[attachmentid=927009]
[attachmentid=927013]
[attachmentid=927022]
some pic the modded version
[attachmentid=927045][attachmentid=927048]
for pendulum training and battle u can press a B button to make it count
and for vpet it just the same like a real digimon vpet
it oso can battle by it self
updated..new bug fix!! can save normally & can battle online and jogress... dmvpet095
battle online
u just need to open two digimon simulator,then press connection.
after tat press connect to on the first simulator and listen on for the second simulator..
then look at bottom u will see one of the simulator tell u need to press B button..just follow tat..
click here to direct download latest version
here the guide for u to play..
vpet
Baby
Botamon
Born from Egg
Koromon
Botamon: Wait about 60 minutes.
Child
Agumon
Koromon: 0-3 Calls.
Betamon
Koromon: 4+ Calls.
Adult
Greymon
Agumon: 0-3 Calls, Train 32+.
Tyranomon
Agumon: 4+ calls, Train 5-15, Overfeed 3+, 0-4 Sleep Disturbances.
Devimon
Agumon: 0-3 Calls, Train 0-31.
Betamon: 0-3 Calls, Train 48+.
Meramon
Agumon: 4+ Calls, Train 16+, Overfeed 3+, 0-6 Sleep Disturbances.
Betamon: 0-3 Calls, Train 0-47.
Airdramon
Betamon: 4+ Calls, Train 8-31, Overfeed 0-3, 9+ Sleep Disturbances.
Seadramon
Betamon: 4+ Calls, Train 8-31, Overfeed 4+, 0-8 Sleep Disturbance.
Numemon
Agumon/Betamon: When you do not fulfill the requirements of other Digimon.
Perfect
MetalGreymon
Greymon/Devimon/Airdramon: Fight 15+ battles with a victory ratio 80% or more. (unconfirmed)
Mamemon
Tyranomon/Meramon/Seadramon: Fight 15+ battles with a victory ratio 80% or more. (unconfirmed)
Monzaemon
Numemon: Fight 15+ battles with a victory ratio 80% or more. (unconfirmed)
General
The counters are reset when the Digimon evolves. So, for example, nothing that happens to the newly hatched Digimon affects growth at all.
The requirements for Perfect Digimon are unknown at this time. Some battles are necessary.
Calls / Care Mistakes
For food and strength calls: When its hunger hearts run out, the call icon lights up. If you don't feed it for 20 minutes, it goes out again, and that's a care mistake. The same for strength. However, if BOTH hunger and strength run out, it's still only one care mistake. And if you leave it for a few hours before feeding it, and it bleeps again a few times, then even then it's only one care mistake.
Lights calls are straightforward - leaving the lights on for 20 minutes after it falls asleep is a care mistake.
Accumulating up to 4 piles of poop has no effect at all. (Larger quantities are unknown.)
Training
Version 1: A training session is counted whether or not you complete all 5 rounds. It's counted if you win, if you lose, or even if you cancel in the middle. (Where there's an upper limit on the training requirement, be careful of this.)
Versions 2-5: Only successful training is counted for evolution.
Overfeeding
To overfeed, stuff the Digimon with food until it won't eat any more. It is necessary to wait until it loses a hunger heart before overfeeding it again.
Sleep Disturbances
Wake the Digimon up by going into the Food menu, training it, or selecting the Battle option.
If you want to wake it, without this being counted as a wakeup, then set the clock to some time during the day. The Digimon will wake up, with no effect on the counters.
All version1? Got version 2,3,4 and 5?it called digimon simulator ver1 & pendulum ver2
feel free to try it..
some pic
ver1
pendulum ver2 digimon ver1 chart

u can choose open file then select whether u wanna play a vpet1 or pen30
[attachmentid=838902]
[attachmentid=845938]
[attachmentid=875845]
[attachmentid=925407] latest version!!
modded version!!
[attachmentid=926895]
[attachmentid=927007]
[attachmentid=927009]
[attachmentid=927013]
[attachmentid=927022]
some pic the modded version
[attachmentid=927045][attachmentid=927048]
for pendulum training and battle u can press a B button to make it count
and for vpet it just the same like a real digimon vpet
it oso can battle by it self
updated..new bug fix!! can save normally & can battle online and jogress... dmvpet095
battle online
u just need to open two digimon simulator,then press connection.
after tat press connect to on the first simulator and listen on for the second simulator..
then look at bottom u will see one of the simulator tell u need to press B button..just follow tat..
click here to direct download latest version
here the guide for u to play..
vpet
Baby
Botamon
Born from Egg
Koromon
Botamon: Wait about 60 minutes.
Child
Agumon
Koromon: 0-3 Calls.
Betamon
Koromon: 4+ Calls.
Adult
Greymon
Agumon: 0-3 Calls, Train 32+.
Tyranomon
Agumon: 4+ calls, Train 5-15, Overfeed 3+, 0-4 Sleep Disturbances.
Devimon
Agumon: 0-3 Calls, Train 0-31.
Betamon: 0-3 Calls, Train 48+.
Meramon
Agumon: 4+ Calls, Train 16+, Overfeed 3+, 0-6 Sleep Disturbances.
Betamon: 0-3 Calls, Train 0-47.
Airdramon
Betamon: 4+ Calls, Train 8-31, Overfeed 0-3, 9+ Sleep Disturbances.
Seadramon
Betamon: 4+ Calls, Train 8-31, Overfeed 4+, 0-8 Sleep Disturbance.
Numemon
Agumon/Betamon: When you do not fulfill the requirements of other Digimon.
Perfect
MetalGreymon
Greymon/Devimon/Airdramon: Fight 15+ battles with a victory ratio 80% or more. (unconfirmed)
Mamemon
Tyranomon/Meramon/Seadramon: Fight 15+ battles with a victory ratio 80% or more. (unconfirmed)
Monzaemon
Numemon: Fight 15+ battles with a victory ratio 80% or more. (unconfirmed)
General
The counters are reset when the Digimon evolves. So, for example, nothing that happens to the newly hatched Digimon affects growth at all.
The requirements for Perfect Digimon are unknown at this time. Some battles are necessary.
Calls / Care Mistakes
For food and strength calls: When its hunger hearts run out, the call icon lights up. If you don't feed it for 20 minutes, it goes out again, and that's a care mistake. The same for strength. However, if BOTH hunger and strength run out, it's still only one care mistake. And if you leave it for a few hours before feeding it, and it bleeps again a few times, then even then it's only one care mistake.
Lights calls are straightforward - leaving the lights on for 20 minutes after it falls asleep is a care mistake.
Accumulating up to 4 piles of poop has no effect at all. (Larger quantities are unknown.)
Training
Version 1: A training session is counted whether or not you complete all 5 rounds. It's counted if you win, if you lose, or even if you cancel in the middle. (Where there's an upper limit on the training requirement, be careful of this.)
Versions 2-5: Only successful training is counted for evolution.
Overfeeding
To overfeed, stuff the Digimon with food until it won't eat any more. It is necessary to wait until it loses a hunger heart before overfeeding it again.
Sleep Disturbances
Wake the Digimon up by going into the Food menu, training it, or selecting the Battle option.
If you want to wake it, without this being counted as a wakeup, then set the clock to some time during the day. The Digimon will wake up, with no effect on the counters.
Jul 18 2012, 07:47 PM

0.0218sec