7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Single's Club v159~, Are you single and ready to mingle?

MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:30 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:28 AM)
According to Kampung's analysis.....LRT covers urban area....

When it covers urban area, naturally more residents are office working persons...

So, when LRT is peaked, still there are a number of office girls, of course...
Not all office girls are pretty. tongue.gif Well, okay, depends on individual taste.

So analytical. T^T And yet you can overlooked some points. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:34 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 11 2009, 01:29 AM)
can.. when those girls wearing low V shirt with big boob! if kampung is tall enuff
BUAYA
It's normal for boys to check out pretty girls, and vice-versa. biggrin.gif It's only human to look at/be attracted to pretty things/beings. Although it is how you do it that draws the line between decent and lewd. >_>

Girls nowadays so tall. D:
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:36 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:32 AM)
Enlighten me!  smile.gif
We had this conversation! D:

About which you overlook the extra information you gave me. Well of course, I can't be too sure if you had been truly blur or just pulling my legs. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:38 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:36 AM)
I need lesson..
Yes, drooling too much and overboard, is considered LEWD  biggrin.gif

Girls nowadays so tall? Em, depends.....155 to 165 are the average...

170 cm girls are not hard to find
Lesson? O_o

Feh, I'm shorter. >_< And yes, average is around so. 170cm Malaysian girls are not hard to find in KL. sweat.gif They have long legs. cry.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:42 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:39 AM)
Aha....i wont pulling legs because it is not my business to do so laugh.gif

Aiya, want to eat noodles liao
But its 0141! D: Yes, you are very smart. tongue.gif

Don't you have class tomorrow? And I recall you saying having lab reports in need of a chase. >_>
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:43 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:40 AM)
I guess you are 15x cm?  hmm.gif

15x cm, can be cute!
Yes. T^T

I get that a lot. D: I wanna be taller! And you?
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:44 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Mar 11 2009, 01:42 AM)
i prefer gal between 158 and 165cm
Cross me out. biggrin.gif Not that I am of your age anyway. tongue.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:48 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 11 2009, 01:44 AM)
most girls here are 15x sweat.gif

even my ex was around that height blink.gif
KL would have taller girls more on general I think, but for a lesser urban areas my height would be considered average. sweat.gif It suits the height of most boys there and then as well.
but girls whom are at least 160cm tall have, usually, an awesome set of legs. Haih.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:49 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:45 AM)
Deadline for programming assignment is Thursday...

I done part of it liao....need to relax and plan not to sleep so that, tomorrow (Wednesday) no need to do anymore!!
Wednesday sleep like the dead? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 01:47 AM)
spammo
Alexie still upsie? O_o
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:50 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 11 2009, 01:48 AM)
kiki,piopio and fly is, only with the exception of u and BB
AddMarion to the former list. tongue.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 01:49 AM)

why we talking about height hereee?? smile.gif
Cuz Chicky won't tell me his height. D:
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:54 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 01:50 AM)
yeah~ never sleep early
=_= How many hours do you usually get, Lexie? =<

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:50 AM)
Wednesday, 2 pm, sleep !  biggrin.gif
You have class until two? D: You... insane. Get some decent rest!
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:57 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 11 2009, 01:51 AM)
i know his height :3
Tell me. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:52 AM)
My height is disgrace for males  biggrin.gif
Tell me! D:

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 01:52 AM)
why chiky dun wanna tell? ask jam tongue.gif

JamJam went to bed liao. =< need to wait tomorrow again.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 01:59 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 01:55 AM)
900 to 1200

1200 to 1400 = EAT
O_o He put hours aside for food. >_> Well, at least now I'm sure you'll never die starving yourself. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 01:56 AM)
marion... i sleep a lot when i do sleep~ tongue.gif like real super lots more than 10hours~ LOL

D: How nice. I can never sleep that long, unless really exhausted. I get headaches.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 02:10 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 02:00 AM)
21 this year~ so old. cry.gif

i only starts wearing heels last dec.
always more to the boyish side a bit. tongue.gif

and i'ma around 168cm.
i ge headache and exhausted too buthen nothing to do then never mind lor. tongue.gif
You're SO tall! =O I am so envious! T^T

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 02:02 AM)
Can, but PM lah
Haha, starvation is impossible!

I eat randomly between lunch and dinner time...
You want to tell, then okay lo. biggrin.gif Later you accuse me of abuse. XD

How nice. T^T I make myself full by drinking water/ milk and fruits.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 02:11 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 02:10 AM)
Well, a friendship bridge has been built to Jamien long time ago...

The same one will be built to M and a male state
To M and a male state? Ha? O_o
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 02:13 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 11 2009, 02:10 AM)
dunno.. i was 173, 1 year and 2mths ago laugh.gif never bothered measuring since tongue.gif
You're tall. blink.gif A yummy height. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 02:15 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 02:12 AM)
marion~ how tall are you?
btw, your emoticon so cute~ laugh.gif

I am short. >_< less than 155cm.
TT^TT thankiesh, those are the only cute things I have now. Huhuhu.
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 02:17 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 02:14 AM)
Accuse you for abusing? Way too early eh!  biggrin.gif

Have to wait till D-day, then we know lor...

Water + Milk/Fruits.......em, simple...

Do you take muesli bars?
M is you

male state = close friend in secondary school
Never tried, is it nice? I give almost anything a try once. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 02:15 AM)
i love guys who are more than 180cm. drool.gif
My ex was that tall. sweat.gif Too tall for me la haiya. Ngam girls like you lo Lexie. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 02:24 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 11 2009, 02:16 AM)
lol. i see. marion is a lucky girl  sweat.gif
Yes I am. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 02:16 AM)
so cuteee~ but nvm, girl petite can find boyfren easier. biggrin.gif
Maybe? I'm still ever so unattached. XD

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 02:19 AM)
Fruit (dates + apricots) + oat = NAISE tongue.gif
Yum at the fruits, cringe at the oats. =_= But it sounds nice, I'll try them. biggrin.gif If I don't like, you can eat the rest. tongue.gif

QUOTE(aleXandra @ Mar 11 2009, 02:20 AM)
ma ex is only like 180 but he too skinny, so i dun feel he's 180 laugh.gif
Yeah true. Guys tall+too skinny also not nice. But no ones perfect. biggrin.gif
MauveMarionette
post Mar 11 2009, 02:32 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 11 2009, 02:30 AM)
You must like oats...

I can eat even raw oats!
I respect you. notworthy.gif

I'm struggling to even eat flavored oats with milk! D: But it's okay la. I don't know. Oat just don't agree with me. tongue.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0640sec    0.62    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:31 AM