post Mar 16 2010, 09:06 AM

629 posts

alistair vs brett who win?
ate
post Mar 29 2010, 08:27 AM

629 posts

Padan muka that playboy face, talk so much shit , he really deserve what he get ,also those fake mma fans and stupid people who claims themselves as the know it all at sherdog, only 2 people against 13 or was it 14 voted carwin would win and have playboy face submitting him at the end of 1st round, the best guard my butt lah,lose by punches only.

I miss the old nog sad.gif
ate
post Apr 12 2010, 12:48 PM

629 posts

wished someone really teach that silva a lesson, overeem vs silva pls cry.gif
ate
post Apr 20 2010, 05:13 PM

629 posts

anyone thinks that mohammed lawal can take on anderson silva, this fellow still unbeaten and just beat gerard mousasi( the one people think can take on anderson silva), hope he goes on like this and dominate middleweight like shane carwin.
ate
post Apr 21 2010, 02:39 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Apr 20 2010, 06:35 PM)

u kidding me right, he wasnt lucky according to the score judges, he dominated that fight, mousasi could barely stand for few secs, then takedown, he got him to a point that he couldnt do anything. If lawal gassed out at 2nd round then i guess mousasi was just waiting to be beaten. He missed all the punches, made a kick to the face while on the ground on the 5th round which was a deduct from his point, he probrably was at the brink of losing his mind so he thought a deductable point was a last resort as long as he knockout or dazed him.

There goes one of the best fedor's student.
ate
post May 3 2010, 12:35 PM

629 posts

ouch, machida vs shogun end of the week, rooting on shogun, please shogun fight anderson silva pls pls pls, both of them lightning reflexes.
ate
post May 3 2010, 03:02 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ May 3 2010, 02:13 PM)
It's not ok, cos shogun won the last fight...
shogun is the UFC LHW Champion.
In the first fight, shogun was very patient picking his shots...
but now he doesn't wanna leave it to the judges' hands already, expect to see him more aggresive.
YESSS hes timing was so accurate that he anticipated and countered every time machida wanted to kick him, thats some crazy reflex. Machida was limping at the 4th and 5th round no way he could won a 3 out of 5.

the judges are either bias,being paid or still hating people from pride. You can see at the end dana was hugging and giving him a pat which he rarely does to anyone, something is going on!
ate
post May 3 2010, 04:40 PM

629 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ May 3 2010, 03:48 PM)
like this?

Like a tree trunk getting hit by a buzz saw flex.gif
ate
post May 10 2010, 01:54 PM

629 posts

whats next for shogun? this week brett vs alistair, wonder if alistair get back to LHW can he go against shogun, hes striking ability has gone way high up since he joined k1.
ate
post May 15 2010, 10:12 AM

629 posts

big day today br vs ubereem,finally get so see some action against someone whose about the same size as him.

Added on May 15, 2010, 10:15 am
QUOTE(King83 @ May 14 2010, 05:54 PM)
Lyoto returns to brazil with many fans and he looks good.
good to see hes still smiling, after a week i kinda feel bad for him, he must be pressured after all that months of training and the people saying that he doesnt deserve the title in the 1st fight.

This post has been edited by ate: May 15 2010, 10:15 AM
ate
post May 17 2010, 09:08 AM

629 posts

20 mins after the fight youtube, unlike ufc which takes out everything on youtube.

Added on May 17, 2010, 9:31 am
QUOTE(King83 @ May 16 2010, 03:27 PM)
I said it before and i'll say it again, overeem has what it takes to beat fedor but yet everyone keep talking bout Brock vs Fedor doh.gif
so werdum->bigfoot->alistair

btw he has really questionable chin as seen in his previous fight , being the latest badr hari, 1 left hook to the face hes all dazed, and felt down like a giant rag doll , and fedor is a haymaker which throws pretty accurate punches.

This post has been edited by ate: May 17 2010, 09:31 AM
ate
post May 27 2010, 04:15 PM

629 posts

hope shaq joins the ufc, wanna see him get it on with brock lesnar who everyone considers behemoth.
ate
post Jun 15 2010, 08:44 AM

629 posts

crocop is so dissapointing, hes slow, gas out horribly, trying to do fancy kicks eventhough it doesnt seem to hit, felt down twice , lucky that pat barry isnt the GNP type if not sure mampus.
ate
post Jun 16 2010, 05:21 PM

629 posts

And the he will walk out with the ufc fans imprinted question mark on their forehead, will he ever defeat jds, carwin,brock gonzaga, and etc of what ifs!! rclxms.gif its the best move rclxms.gif
ate
post Jun 28 2010, 08:29 AM

629 posts

WTF lah icannot sleep properly yesterday, how can he lose yesterday, biggest upset of the year. But 2 submissions as a finisher is a 1 of a kind.
ate
post Jun 28 2010, 10:56 AM

629 posts

i think biggest upset is fedor losing to a 2-2 ufc wash off, i caught the fight late on youtube without having the prediction on hand and i totally lost my appetite. Seeing his face really tore me apart, like someone has murdered his whole family and he is to blame for. Damn kesian.

Very hard for him to make up, either a rematch or he has to lose to someone else who else a lot better than werdum.
ate
post Jul 6 2010, 03:28 PM

629 posts

crocop will destroy brock on standup!
ate
post Oct 20 2010, 02:57 PM

629 posts

come on brock u can do it! show those fedor nuthuggers what ur made of!
ate
post Oct 25 2010, 08:56 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(RyonanGT @ Oct 24 2010, 08:12 PM)
i'm in for it baby  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

WWE's Undertaker Confronts Brock Lesnar Following UFC 121 thumbup.gif

WHAT u mean bjj? wrestling--------------------->>>>>> BJJ

poor lesnar he was recovering from a sickness

This post has been edited by ate: Oct 25 2010, 08:56 AM
ate
post Oct 25 2010, 10:20 AM

629 posts

I know what bjj is duh, ground game top game,standing all wrestling only ,see cain and brock all wrestling background, who came as wrestling background sure can dominate ufc. America martial arts ftw.

0.0365sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:34 PM