QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 01:34 AM)
Yay! QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 01:34 AM)
Wah, what do you mean by that? D: I'm not cute ah?QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 01:35 AM)
Single's Club v159~, Are you single and ready to mingle?
Mar 12 2009, 01:37 AM
70 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: In a fairytale |
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 01:34 AM) Yay! QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 01:34 AM) Wah, what do you mean by that? D: I'm not cute ah?QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 01:35 AM) |
Mar 12 2009, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 01:38 AM) XD KK change a lot liao since 2007 lo. QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 01:38 AM) yeah. i'ma taking graphic design, just ended ma 2nd sem. Nothing artsy, but probably literature. what course will u be taking?? oohh... handicraft stuff, i do make cards sometimes. I made a fascinator the last time. |
Mar 12 2009, 01:46 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 01:39 AM) D: okay, now you know Marion has a cute side. 80% left to uncover. QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 01:39 AM) I WANT TOO! D: One for you, one for me. QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 01:41 AM) MooMoo is so cute here. |
Mar 12 2009, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 01:46 AM) Well at least to me. Hehehe. QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 01:46 AM) ...You're not creative I must be a block of wood. D: I've seen you write! |
Mar 12 2009, 01:51 AM
Mar 12 2009, 01:58 AM
Mar 12 2009, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 01:56 AM) Yeah, I get that a lot too. XD I own a bunny shaped bag. QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 01:56 AM) Because I won't know what to do. I'm a bird in a golden cage. *dramatic* QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 12 2009, 01:57 AM) No, no. Not exactly. QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 01:57 AM) Yesh. I did As You Like It for my STPM. :3 |
Mar 12 2009, 02:04 AM
Mar 12 2009, 02:09 AM
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:04 AM) And he said he was not creative. >_> I only started reading shakespears in Form1. QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:04 AM) Ya ya ya. Not by choice. D: only girl. Hmp.No problem going out, parents are just picky about who I'm meeting with. |
Mar 12 2009, 02:16 AM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 12 2009, 02:06 AM) Serene's cookies pictures are making me drool. I want Oreo! >_>QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 12 2009, 02:06 AM) I wanna see a picture of that! QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:07 AM) You shall bear witness to my bunny bag too. |
Mar 12 2009, 02:19 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:14 AM) Give me a number to call. yes yes. Come when I'm already in Uni! (If I end up staying here. D:) I'll get to drive you around then. QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:15 AM) *sigh* so sad singapore's education system lacks expression of creativity... from learning to write poems and old english in my school in malaysia... go to sg, and learn literature like inference of what the text means. But Singapore offers an English Literature course right? =O I searched quite a bit and Singapore is the only place which offers E.Lite as a stand alone course. Well, excluding Europe countries of course. >_> |
Mar 12 2009, 02:21 AM
Mar 12 2009, 02:26 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:21 AM) Since you are deemed as decent (pass through screening test), number is not a problem at all! Wah, I got screened test and I didn't know. Drive me around? Lol...can sesat or not eh? Yes, can sesat. So be prepared. QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:21 AM) their lit is just reading a chunk of text and inferring stuff... i hate it coz i hate/cant infer things from text. Or memorize a chunk of text, and recount for it during the exam Hehe. As you read, you will remember la dear. Can't explain with your own words is it? QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 12 2009, 02:22 AM) i wanna meet up wif marion too if you come~ Okay! Added on March 12, 2009, 2:23 ammarion show us a pict of yoru bag la! the bag is from a seires that also has bunny. |
Mar 12 2009, 02:40 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:27 AM) I won't give girls my number that easily... Guys, i give them without much hesitation, unlike girls... I think twice before giving... So far, only Jamien knows, later........who knows eh! QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:27 AM) but IGCSE english is coursework, like what my friends are doing now... they plan, draft blah blah... all included in their final marks There's planning and drafting? D: Okay, that's just tedious.The picture is a bit too big in size and I'm too lazy to resize it. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 12 2009, 02:46 AM
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:42 AM) Yeap, a pink one too I think. I fail at trying to make it's coat. QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:43 AM) You will be given my number if you need it, no longer a question of "if"... You can give it to me anytime. Erm, that bag, the ear gives it different look + ribbon! A bit bigger than Jams bag I made the hat! Yes, you can't really see it in this picture because its both black. |
Mar 12 2009, 02:54 AM
Argh! Annoyed. LYN is lagging. D:
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:48 AM) QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 02:48 AM) we have bags talk. I need a new handbag. D: I don't wanna bring big bags all the time.and i seriously want to get a bag more. and a sweater. and more heels or at least flats. And a hoodie. X3 No more shoes, mum will kill me. |
Mar 12 2009, 03:03 AM
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 02:56 AM) i bought a hoodie online :3 when i wore it while on the bus to sg... on the mrt ppl stared at me like some alien XD Why? What does your hoodie look like? I have my eyes on one hoodie. T^T But I don't purchase things online. QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:56 AM) Still, looks cute, never mind the size though... Do you wear dark specs for look when you are going out? Aah... For looks as in wearing for the fun of it? Not really. Especially not in a room. T_T That's just ridiculous. But I do wear sunnies. O_o why? I wear colored contact lenses now. |
Mar 12 2009, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 02:59 AM) ma handbag now is a little bit too big, too. Quite a lot. and hoodie or sweater whichever coz i have none at all and i gonna be in genting in two weeks time. i'll be freeezzing~ awwWww dear u have tons of shoes? i only have like... 3sneakers, 2 heels and 1flats. In my room: two heels, two flats, one kitten heels, two platforms. >w< QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 12 2009, 03:00 AM) What's the phrase? |
Mar 12 2009, 03:12 AM
Mar 12 2009, 03:19 AM
QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 12 2009, 03:15 AM) means u have like 3 sneakers, 3 kitten heels, 2 flats, 2 platforms, 1 pumps and 1 flipflop? Pretty much. lol. i didnt even count ma jogging shoes, sandals and others shoes that i throw to ma mom, maids and such. but i need more girls shoes ne. flats esp. |
| Change to: | 0.0703sec
8 queries
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:02 PM |