The MOST DIFFICULT BOSS Ever, that you've ever fought
Jabenja
Mar 16 2009, 09:46 AM

illidan in wow. nuff said. need good/pro teammate , around 25ppl to beat this shit, took me nearly half and hour without doing any silly mistakes. http://www.wowwiki.com/Illidan_Stormragehttp://www.wowwiki.com/Illidan_Stormrage_(tactics)illidan companions took me around 1 hours. the hardest part is to survive black temple to beat 4 legendaries before meeting illidan (with akama's help) took around 4hours to find this four's.
longfang
Mar 16 2009, 09:51 AM
Illidan was cake compared to any of the sunwell bosses. For me I'd say Muru was the hardest.
dynames07
Mar 16 2009, 10:39 AM

Hi. Here are the bosses that make me pissed of when fighthing with them. Hardest ever boss for me: Yiazmat FFXII (50m HP. I take nearly 1 week to configure my characters skill in order to beat him) All dark aeons and Penance in FFX: I do it the hard way because if I pay Yojimbo and wish for his Zanmato, that will ruin the game hehe I think this is all I can remember. Annoying bosses that is still fresh in my mind because of the hardwork I put in to kill them  V
Belphegor
Mar 16 2009, 10:56 AM
BAAL in Diablo 2: LOD. I spend more than 150k on pots and revive my guard to pawn him, in normal mode!  I wonder how much I need to spend while I'm in Nightmare mode.
TheNameX
Mar 16 2009, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2009, 10:56 AM) BAAL in Diablo 2: LOD. I spend more than 150k on pots and revive my guard to pawn him, in normal mode!  I wonder how much I need to spend while I'm in Nightmare mode. You serious ??! Burn pot yes, but I dont recall I burn pot of that worth, because I only make full of my inventory with rejuv pot and I dont recall I finished them as well to beat Baal, maybe another few more after finished those in my belt. I suspect you dont really equip or advanced your class level well. What class you playing anyway ?? I'm playing sorcerer alone and I can venture up to Hell level until I faced Diablo then kena pawned.
yuhhaur
Mar 16 2009, 11:04 AM
Crazy Moo... in Diablo2 (nightmare mode)
Can this be categorize as BOSS?
_CheeZ_
Mar 16 2009, 01:33 PM

final fantasy bosses are all very easily killed especially ozma. i rmb my freya dragon crest dmg 9999 steiner forgot what skill 9999 zidane 9999 and summoner/support. killed ozma multiple times. ff7 bosses, the weapons. ruby i won before, emerald, got pissed by it lol ff8 hidden bosses all won without holy war ff10 no eye see.lol
pikacu
Mar 16 2009, 03:04 PM
One Piece Unlimited Adventure - White Beard (one hit KO skill  )
Highmax
Mar 16 2009, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Mar 16 2009, 11:04 AM) Crazy Moo... in Diablo2 (nightmare mode) Can this be categorize as BOSS? They have? never stumbled to this creature... Nightmare mode only eh? I just never visit there after finishing Nightmare mode, give up after visit in Normal, waste time only cos The Secret Cow Level are hard but no profits... This post has been edited by Highmax: Mar 16 2009, 04:06 PM
Belphegor
Mar 16 2009, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(TheNameX @ Mar 16 2009, 11:02 AM) You serious ??! Burn pot yes, but I dont recall I burn pot of that worth, because I only make full of my inventory with rejuv pot and I dont recall I finished them as well to beat Baal, maybe another few more after finished those in my belt. I suspect you dont really equip or advanced your class level well. What class you playing anyway ?? I'm playing sorcerer alone and I can venture up to Hell level until I faced Diablo then kena pawned. Is more like run and gun. I didn't really level much that's why I'm suffering when I face BAAL. My inventory was only with health pot and some charm. And yeah, I don't really have good gears. I'm auradin. This post has been edited by Belphegor: Mar 16 2009, 04:23 PM
victor_hoh
Mar 16 2009, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2009, 04:23 PM) Is more like run and gun. I didn't really level much that's why I'm suffering when I face BAAL. My inventory was only with health pot and some charm. And yeah, I don't really have good gears. I'm auradin.  auradin sucks as a lone ranger. You should get another 3 friends to play with you co-op.
TheNameX
Mar 16 2009, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(victor_hoh @ Mar 16 2009, 05:43 PM) auradin sucks as a lone ranger. You should get another 3 friends to play with you co-op. It doesnt matter, the point is... it's only a Normal BAAL, I dont think you have any difficulty to kill it with any class. So I guess, yea you didnt spend time getting some good gears and developed your character. If you cant solo run at Nightmare & Hell difficulties, then I probably understand. In Normal, I dont think so because Normal is the default difficulty for single player game. I will personally burn Blizzard studio if beating single player campaign with any class is impossible
Belphegor
Mar 16 2009, 06:15 PM
I new to Diablo 2 lar..  I don't really know anything about diablo then start play edi. lul.
TheNameX
Mar 16 2009, 06:22 PM
Uh, it's a hack and slash RPG. Nothing to be learnt before playing leh  As long as you hack sufficient mobs and reach certain level and dont go in naked I dont really see problem beating any of the boss at Normal difficulty. Challenging maybe (for those who learn slow), but not impossible. Pro will even find normal difficulty is just a walk in the park because you dont suffer any penalty as in Nightmare and Hell.
C-Note
Mar 17 2009, 02:27 AM
Jipanji in Tekken
ahhann
Mar 17 2009, 10:48 AM
Microsoft Minesweeper Expert
Fatimus
Mar 17 2009, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(Belphegor @ Mar 16 2009, 06:15 PM) I new to Diablo 2 lar..  I don't really know anything about diablo then start play edi. lul. Rune words are your fubu, use them well.
Forgotten06
Mar 17 2009, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Highmax @ Mar 16 2009, 04:04 PM) They have? never stumbled to this creature... Nightmare mode only eh? I just never visit there after finishing Nightmare mode, give up after visit in Normal, waste time only cos The Secret Cow Level are hard but no profits... If I am not mistaken the cow king will drop an Rare item/unique item after you killed it....
Aria_Sacho
Mar 17 2009, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(ahhann @ Mar 17 2009, 10:48 AM) Microsoft Minesweeper Expert yes! Minesweeper EXPERT!! THat mustard level! XD
greatgreedyguts
Mar 17 2009, 03:00 PM
doom 3 final boss, u will never defeat him until u read the game guide