----------------

me n fellas hanging out...

more HERE
Mr Klang Parade.
-----------------

go HERE
Chow
Man, what does it take to be like those guys, esp the guys in Mr Klang Parade?
angrydog
post May 19 2009, 09:17 PM

More like "fatdog" amiright?
993 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ May 19 2009, 10:11 PM)
A tiny tiny Speedo?
diablokun
post May 19 2009, 09:54 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

besides the stage, I'm thrill to take a look around for a scenery like this tongue.gif

look at his guns... thumbup.gif
Florian
post May 19 2009, 09:58 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ May 19 2009, 09:54 PM)
besides the stage, I'm thrill to take a look around for a scenery like this  tongue.gif

WTH man...damn I so jealous seeing those pictures. URGH!!!

The local newspapers' sports section should cover events like these more often...
diablokun
post May 19 2009, 10:04 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(Florian @ May 19 2009, 09:58 PM)
WTH man...damn I so jealous seeing those pictures. URGH!!!

The local newspapers' sports section should cover events like these more often...

the dslr look like toys hanging around his neck...totally crazy yo...

those scenery is kinda motivates me as well...let's pump more iron bro florian !! LOL

Florian
post May 19 2009, 10:14 PM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(diablokun @ May 19 2009, 10:04 PM)
the dslr look like toys hanging around his neck...totally crazy yo...

those scenery is kinda motivates me as well...let's pump more iron bro florian !! LOL
Imagine standing in the middle of that crowd...shit man. Damn demoralizing.

If I have that body, my confidence will be so high that it will reach the moon. I'm pretty sick of people bullying/scolding me.

And yet I still don't know why people still wants to be "fit but not too big".

This post has been edited by Florian: May 19 2009, 10:17 PM
-Dan
post May 19 2009, 10:36 PM

4,382 posts

I want a body like that. Heck, don't we all. =/
TSbata
post May 19 2009, 11:36 PM

3,726 posts

besides the stage, I'm thrill to take a look around for a scenery like this  tongue.gif

the tall guy is my mentor....lulz...i train at his gym before....he owns 4 gyms in Johor. dam rich fella.
he's very talll....>6 feet, thats why stand out like that...kinda look like Arnold.

the guy in blue singlet is from Bukit Aman...maybe he's in the force(police)

QUOTE(Florian @ May 19 2009, 09:11 PM)
better ask Kmaru....he compete wink.gif
but lotssssssaaa money on just foods alone....zzzz

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: May 19 2009, 11:37 PM
pizzaboy
post May 20 2009, 01:36 AM

9,495 posts

http://srv.fotopages.com/2/20574284.jpg

http://srv.fotopages.com/2/20573388.jpg

This fellow! I know himmmm... he makes fun of my skinniness and I make fun of him being short. How'd he fare??

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: May 20 2009, 01:38 AM
TSbata
post May 20 2009, 01:47 AM

3,726 posts

pretty sure not the top 3...later i check.
how'd you know him?

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: May 20 2009, 01:51 AM
pizzaboy
post May 20 2009, 02:02 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(bata @ May 20 2009, 01:47 AM)
pretty sure not the top 3...later i check.
how'd you know him?
Chow
Frm the gym he goes to.
I kinda outsquat just about everyone in that gym.....and he was curious what the heck I did. Then we talk talk ....lidat only lah.
shanecross
post May 20 2009, 09:10 AM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

I know a few boys from the Mr Beach thing. One of them is a fitness first trainer. I really wonder what made him enter without even leaning out first.
darklight79
post May 20 2009, 10:13 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

These 2 guys train at my gym. The guy in the second pic is my friend, his name is Lan, won Mr Malaysia 2nd place last year. The first guy is 53 years old already. Still in awesome shape, he just didn't peak for that comp.
mcbarney666
post May 20 2009, 02:29 PM

405 posts

The dude in blue: now THAT'S a bodybuilder. I can imagine the dimwits in my gym all staring at him when he does a preacher curl. He's got some means traps, too.

Also, I would love to look like that at 53 and not a bloated uncle at the kopitiam.
Neek
post May 20 2009, 02:57 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

QUOTE(bata @ May 19 2009, 04:47 PM)
pictures from recent comp :

Mr & Miss Beach
----------------
Just wondering.. where is da pix of Miss Beach? tongue.gif
TSbata
post May 20 2009, 03:03 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Neek @ May 20 2009, 02:57 PM)
Just wondering.. where is da pix of Miss Beach?  tongue.gif
haha...sorry la bro...i tried to capture their pic and asked them nicely, but they said "tak boleh2"....
i mean wat the F???? they think they're supermodel ka??
u know how bodybuilder will pose nicely when we want to take pics with them?
well its the exact opposite of that....

i got fed up and didnt take single pics of them...lulz...
oh ya Miss Beach prize is higher and beach started to fill with people once they lose their beach sarong blush.gif
i wonder got Datukz sponsor the comps or not tongue.gif

@Darkie

that uncle is HUGE.....cant really see in pic. not ripped but that guy 53 already...give him a break..lulz

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: May 20 2009, 04:22 PM
darklight79
post May 20 2009, 08:42 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(bata @ May 20 2009, 03:03 PM)

@Darkie

that uncle is HUGE.....cant really see in pic. not ripped but that guy 53 already...give him a break..lulz

Chow

Hello? Did you think I was trying to put that old guy down? I'm saying he looks way better that that and that if he peaks he'd smash a lot of competition. Zzz....
Kmaru
post May 20 2009, 08:55 PM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(bata @ May 20 2009, 12:36 AM)
the tall guy is my mentor....lulz...i train at his gym before....he owns 4 gyms in Johor. dam rich fella.
he's very talll....>6 feet, thats why stand out like that...kinda look like Arnold.

the guy in blue singlet is from Bukit Aman...maybe he's in the force(police)
better ask Kmaru....he compete wink.gif
but lotssssssaaa money on just foods alone....zzzz
Chow
Tons of money just on food... not including supplement .. sad.gif
kurtkob78
post May 20 2009, 09:17 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

the blue singlet guy, crazy traps he has there rclxms.gif
TSbata
post May 21 2009, 12:28 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ May 20 2009, 08:42 PM)

Hello? Did you think I was trying to put that old guy down? I'm saying he looks way better that that and that if he peaks he'd smash a lot of competition. Zzz....
nope. im not saying that way smile.gif
that uncle placed 3rd place btw

since you guys like the guy in blue singlet, here more info .

Name : Ismadi Riji (cool name...suits him)
Nickname : GIANT....lulz
Class : Heavyweight (PDRM)

Tun Jahfar, Sazali, Othman Yahya

all in police forces blush.gif

Videos :

ps : credits to Terry's blog
Chow

This post has been edited by bata: May 21 2009, 06:24 AM

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top