drama is slacky type, lazy, and talk cock big big wan....

that's why dun really like him... mayb he's look and the hair also got that slack guy look... doh.gif

Roger is x1000 > Dayo Wong... just look at his performance in Last One Standing...
aye.. that is his unique style.. since 男親女愛, 棟篤神探 his expression and acting style remains the same, its just not him to act in serious type of characters. What I like him is he is able to make u laugh without resorting to overly low grade jokes (that is Stephen Chow style), he was the first ever artist to pioneer Stand up comedy in HK, even Michael Hui is his junior at that

Roger on the other hand, is more towards an actor, while Dayo is more fully fledged artist.

Added on August 24, 2009, 2:28 am

charmaine is good in acting as siao zar boh, kampung gals, I agree that she can't really take those serious and high class professional roles, its not the skills, but her looks doesn't suit it laugh.gif

her performance in You are hired and Glittering Days, both roles also belongs to grassroot type, are well.

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Aug 24 2009, 02:28 AM
madspeed02
post Aug 24 2009, 01:09 PM

1,170 posts

DIE 2 not bad.you're hired now not so good.dunno i feel that drama not so good
hihihehe
post Aug 24 2009, 01:19 PM

13,781 posts

QUOTE(mkei87 @ Aug 24 2009, 03:09 PM)
DIE 2 not bad.you're hired now not so good.dunno i feel that drama not so good
not for me...both r good for me..but if pick 1,i will pick you're hired..love the comedy n a bit about rich things
panasonic88
post Aug 24 2009, 05:00 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Aug 24 2009, 01:19 PM)
not for me...both r good for me..but if pick 1,i will pick you're hired..love the comedy n a bit about rich things
also the script/dialog, damn "dai sei" laugh.gif
wcs2798
post Aug 25 2009, 10:16 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Aug 23 2009, 09:34 AM)
what's the real name for the icy jie jie ha? anyone know?? she so cute~
in which drama?

94 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:28 AM