TVB Series Fans Community V3: Read post #1-7, Burning Flame III is exciting!
andrienne
Aug 18 2009, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Aug 18 2009, 05:27 PM) i LOL'ed when Charmaine open his cabinet  yes..it was darn funny lor. tho i dont really fancy charmaine sheh(mainly coz her acting is a bit  ) but her potrayal of 'pasar' style girl damn funny. wong zhi wah is really good at acting comedic drama! i like sonija kwok! she's so pretty! i'll miss BF3 tho i don't find it better or on par with BF1 & 2...maybe bcoz of wong hei's lack of screen time(also my main reason of watching the drama!) and kevin cheng's  acting with redundant myolie wu's character. i felt tht they have changed BF3 to somewhat a triangle relationship drama...but the fire scenes are awesome. more realistic with better technology.
andrienne
Aug 22 2009, 02:51 AM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Aug 22 2009, 01:28 AM) Oh well,she is...she doesnt have to act at all... if you follow her news and why she was "freeze-d" by the TVB management... i thought she was frozen by tvb because of the michael tao's marriage breakup thingy? or i read wrongly about why she was being frozen? but i still prefer her to charmaine...as least IMO she's a more versatile actress than charmaine....charmaine cant act serious and really elegant(cool type..not the elegant warm..haha....i also dunno wth im talking about) type of character as she will look like she's constipating (FH2). i really like her portrayal of lam miu miu. very funny and really like her(me damn stereotyped). like sonija kwok in the first DIE serie better. for the 2nd one, tho the 'crimes' are more scary and nicer...but all also too over exaggerating d. a great way to care is so nice! alex fong is so yeng in it! i think it's better than BF3. but it's a warehouse series right? can't wait for palace scheme! wanna see tavia being the evil one this time. charmaine will be the goody two shoes again -.-"
andrienne
Aug 31 2009, 06:02 PM
宫心计 will certainly be better because we have tavia in it! and owh....mai shuet also in! tho i like charmaine in you're hired...but i don't quite anticipate her in this coz uhm....same reason as always for me, it MIGHT not suit her(okok..i know it's TOO early to tell).
andrienne
Aug 31 2009, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Aug 22 2009, 01:53 PM) Which is why i think she is quit b-tchy...no offense to her fans... oh....so you think she's b****y coz she's rumoured to be the third party of the marriage is it? i thought b****y supposed to mean very b****y as in attitude wise whereas being the third party should use 'slutty' or home-wrecker eh...no offense to her fans when i use slutty/home-wrecker okays. but i believe if she really did TVB will still freeze her and she would have been with michael dou d....(or perhaps they are hiding it..who knows?!!! hk celebs...24years also can hide).
andrienne
Sep 3 2009, 09:48 PM
You're Hired did not go downhill. I am still LOVING it more than i do for DIE as i will never skip an epi of YH. hehes. now waiting for the new fala chen wan. I like Christine Ng and also Louisa Lee. Louisa Lee seems to be very funny in there. Like the sor har sor har type and christine ng tho is showing signs of her age, but still looking as beautiful as ever. fala's hairstyle, very hillarious IMO. hehes. YH will have 2 epis to be aired on Sat as it ends at epi 22. i don't want it to finish! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « martin is back! dunno whether he's trying to make ah song to do something to hurt his own family or etc as a revenge or not.
it was so bad of ah song to hurt miu miu like tht!