Enquiries/Recommendations Buying new laptop? Need RECOMMENDATION?, PLEASE POST IT HERE !!! V4
LoPakTao
Jul 28 2009, 08:57 AM
1. Brand: Asus 2. Budget: RM 3000-RM 4000 3. Specs: M series 4. Size: nothing about 15'' inch 5. Processor: Prefer P series (P or T better ahhh?) This will be my second com.. already have a desktop but need a laptop for group discussion, gaming for sure, and entertainment purpose laptop Pc fair in on this week,should i buy in at pc fair?My friend say its not good because they cincai install for you?Is it true? This post has been edited by LoPakTao: Jul 28 2009, 09:03 AM
LoPakTao
Jul 28 2009, 12:13 PM
But what's the difference between P series and T series?
This post has been edited by LoPakTao: Jul 28 2009, 12:14 PM
LoPakTao
Jul 28 2009, 12:27 PM
So T is more better lahhh ? But makan battery? But M series better or F series better? Sorry ya i quite noob Thank you =)
LoPakTao
Jul 28 2009, 12:32 PM
Oh i see... How about intel core 2 duo and intel centrino 2 What's the difference? Can you please tell me ? =D So if lets say i choose the U series How much will it cost me for one ?
This post has been edited by LoPakTao: Jul 28 2009, 12:37 PM
LoPakTao
Jul 28 2009, 12:39 PM
If i want a notebook with Intel centrino 2 T9000 How much will it cost me ? Because end of this week me and my few friends are going to buy laptop We're going to buy like around 5 +laptops Where can i get the best price? How much is the Asus U1F? Is it good?
This post has been edited by LoPakTao: Jul 28 2009, 12:57 PM
LoPakTao
Jul 28 2009, 04:11 PM
Thanks bro for the info Between how much is Asus M70 series and Asus U1F?
LoPakTao
Jul 28 2009, 04:22 PM
Ok thank you so much astria Really appreciate it I'll keep quiet from now Hahaha!!!